beyond-balance.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Beyond Balance! Founded in 2019, Beyond Balance manufactures fitness and Schroth Method physical therapy equipment; based primarily on gymnastic and calisthenics (body weight) training: stall bars and parallettes. Our affordable products, like the exercises and drills they are used for, are simple and allow the athlete or patient to focus on their conditioning instead of learning how to use and maintain complicated and expensive equipment.

Customer service is priority 1 from initial inquiries through installation and use. All orders include free domestic shipping and typically ship within 24 hours of order. Contact us 24/7 with any questions.

ECO friendly; we strive to use renewable and recycled materials. In addition, for every order placed we plant a tree with The National Forest Foundation!

At Beyond Balance we believe in keeping it simple and fun:  Turn your training or therapy from work to play!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

18 Product Ratings and Reviews

Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)

Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Beyond Balance! Founded in 2019, Beyond Balance manufactures fitness and Schroth Method physical therapy equipment; based primarily on gymnastic and calisthenics (body weight) training: stall bars and parallettes. Our affordable products, like the exercises and drills they are used for, are simple and allow the athlete or patient to focus on their conditioning instead of learning how to use and maintain complicated and expensive equipment.

Customer service is priority 1 from initial inquiries through installation and use. All orders include free domestic shipping and typically ship within 24 hours of order. Contact us 24/7 with any questions.

ECO friendly; we strive to use renewable and recycled materials. In addition, for every order placed we plant a tree with The National Forest Foundation!

At Beyond Balance we believe in keeping it simple and fun:  Turn your training or therapy from work to play!

Filter
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
See more product reviews

Maxwell B - 11/05/2022

Super well made!


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
See more product reviews

Jessie J - 10/18/2022

Worth it!

Even before I made the purchase the seller was incredibly helpful and friendly. The bars arrived quickly, in great condition and were easy to install. The quality is unparalleled to other stall bars I've used (I'm the Group Fitness Manager for a local gym, so plenty of brands tried!). I bought this set for personal use and we use it daily; from my 6 year old daughter for gymnastics, my teenage son for strength training and my husband and I for stretching and mobility. Couldn't recommend more!

Jessie J

10/18/2022 - Virginia

The seller is very helpful and responsive to questions!


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
See more product reviews

Michael L - 06/25/2022

Well made. The workmanship is great.

Michael L

06/25/2022 - CA

Simple


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
See more product reviews

Tony S - 06/09/2022

Fantastic stall bars! Absolutely worth the price!

These stall bars are exactly what we’ve needed! The number of bars and close proximity allows for excellent range of motion in exercises. The pull up/dip bar attachment is a dream of an addition with its ease of height adjustment and ability to move out of the way. I also love the adjustable width on the attachment. I am 150lbs and find these stall bars and attachment to be completely up to par and adequate for my home training needs as a professional acrobat. My only complaint would be lack of actual mounting hardware (other than 4 deck screws). However, I mounted mine to a cinder block wall, so I drilled holes in the rear supports and mounted with large washers and toggle bolts. I would highly recommend these bars!

Tony S

06/09/2022 - Georgia

I couldn't be happier with these stall bars!


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
See more product reviews

Chandler G - 03/27/2022

In love with my purchase

Love it! The amount of exercises I can do on this piece of equipment are endless


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
See more product reviews

Kurt128 - 02/25/2022

Happy Customer

Very impressive product. I'm happy with it!

Kurt128

02/25/2022

Very happy with the product, process and also the responsiveness to an installation question.


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
See more product reviews

Maggie D - 02/17/2022

Beautiful stall ladder

I love my beyond balance stall ladder. Not only is it quality materials and very well made, but it looks and fits great in the living room of my small apartment. It was easy to install and does everything that I need it to. I definitely recommend getting one if you're on the fence.

Maggie D

02/17/2022 - New York

Beyond body has provided a great shopping experience with a well built, organized site. Every question that I had was addressed on the Q&A page and the customer service has been great. I am super excited to get my stall ladder! The quality and craftsmanship looks great and it's even better that they donate to a charity with every purchase.


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/10/2022

Great design and excellent customer service!

Anonymous Customer

02/10/2022 - OR

We appreciated the excellent customer service with troubleshooting a few things.


ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Physical Therapy | Wall Bars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Physical Therapy | Wall Bars
See more product reviews

Diane R - 02/03/2022

Excellent Wall Bars for Professional Use

Excellent workmanship; easy to assemble. These bars have worked hard in my scoliosis clinic with no wear and tear for over 2 years. excellent customer service as well!

Diane R

02/03/2022 - NJ

I viewed bars on other company sites as well as Amazon. I am so glad I went with this company!! Excellent craftsmanship and customer service.


Personal Training Stations: ECO Wood Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: ECO Wood Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes
See more product reviews

Curt B - 01/31/2022

Very versatile piece of equipment for any gym!

Great piece of equipment for any gym! I added it to my home gym as it so versatile for core, back, shoulders, triceps, legs, from stretching, pilates, strength, flexibility, stability movement and exercises. Great staff! Anna was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful! Very happy with my decision to purchase and use Stall Bars!!!

Curt B

01/31/2022 - CO

Anna was very knowledgeable about the product, helpful and so easy to work with. Simple purchase and delivered ahead of promise date.


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
See more product reviews

Brian H - 01/31/2022

These bars have transformed my workout options (stable ab workout anchor, improved chest and shoulder exercises, and of course the pull-up bar) as well as improving my ability attach resistance bands and to enhance my stretching all while taking up zero floor space allowing for that space to continue to be used for anything else. Also, it's a solid build in which I have zero worries about any premature wear and tear.

Brian H

01/31/2022 - CO

I called Beyond Balance to ask some questions and spoke with Daniel (the same guy in the YouTube videos) and he was extremely knowledgable and handled all of my questions expertly. Turns out, Daniel is the guy who designed the bars and, at that time (2020), was making every Stall Bar unit himself. Daniel was also super humble and is EXACTLY the kind of person I want to be giving my business.


ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
See more product reviews

Joaquim N - 01/31/2022

Would recommend!

Joaquim N

01/31/2022

Great company.


Wooden Stall Bars
Wooden Stall Bars
See more product reviews

MeJo W - 01/24/2022

Great company to work with!

These Sweedish Bars are beautiful! Very well made and they were willing to custom my order.


Wooden Stall Bars
Wooden Stall Bars
See more product reviews

Stephen M - 01/05/2022

Superbly crafted. Strong, beautiful, versatile. I am perfectly happy with my purchase.


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
See more product reviews

NancyK - 12/26/2021

Well made

NancyK

12/26/2021 - Colorado

Very easy to shop and received product within a week. Very well make product.


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar
See more product reviews

Nancy H - 12/03/2021

Highly Recommend!

This is a high quality set of stall bars and quick delivery.


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
See more product reviews

Mark B - 11/15/2021

Beyond Balance provides a great product and Beyond-level customer service

A truly well-made and fantastic product. Looking forward to years of fitness and use. Daniel at Beyond Balance provided exemplary customer service from pre-order questions, to order status, and installation. Five stars+!

Mark B

11/15/2021 - North Carolina

Terrific company with stellar customer service.


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
See more product reviews

Christina R - 09/03/2021

Everything seems to be holding up so far.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   beyond-balance.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022