beyond-balance.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Beyond Balance! Founded in 2019, Beyond Balance manufactures fitness and Schroth Method physical therapy equipment; based primarily on gymnastic and calisthenics (body weight) training: stall bars and parallettes. Our affordable products, like the exercises and drills they are used for, are simple and allow the athlete or patient to focus on their conditioning instead of learning how to use and maintain complicated and expensive equipment.

Customer service is priority 1 from initial inquiries through installation and use. All orders include free domestic shipping and typically ship within 24 hours of order. Contact us 24/7 with any questions.

ECO friendly; we strive to use renewable and recycled materials. In addition, for every order placed we plant a tree with The National Forest Foundation!

At Beyond Balance we believe in keeping it simple and fun:  Turn your training or therapy from work to play!

Filter
Filter
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
See more product reviews

Curt B - 01/31/2022

Very versatile piece of equipment for any gym!

Great piece of equipment for any gym! I added it to my home gym as it so versatile for core, back, shoulders, triceps, legs, from stretching, pilates, strength, flexibility, stability movement and exercises. Great staff! Anna was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful! Very happy with my decision to purchase and use Stall Bars!!!

Curt B

01/31/2022 - CO

Anna was very knowledgeable about the product, helpful and so easy to work with. Simple purchase and delivered ahead of promise date.


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
See more product reviews

Brian H - 01/31/2022

These bars have transformed my workout options (stable ab workout anchor, improved chest and shoulder exercises, and of course the pull-up bar) as well as improving my ability attach resistance bands and to enhance my stretching all while taking up zero floor space allowing for that space to continue to be used for anything else. Also, it's a solid build in which I have zero worries about any premature wear and tear.

Brian H

01/31/2022 - CO

I called Beyond Balance to ask some questions and spoke with Daniel (the same guy in the YouTube videos) and he was extremely knowledgable and handled all of my questions expertly. Turns out, Daniel is the guy who designed the bars and, at that time (2020), was making every Stall Bar unit himself. Daniel was also super humble and is EXACTLY the kind of person I want to be giving my business.


ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
See more product reviews

texroja - 01/28/2022

My daughter is doing Schroth Physical Therapy for Scoliosis and we really wanted to have Stall bars at home to make it easier to follow the program. This was exactly what we needed and I was amazed that my request for a narrower width to fit in our space could so easily be fulfilled. The stall bars are great quality, were easy to install, and are functioning perfectly!

texroja

01/28/2022 - Texas

Wow! I am super impressed, as I got a call within 30 minutes of sending an email question about a custom width for my order. It is rare and appreciated to have such responsive and flexible customer service!


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
See more product reviews

MeJo W - 01/24/2022

Great company to work with!

These Sweedish Bars are beautiful! Very well made and they were willing to custom my order.


Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
See more product reviews

Rebecca H - 01/23/2022

Arrived as expected.

Rebecca H

01/23/2022 - California

Easy ordering process


Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars
See more product reviews

Nelly L - 01/23/2022

Easy to assemble great addition to the wall bar.

Nelly L

01/23/2022 - CT

Great shopping experience. I was contacted when beyond balance noticed the wood on my second order did not match my first order, giving my the opportunity to correct my error before the order was processed. Delivery of products were timely.


Hand Balance Board for Handstands Inversions and Hand Balancing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hand Balance Board for Handstands Inversions and Hand Balancing
See more product reviews

Marcello B - 01/20/2022

i only give it 4 stars because if you have a wood floor it slips on it....so I had to buy something to attach underneath. it should have an option to add a felt underneath. Said that, it is really a good tool. I have been using it almost daily to practice handstand and my wrist feel much better. well done

Marcello B

01/20/2022 - Florida

good but it could be great with few adjsutments.


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
See more product reviews

JW - 01/14/2022

extremely happy

I found Beyond Balance when I was researching how to build my own, and was impressed with the build and the price. I decided to purchase one from her vice build and I am very happy I did. The quality is very impressive (the solid feel and very tight tolerances), and coupled with a very reasonable price makes for a smart purchase. To top it off Daniel's customer service and interest in customer satisfaction is exemplary. I would absolutely recommend this company and product.


ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
See more product reviews

Elisabeth L - 01/12/2022

Sturdy and an easy install

Elisabeth L

01/12/2022 - California

Staff responded quickly and helped me get the best items for my needs.


Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars
See more product reviews

Elisabeth L - 01/12/2022

Easy to install and very versatile

Elisabeth L

01/12/2022 - California

Staff responded quickly and helped me get the best items for my needs.


Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
See more product reviews

Andre R - 01/12/2022

Sturdy, easy to assemble and simply a great product.

I truly recommend spending extra money for a high quality product that won’t let you down.


Solid Pine Wood Handstand Blocks | Yoga Gymnastics Acrobatics Calisthenics Cross Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Pine Wood Handstand Blocks | Yoga Gymnastics Acrobatics Calisthenics Cross Fit
See more product reviews

Tiffany - 01/05/2022

Great balancing blocks. Good quality, size and weight.

Tiffany

01/05/2022 - Texas

Purchasing was fast and easy. Shipping was also fast. Thank you.


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
See more product reviews

Stephen M - 01/05/2022

Superbly crafted. Strong, beautiful, versatile. I am perfectly happy with my purchase.


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
See more product reviews

NancyK - 12/26/2021

Well made

NancyK

12/26/2021 - Colorado

Very easy to shop and received product within a week. Very well make product.


Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
See more product reviews

Bobbi - 12/23/2021

Highest quality wall stall and the most professional and attentive owner

Before I bought my wall stall, I called Daniel( at least three times) with my many questions about the various woods, styles and installation.He is so knowledgeable, patient and his absolute integrity was undeniable. Online ordering was simple, shipment was speedy and my wall stall is now installed. It is everything I expected it would be. Dealing with Beyond Balance has been a pleasure. You don’t usually have the opportunity to interact with the person who is making a product that you are buying online. It was a wonderful experience.


Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
See more product reviews

Barbara D - 12/22/2021

Amazing Easy instructions Very well put together Quality product

Barbara D

12/22/2021

awesome experience Thanks again for the quick response time in our receiving this product. Beautiful & quality


Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
See more product reviews

Pamela P - 12/09/2021

Very happy.


ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
See more product reviews

Vivian P - 12/05/2021

Better than expected

Installed easily (using a handyman) Great quality. Look good Remember that the wood is unfinished.

Merchant Response

beyond-balance.net tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Vivian P

12/05/2021 - New York

Great customer service!!!


Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars
See more product reviews

Vivian P - 12/05/2021

Great product!

Love these!! They will add value to my services. The wood is beautiful. They are not coated. The wood is unfinished. Just be aware of that. It feels fine to me

Merchant Response

beyond-balance.net tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Vivian P

12/05/2021 - New York

Great customer service!!!


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
See more product reviews

Nancy H - 12/03/2021

Highly Recommend!

This is a high quality set of stall bars and quick delivery.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   beyond-balance.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023