beyond-balance.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Beyond Balance! Founded in 2019, Beyond Balance manufactures Swedish ladder stall bars and accessories for physiotherpeutic scoliosis-specific exercises (PSSE), Pilates, and fitness. Our affordable products, like the exercises and drills they are used for, are simple and allow the athlete or patient to focus on their conditioning instead of learning how to use and maintain complicated and expensive equipment.

Customer service is priority 1 from initial inquiries through installation and use. All orders include free domestic shipping and typically ship within 24 hours of order. Contact us 24/7 with any questions.

ECO friendly; we strive to use renewable and recycled materials. In addition, for every order placed we plant a tree with The National Forest Foundation!

At Beyond Balance we believe in keeping it simple and fun:  Turn your training or therapy from work to play!

Filter

257 Verified Customer Reviews

257 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
249
(96.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(2.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Beyond Balance! Founded in 2019, Beyond Balance manufactures Swedish ladder stall bars and accessories for physiotherpeutic scoliosis-specific exercises (PSSE), Pilates, and fitness. Our affordable products, like the exercises and drills they are used for, are simple and allow the athlete or patient to focus on their conditioning instead of learning how to use and maintain complicated and expensive equipment.

Customer service is priority 1 from initial inquiries through installation and use. All orders include free domestic shipping and typically ship within 24 hours of order. Contact us 24/7 with any questions.

ECO friendly; we strive to use renewable and recycled materials. In addition, for every order placed we plant a tree with The National Forest Foundation!

At Beyond Balance we believe in keeping it simple and fun:  Turn your training or therapy from work to play!

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alyssa S.
2 days ago , Colorado

Great stall bars!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher M.
4 days ago , Illinois

So far great. Enjoyed the 10% discount. If the quality of product is this good I'll be very happy!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wooden Stall Bars; Round Rungs - Poplar
Wooden Stall Bars; Round Rungs - Poplar
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Great so far. It’s been about 2 weeks and seems on point


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia P.
1 week ago , Arizona

Quick to respond to questions. Higher quality products.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for PSSE Therapy; Oval Rungs - Poplar
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for PSSE Therapy; Oval Rungs - Poplar
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

These ladder walls are very beautiful, sturdy and a great addition to our practice.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Promod P.
1 week ago , California

Easy to order, will wait for the shipping experience


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Candace
1 week ago , Colorado

Appreciated the quick response re: questions prior to ordering, easy installation and so far so good... we're enjoying it. Appreciate the low profile, but versatile capabilities.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David R.
3 weeks ago , New South Wales

Terrific communication-responsive, honest and helpful. Daniel even clarified on my choice of oval rungs, which I'd mistakenly chosen, which allowed a last minute change to the order and avoided any future issues. Certainly not expected but just goes to shows Daniel goes above and beyond for his customers. Highly recommended!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lise R.
3 weeks ago , Colorado

Thank you!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori S.
3 weeks ago , Manitoba

Shipping was quick. Assembly instructions were easy to follow and overall easy to install.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ana C.
03/22/2024 , New York

Great customer service!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy C.
03/15/2024 , Idaho

The website was easy to navigate, and I was able to complete my purchase quickly.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy V.
03/11/2024 , California

Technical videos were very helpful in making my decision--and I always want to support quality made in USA. Also appreciate environmental stewardship.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trish S.
03/10/2024 , New York

Good pics, thorough descriptions, easy shopping experience


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bart H.
03/07/2024 , Indiana

Thanks


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine F.
03/03/2024 , New York

Easy and super fast!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan T.
02/25/2024 , California

I had an issue with checkout using the gift card I was trying to pay with, and Daniel replied to my email inquiry the very next morning, took my call, and confirmed via reply that the purchase went through. Shipping was very fast to the Bay Area where I live and I had the delivery at my house within a couple of days. I ordered some stall bars and they're great. As advertised, nice fit and finish. Instructions were simple and easy to follow. If I'm being picky, I do sort of wish the screws provided were silver vs the black drywall screws it came with, just so they were less visible...but admittedly that's a very picky/minor comment. Otherwise, great experience & product overall, super happy with it and excited to start using it!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Jonathan,

Thank you for your comments and early on we ran surveys between black and silver screws and most responses were for black, so we made them our standard. I do have some silver screws and will send you a set.

Best,

Daniel


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cara L.
02/25/2024 , Georgia

Great info and videos.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pat
02/19/2024 , North Carolina

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wooden Stall Bars; Round Rungs - Beech
Wooden Stall Bars; Round Rungs - Beech
Read more reviews about this product

02/19/2024

Very satisfied

We purchased the round stall bars in beech and immediately ordered the pull up bar in the safe configuration. I mainly got this for my kids to climb on, but am also using it for stretching and pull ups. The bars are sturdy, they do bend a little when I do pull ups, but not much. (I'm 200 pounds.) Also, since it's wood, it's a little creaky at first as everything settles. My kids love climbing on it and practicing gymnastics. I would recommend lag bolts into the wall. I'm satisfied with this product and would recommend. I like that it's American made and an actual company instead of drop-shipped from China.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John L.
02/13/2024 , Minnesota

Daniel was incredibly helpful in connecting me with a scratch/dent pull-up/dip bar (FYI: upon receiving the bar, it's clear their quality control standards are incredibly high!). He also helped with purchasing some individual parts for a separate project I had. Highly recommend!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ANDROMEDA S.
02/05/2024 , California

nice


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marie N.
01/31/2024 , California

Sales was very communicative with extreme patience. Highly recommended.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024