beyond-balance.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Beyond Balance! Founded in 2019, Beyond Balance manufactures fitness and Schroth Method physical therapy equipment; based primarily on gymnastic and calisthenics (body weight) training: stall bars and parallettes. Our affordable products, like the exercises and drills they are used for, are simple and allow the athlete or patient to focus on their conditioning instead of learning how to use and maintain complicated and expensive equipment.

Customer service is priority 1 from initial inquiries through installation and use. All orders include free domestic shipping and typically ship within 24 hours of order. Contact us 24/7 with any questions.

ECO friendly; we strive to use renewable and recycled materials. In addition, for every order placed we plant a tree with The National Forest Foundation!

At Beyond Balance we believe in keeping it simple and fun:  Turn your training or therapy from work to play!

Filter
Filter
Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars
See more product reviews

Anthony - 05/07/2022

There were a few chips on the wood where the wood was cut and the screws protrude out affecting the fit of dip bar into the ladder. overall still satisfied though.

Anthony

05/07/2022 - California

overall satisfied


ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
See more product reviews

Miriam U - 04/20/2022

Very happy with thisz it's beautiful quality!!! Got a mirror from Lowes and had local glass company cut it to size.


Hand Balance Board for Handstands Inversions and Hand Balancing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hand Balance Board for Handstands Inversions and Hand Balancing
See more product reviews

Deanna - 04/18/2022

I ordered the largest size but wish it were larger. Using the board on carpet (which is why I need a board) just creates an unstable rocky surface for me. I'm not sure that's an improvement over the carpet so I may not use it at all. We'll see.

Deanna

04/18/2022 - Michigan

See previous comment.


Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
See more product reviews

Buffer M - 04/12/2022

Beautiful finish, fast delivery, clear instructions!


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
See more product reviews

Chandler G - 03/27/2022

In love with my purchase

Love it! The amount of exercises I can do on this piece of equipment are endless


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
See more product reviews

Karen - 03/16/2022

High quality

The product is high quality and was easy for me to put together. I have not had it very long to evaluate any exercises but am looking forward to trying everything out.

Karen

03/16/2022 - IL

Happy to receive lots of information about your product from description and FAQ. Also helped to watch youtube video.


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
See more product reviews

Shelly M - 03/05/2022

This is wonderfully crafted set of stall bars. I love that I can buy this product in the USA.

Shelly M

03/05/2022 - Washington

It was a pretty simple and easy process.


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
See more product reviews

Kurt128 - 02/25/2022

Happy Customer

Very impressive product. I'm happy with it!

Kurt128

02/25/2022

Very happy with the product, process and also the responsiveness to an installation question.


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
See more product reviews

Maggie D - 02/17/2022

Beautiful stall ladder

I love my beyond balance stall ladder. Not only is it quality materials and very well made, but it looks and fits great in the living room of my small apartment. It was easy to install and does everything that I need it to. I definitely recommend getting one if you're on the fence.

Maggie D

02/17/2022 - New York

Beyond body has provided a great shopping experience with a well built, organized site. Every question that I had was addressed on the Q&A page and the customer service has been great. I am super excited to get my stall ladder! The quality and craftsmanship looks great and it's even better that they donate to a charity with every purchase.


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/10/2022

Great design and excellent customer service!

Anonymous Customer

02/10/2022 - OR

We appreciated the excellent customer service with troubleshooting a few things.


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
See more product reviews

Diane R - 02/03/2022

Excellent Wall Bars for Professional Use

Excellent workmanship; easy to assemble. These bars have worked hard in my scoliosis clinic with no wear and tear for over 2 years. excellent customer service as well!

Diane R

02/03/2022 - NJ

I viewed bars on other company sites as well as Amazon. I am so glad I went with this company!! Excellent craftsmanship and customer service.


Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
See more product reviews

Marissa M - 02/01/2022

Solid construction, easy assembly and installation for us (we have moderate skill already), would prefer to have more bars with smaller spaces and a smaller space between rack and overhang. My patients have been very happy with the residential use and can now practice on the same one in physical therapy sessions. Thank you!

