beyond-balance.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Beyond Balance! Founded in 2019, Beyond Balance manufactures Swedish ladder stall bars and accessories for physiotherpeutic scoliosis-specific exercises (PSSE), Pilates, and fitness. Our affordable products, like the exercises and drills they are used for, are simple and allow the athlete or patient to focus on their conditioning instead of learning how to use and maintain complicated and expensive equipment.

Customer service is priority 1 from initial inquiries through installation and use. All orders include free domestic shipping and typically ship within 24 hours of order. Contact us 24/7 with any questions.

ECO friendly; we strive to use renewable and recycled materials. In addition, for every order placed we plant a tree with The National Forest Foundation!

At Beyond Balance we believe in keeping it simple and fun:  Turn your training or therapy from work to play!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment

ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Beyond Balance! Founded in 2019, Beyond Balance manufactures Swedish ladder stall bars and accessories for physiotherpeutic scoliosis-specific exercises (PSSE), Pilates, and fitness. Our affordable products, like the exercises and drills they are used for, are simple and allow the athlete or patient to focus on their conditioning instead of learning how to use and maintain complicated and expensive equipment.

Customer service is priority 1 from initial inquiries through installation and use. All orders include free domestic shipping and typically ship within 24 hours of order. Contact us 24/7 with any questions.

ECO friendly; we strive to use renewable and recycled materials. In addition, for every order placed we plant a tree with The National Forest Foundation!

At Beyond Balance we believe in keeping it simple and fun:  Turn your training or therapy from work to play!

Filter
ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
See more product reviews

Patricia P - 4 days ago

These ladder walls are very beautiful, sturdy and a great addition to our practice.

Patricia P

4 days ago - Arizona

Quick to respond to questions. Higher quality products.


ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
See more product reviews

Mark F - 12/02/2023

Great Company

Beyond Balance is a first class, quality company. I’m very pleased with my purchase of my ladder stall bars. The equipment and bars are very solid, look great, and will last for years. They are a great investment for my health. Beyond Balance’s customer service is outstanding and extremely friendly. This is a tremendous company.

Mark F

12/02/2023 - Texas

Beyond Balance is a true five star company. I was surprised how quickly Beyond Balance shipped my stall bars. The stall bars arrived in great shape. The bars are very solid, high quality, and look great. The equipment and bars are a great investment in my health and were easy to assemble. Beyond Balance's customer service is top-notch, helpful, and friendly. Beyond Balance is a wonderful company.


ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
See more product reviews

Carol D - 04/01/2023

Wish the bars were round instead of oval, wish I had a choice. But otherwise a strong and well made product.


ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
See more product reviews

Lindsay O - 12/01/2022

Very happy with this product. It arrived quicker than we anticipated and is great quality. It was easier to put together than we thought. Instructions were great. Definitely made easier with a good drill!

Lindsay O

12/01/2022 - Michigan

We are very happy with our schroth bars. They are great quality!


ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
See more product reviews

Erin L - 06/20/2022

Excellent installation videos.


ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
See more product reviews

Elisabeth L - 01/12/2022

Sturdy and an easy install

Elisabeth L

01/12/2022 - California

Staff responded quickly and helped me get the best items for my needs.


ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
See more product reviews

Vivian P - 12/05/2021

Better than expected

Installed easily (using a handyman) Great quality. Look good Remember that the wood is unfinished.

Merchant Response

beyond-balance.net tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Vivian P

12/05/2021 - New York

Great customer service!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   beyond-balance.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024