beyond-balance.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Beyond Balance! Founded in 2019, Beyond Balance manufactures fitness and Schroth Method physical therapy equipment; based primarily on gymnastic and calisthenics (body weight) training: stall bars and parallettes. Our affordable products, like the exercises and drills they are used for, are simple and allow the athlete or patient to focus on their conditioning instead of learning how to use and maintain complicated and expensive equipment.

Customer service is priority 1 from initial inquiries through installation and use. All orders include free domestic shipping and typically ship within 24 hours of order. Contact us 24/7 with any questions.

ECO friendly; we strive to use renewable and recycled materials. In addition, for every order placed we plant a tree with The National Forest Foundation!

At Beyond Balance we believe in keeping it simple and fun:  Turn your training or therapy from work to play!

Filter

160 Verified Customer Reviews

160 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
154
(96.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(3.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Beyond Balance! Founded in 2019, Beyond Balance manufactures fitness and Schroth Method physical therapy equipment; based primarily on gymnastic and calisthenics (body weight) training: stall bars and parallettes. Our affordable products, like the exercises and drills they are used for, are simple and allow the athlete or patient to focus on their conditioning instead of learning how to use and maintain complicated and expensive equipment.

Customer service is priority 1 from initial inquiries through installation and use. All orders include free domestic shipping and typically ship within 24 hours of order. Contact us 24/7 with any questions.

ECO friendly; we strive to use renewable and recycled materials. In addition, for every order placed we plant a tree with The National Forest Foundation!

At Beyond Balance we believe in keeping it simple and fun:  Turn your training or therapy from work to play!

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clancy B.
3 days ago , Louisiana

such an awesome experience dealing with this company. cant say enough good things about them


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J L.
1 week ago , Texas

Easy order and check out.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bjoern P.
1 week ago , Florida

easy transaction


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kent
1 week ago , Minnesota

In love with it already!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin T.
1 week ago , Colorado

Great! Fast replies to questions.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mandy
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wooden Stall Bars - Beech
Wooden Stall Bars - Beech
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

We love these!

Great addition to my studio!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam D.
2 weeks ago , California

I appreciate all the details on your website, as well as the video for installation. Looking forward to the product!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Risa M.
2 weeks ago , British Columbia

Thank you!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh B.
3 weeks ago , Georgia

Easy peasy!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob W.
01/03/2023 , South Carolina

The customer service was beyond my expectations, thank you for helping me find what I needed.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chandra N.
12/29/2022 , California

Emailed Beyond Balance with a question and they got back to me within the hour! Just ordered from them and can't wait for delivery!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann S.
12/27/2022 , California

Easy, quick!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian C.
12/22/2022 , Colorado

Daniel was very kind and answered all my questions with detailed explanations and examples. Excited for the Beyond Balance Stall Bar and Pull-Up/Dip Station!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather W.
12/21/2022 , Illinois

Very happy with our purchase

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald S.
12/21/2022 , Massachusetts

Excellent clear, uncluttered pages with plenty of pictures. Liked the discount. Glad not to use the A. company!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert D.
12/16/2022 , New York

Very easy checkout flow. Clear pictures with a helpful Q&A section helped seal the deal.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lindsay O.
12/01/2022 , Michigan

We are very happy with our schroth bars. They are great quality!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy - Poplar
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy - Poplar
Read more reviews about this product

12/01/2022

Very happy with this product. It arrived quicker than we anticipated and is great quality. It was easier to put together than we thought. Instructions were great. Definitely made easier with a good drill!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra C.
11/27/2022 , Texas

Daniel was very quick to respond to questions and helpful.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gena R.
11/25/2022 , Maryland

Just ordered product. We shall see how it all works out.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Riley D.
11/14/2022 , California

Easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023