Marissa M

02/01/2022 - SC

Great value! Solid design, easy assembly and installation (we have moderate skill), would have preferred more bars and less spaces, but understand that reflects in the costs, would also have preferred to have less space between the bars and the overhang but that may be specific to our Schroth physical therapy preferences. My patients love its home use! Thank you.


Solid Pine Wood Handstand Blocks | Yoga Gymnastics Acrobatics Calisthenics Cross Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Pine Wood Handstand Blocks | Yoga Gymnastics Acrobatics Calisthenics Cross Fit
See more product reviews

Shaun - 02/01/2022

I bought these to use for different calisthenics movements. I have found them to be super helpful and the team at Beyond Balance were quick and responsive for to all my questions.

Shaun

02/01/2022 - DC

Great experience, the team is very responsive to questions and emails. The product is great.


Wood Parallettes | Handstands Planche Push-ups L-sits Dips Acrobatics
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Parallettes | Handstands Planche Push-ups L-sits Dips Acrobatics
See more product reviews

Constance T - 01/31/2022

Very well made Swedish stall bars, super easy to install, and customer service is really top notch: amazing follow up and responsiveness!

Constance T

01/31/2022 - MA

My shopping experience was fantastic: I input the wrong delivery address on my order (I had just moved and hadn't updated PayPal), and the seller was incredibly responsive and fixed my issue right away. He kept me updated on the status of my order and delivery - overall, customer service was awesome.


Hand Balance Board for Handstands Inversions and Hand Balancing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hand Balance Board for Handstands Inversions and Hand Balancing
See more product reviews

Vivian P - 01/31/2022

Better than expected

Love these bars in my Pilates studio!! The shape is great for the hands. I hired someone to install them and it seemed pretty simple and clear.

Vivian P

01/31/2022

Customer service is great! They answered the phone and helped me with any questions.


Solid Pine Wood Handstand Blocks | Yoga Gymnastics Acrobatics Calisthenics Cross Fit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Pine Wood Handstand Blocks | Yoga Gymnastics Acrobatics Calisthenics Cross Fit
See more product reviews

Marcello B - 01/31/2022

It is really great perfect for my handstand practice. I had to add something underneath since I have wood floor and it was moving. But once that was done…excellent tool

Marcello B

01/31/2022 - FL

It was good


Oval Handstand Blocks for Acrobatics Yoga Hand Balance Inversions
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Handstand Blocks for Acrobatics Yoga Hand Balance Inversions
See more product reviews

Oleg B - 01/31/2022

Very well made

I bought Swedish ladder stall bar and pull up bar about a year ago. Both are very well made. I use it for yoga practice. I hang upside down on it regularly and feel 100% safe

Oleg B

01/31/2022 - CA

Very satisfied. Good quality product, shipped on time


Wood Parallettes | Handstands Planche Push-ups L-sits Dips Acrobatics
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Parallettes | Handstands Planche Push-ups L-sits Dips Acrobatics
See more product reviews

Elena F - 01/31/2022

I love these parallettes. The only thing I realized that the triangle shape prevents me from certain exercises. Otherwise the product is great! Thank you!

Elena F

01/31/2022 - Massachusetts

The experience is great. As I mentioned in previous form, the only thing is triangle shape prevents me from certain exercises. And I realized it only when I bought parallettes. Otherwise the product is great. I definitely will be using it.


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
See more product reviews

Joaquim N - 01/31/2022

Would recommend!

Joaquim N

01/31/2022

Great company.


Wood Parallettes | Handstands Planche Push-ups L-sits Dips Acrobatics
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Parallettes | Handstands Planche Push-ups L-sits Dips Acrobatics
See more product reviews

Miguel - 01/31/2022

Couldn't be happier with Beyond Balance.

My whole family uses it pretty much everyday whether for stretching or body weight exercises. I highly recommend this product. The design is so simple and the materials are of high quality which makes me feel like it will last a long time too. Oh and did I mention its American made, bonus!

Miguel

01/31/2022 - IL

Pleasant experience. Arrived as expected. Customer service was great when I had a question.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   beyond-balance.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023