beyond-balance.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Beyond Balance! Founded in 2019. Beyond Balance manufactures fitness and Schroth Method physical therapy equipment; based primarily on gymnastic and calisthenics (body weight) training: stall bars, parallettes, and hand balancing equipment. Our affordable products, like the exercises and drills they are used for, are simple and allow the athlete or patient to focus on their conditioning instead of learning how to use and maintain complicated and expensive equipment.

Customer service is priority 1 from initial inquiries through installation and use. All orders include free domestic shipping and typically ship within 24 hours of order. Contact us 24/7 with any questions.

ECO friendly; we strive to use renewable and recycled materials. In addition, for every order placed we plant a tree with The National Forest Foundation!

At Beyond Balance we believe in keeping it simple and fun: Turn your training from work to play!

Filter
Filter
ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
See more product reviews

Joaquim N - 01/31/2022

Would recommend!

Joaquim N

01/31/2022

Great company.


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
See more product reviews

Constance T - 01/31/2022

Very well made Swedish stall bars, super easy to install, and customer service is really top notch: amazing follow up and responsiveness!

Constance T

01/31/2022 - MA

My shopping experience was fantastic: I input the wrong delivery address on my order (I had just moved and hadn't updated PayPal), and the seller was incredibly responsive and fixed my issue right away. He kept me updated on the status of my order and delivery - overall, customer service was awesome.


Wood Parallettes | Push-Up Bar | Dip Bar - Large: 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Parallettes | Push-Up Bar | Dip Bar - Large: 12" W x 13.5" T x 21" L
See more product reviews

Elena F - 01/31/2022

I love these parallettes. The only thing I realized that the triangle shape prevents me from certain exercises. Otherwise the product is great! Thank you!

Elena F

01/31/2022 - Massachusetts

The experience is great. As I mentioned in previous form, the only thing is triangle shape prevents me from certain exercises. And I realized it only when I bought parallettes. Otherwise the product is great. I definitely will be using it.


ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
See more product reviews

Vivian P - 01/31/2022

Better than expected

Love these bars in my Pilates studio!! The shape is great for the hands. I hired someone to install them and it seemed pretty simple and clear.

Vivian P

01/31/2022

Customer service is great! They answered the phone and helped me with any questions.


Hand Balance Board for Handstands Inversions and Hand Balancing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hand Balance Board for Handstands Inversions and Hand Balancing
See more product reviews

Marcello B - 01/31/2022

It is really great perfect for my handstand practice. I had to add something underneath since I have wood floor and it was moving. But once that was done…excellent tool

Marcello B

01/31/2022 - FL

It was good


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   beyond-balance.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022