beyond-balance.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Beyond Balance! Founded in 2019, Beyond Balance manufactures fitness and Schroth Method physical therapy equipment; based primarily on gymnastic and calisthenics (body weight) training: stall bars and parallettes. Our affordable products, like the exercises and drills they are used for, are simple and allow the athlete or patient to focus on their conditioning instead of learning how to use and maintain complicated and expensive equipment.

Customer service is priority 1 from initial inquiries through installation and use. All orders include free domestic shipping and typically ship within 24 hours of order. Contact us 24/7 with any questions.

ECO friendly; we strive to use renewable and recycled materials. In addition, for every order placed we plant a tree with The National Forest Foundation!

At Beyond Balance we believe in keeping it simple and fun:  Turn your training or therapy from work to play!

Filter
Filter
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
See more product reviews

Beth C - 11/30/2021

We love our new stall bar and pull up attachment. Would have preferred it included lag bolts, washers, and instructions for wall mounting though.


Schroth Therapy Wood Bench for Scoliosis and Kyphosis Therapy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Schroth Therapy Wood Bench for Scoliosis and Kyphosis Therapy
See more product reviews

Danielle V - 11/24/2021

Very well made and as described

Danielle V

11/24/2021 - Texas

So happy to know this website is here. Have struggled to find good products for my clients


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
See more product reviews

Mark B - 11/15/2021

Beyond Balance provides a great product and Beyond-level customer service

A truly well-made and fantastic product. Looking forward to years of fitness and use. Daniel at Beyond Balance provided exemplary customer service from pre-order questions, to order status, and installation. Five stars+!

Mark B

11/15/2021 - North Carolina

Terrific company with stellar customer service.


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
See more product reviews

Danielle V - 11/03/2021

As a Schroth physical therapist, I have been sending my all my patients to this site. They have high quality items that are reasonably priced. My patients have loved these bars.


Hand Balance Board for Handstands Inversions and Hand Balancing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hand Balance Board for Handstands Inversions and Hand Balancing
See more product reviews

Rebecca Y - 10/24/2021

good size board for travelling


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
See more product reviews

Gary B - 10/19/2021

I got it promptly and it's what I expected.

Gary B

10/19/2021 - Kansas

Smooth and quick


Wood Parallettes | Handstands Planche Push-ups L-sits Dips Acrobatics
Wood Parallettes | Handstands Planche Push-ups L-sits Dips Acrobatics
See more product reviews

Zuzana K - 10/18/2021

Great for building strength

I love my large parallettes. I have been doing arm balances for a while and I am proficient in them. But these props bring a new meaning to arm strength. It's different from blocks for example. The way you enter the pose and balance in it. It's a great investment to improve your upper body and core strength. The gravity is great and they are sturdy enough to carry my weight.


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
See more product reviews

Christina R - 09/03/2021

Everything seems to be holding up so far.


Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
See more product reviews

Lorraine M - 08/03/2021

Amazing customer service and products

I was looking for a well made, wall stall made of sustainable products and NOT made in China. After months of researching I stumbled on the Beyond Balance website. After reviewing the site I decided to call Daniel the owner. He got back to me in 15 minutes and spent about an hour explaining how the product is made and answered all of my questions with professionalism and patience. Great customer service. Thank you Daniel. I was sold. The next day I called him again with more questions. Again, he spent time with me and patiently answered my questions never suggesting I buy his product. I ordered the wall stall the next day and couldn't wait for it to arrive. It arrived in the time promised and with no problems. Today I had it put together. It is beautiful, well made, no chemical smell and easy to assemble. The product is worth every penny and more. So happy I chose Beyond Balance. The bonus is a tree will be planted for my purchase. I highly recommend this company their integrity, professionalism, quality products and their commitment to helping the planet by using sustainable products. Very happy.


Solid Pine Wood Handstand Blocks | Yoga Gymnastics Acrobatics Calisthenics Cross Fit
Solid Pine Wood Handstand Blocks | Yoga Gymnastics Acrobatics Calisthenics Cross Fit
See more product reviews

Timothy R - 05/18/2021

Easy to assemble and sturdy once fastened. Great product.


Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
See more product reviews

Kian - 05/08/2021

Outstanding product and service

We could not be more satisfied with the stall bars and pull up attachment we ordered for our clinic. Parts are precisely built from high quality materials, customer service is first class, and shipping is super fast. Daniel patiently answered all my questions and followed through with an outstanding product and service to match. I look forward to recommending his products to others.


Wood Parallettes | Handstands Planche Push-ups L-sits Dips Acrobatics
Wood Parallettes | Handstands Planche Push-ups L-sits Dips Acrobatics
See more product reviews

Arash - 10/09/2020

Amazing paralettes

These paralettes are great for everything!! They have a great grip and are very sturdy! Would recommend these paralettes to anyone!


Solid Pine Wood Handstand Blocks | Yoga Gymnastics Acrobatics Calisthenics Cross Fit
Solid Pine Wood Handstand Blocks | Yoga Gymnastics Acrobatics Calisthenics Cross Fit
See more product reviews

Holly - 10/08/2020

Perfect for traveling

I love these handstand blocks because I can easily throw them in my backback and play in the park! Handstand blocks are a must for me, because they provide relief in my tight wrists. These ones are my favorite size (not too tall) and the yoga mat grips are awesome for hardwood or marble floors. They look pretty slick, too, so I have them on display on my bookshelf. Will be giving these out as gifts for sure.


Wood Parallettes | Handstands Planche Push-ups L-sits Dips Acrobatics
Wood Parallettes | Handstands Planche Push-ups L-sits Dips Acrobatics
See more product reviews

Holly - 10/08/2020

Great for my at-home workouts

I've had a few different styles of paralettes, and this new design is hands-down my favorite. They are beautifully made (which is perfect for my small apartment) and are quality material. I love the size of the rungs and feel very supported. They keep me safe while working on planche and handstands. I love the bigger ones for l-sits and core work. A must-have for a home gym!


Hand Balance Board for Handstands Inversions and Hand Balancing
Hand Balance Board for Handstands Inversions and Hand Balancing
See more product reviews

Crystal - 10/08/2020

Sweet for park play

Love this handstand board for grass or unstable ground! This is well made, easy to transport, and helps me find balance anywhere. The Quality of this product was suprising ... I'll never handstand in the park without one!


Wood Parallettes | Handstands Planche Push-ups L-sits Dips Acrobatics
Wood Parallettes | Handstands Planche Push-ups L-sits Dips Acrobatics
See more product reviews

DGB - 09/04/2020

Quality Product

Love my set of small parallettes. Easy to take every where and I like how they take pressure off my wrists while hand balancing.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   beyond-balance.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023