beyond-balance.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Beyond Balance! Founded in 2019, Beyond Balance manufactures fitness and Schroth Method physical therapy equipment; based primarily on gymnastic and calisthenics (body weight) training: stall bars and parallettes. Our affordable products, like the exercises and drills they are used for, are simple and allow the athlete or patient to focus on their conditioning instead of learning how to use and maintain complicated and expensive equipment.

Customer service is priority 1 from initial inquiries through installation and use. All orders include free domestic shipping and typically ship within 24 hours of order. Contact us 24/7 with any questions.

ECO friendly; we strive to use renewable and recycled materials. In addition, for every order placed we plant a tree with The National Forest Foundation!

At Beyond Balance we believe in keeping it simple and fun:  Turn your training or therapy from work to play!

Filter
Filter
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy - Poplar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy - Poplar
See more product reviews

Lindsay O - Today

Very happy with this product. It arrived quicker than we anticipated and is great quality. It was easier to put together than we thought. Instructions were great. Definitely made easier with a good drill!

Lindsay O

Today - Michigan

We are very happy with our schroth bars. They are great quality!


Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
See more product reviews

Coleman - 2 days ago

Good stall bars

I purchased this for my home gym. I was very excited to finally be able to do some mobility and strength elements I couldn't do without stall bars. So far these have held up just great. I'm 6'0 and 150lbs and nothing has broke although I haven't tried things like side levers on them. Overall I'm happy with my investment in these. I would recommend being careful with wood glue during construction as it is easy to let it run and make a slight mess. If you can, have a couple of people present during construction so you can do alignment faster.


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
See more product reviews

Maxwell B - 3 weeks ago

Super well made!


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Poplar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Poplar
See more product reviews

Thiago G - 10/24/2022

Great craftsmanship. Me and my wife love it. Thank you.


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
See more product reviews

Jessie J - 10/18/2022

Worth it!

Even before I made the purchase the seller was incredibly helpful and friendly. The bars arrived quickly, in great condition and were easy to install. The quality is unparalleled to other stall bars I've used (I'm the Group Fitness Manager for a local gym, so plenty of brands tried!). I bought this set for personal use and we use it daily; from my 6 year old daughter for gymnastics, my teenage son for strength training and my husband and I for stretching and mobility. Couldn't recommend more!

Jessie J

10/18/2022 - Virginia

The seller is very helpful and responsive to questions!


Solid Pine Wood Handstand Blocks | Yoga Gymnastics Acrobatics Calisthenics Cross Fit - Medium-4.0&qu
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Pine Wood Handstand Blocks | Yoga Gymnastics Acrobatics Calisthenics Cross Fit - Medium-4.0&qu
See more product reviews

Patricia W - 09/15/2022

Fantastic Handstand Blocks!

These Handstand blocks are amazing. Well built, smooth surface and beautiful. I love working with them!

Patricia W

09/15/2022 - Wisconsin

So quick and easy to find, Products arrived quickly. Well constructed and beautiful. Perfect for working my handstands!


Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination (for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars) - Oval (Schroth model) /
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination (for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars) - Oval (Schroth model) /
See more product reviews

Octavio Z - 08/26/2022

Good quality. Works perfectly with my stall bar even though mine is a different. We even face timed and ran me through the set up and made sure it would work with my stall bar. Great purchase.

Octavio Z

08/26/2022 - California

.


Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy - Beech
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy - Beech
See more product reviews

Harish G - 08/26/2022

Good stall bar. Wish the top hanging bar was an inch or two further out.


Wooden Stall Bars - Beech
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wooden Stall Bars - Beech
See more product reviews

Jody E - 08/24/2022

Best stall bars online for Scroth therapy

My Daughter needs Scroth bars for her scoliosis and the recommended website/manufacturer was no longer in business. Instead of buying from Amazon a set of bars that were expensive and made of pine I decided to look into Beyond Balance that is a little more money but built of stronger Wood. Our Scroth therapist also liked the rounded bars versus oblong for my daughter to grip with more rungs for her to utilize as she grows so we did purchase the regular bars to do daily therapy at home. Delivery fast, set up took some time but went smooth. We had to customize for my daughter to have 1inch gap from 1st rung and floor to do excercises for therapy… just added extra rung to bottom

Jody E

08/24/2022 - Illinois

I am so glad to have found your website after seeing your product on Amazon. I have a 10yr old daughter with scoliosis & her Scroth Therapist strongly recommended a set of Stall Bars circle bars for her at home daily therapy. Knowing your company has been commissioned for Scroth Therapists & made of quality wood in the USA gives comfort that this set will last longer than competitors that look cheap but are expensive.


Wooden Stall Bars - Beech
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wooden Stall Bars - Beech
See more product reviews

suzanne - 08/17/2022

Exactly what I needed and looks great in my gym.

suzanne

08/17/2022 - California

Great purchase from start to finish.


Schroth Therapy Wood Bench for Scoliosis and Kyphosis Therapy - Tall-18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Schroth Therapy Wood Bench for Scoliosis and Kyphosis Therapy - Tall-18"
See more product reviews

Andrew B - 08/11/2022

Easy to assemble- solid piece. Wood is not finished with gloss coat, will be interested to see how it handles our cleaning processes.


Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy - Beech
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy - Beech
See more product reviews

Madhura G - 08/10/2022

Bars are solid and serve their purpose exceptionally well.

Madhura G

08/10/2022 - Virginia

Bought two ladders from beyond balance and both times they went above and beyond!


Wooden Stall Bars - Poplar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wooden Stall Bars - Poplar
See more product reviews

Jason O - 07/07/2022

Exactly what I wanted, assembly instructions were easy to follow, installation on wall was simple.

Jason O

07/07/2022 - Colorado

.


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
See more product reviews

Michael L - 06/25/2022

Well made. The workmanship is great.

Michael L

06/25/2022 - CA

Simple


Wooden Stall Bars - Beech
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wooden Stall Bars - Beech
See more product reviews

YongSong H - 06/20/2022

Great product


Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy - Poplar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy - Poplar
See more product reviews

Erin L - 06/20/2022

Excellent installation videos.


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
See more product reviews

Tony S - 06/09/2022

Fantastic stall bars! Absolutely worth the price!

These stall bars are exactly what we’ve needed! The number of bars and close proximity allows for excellent range of motion in exercises. The pull up/dip bar attachment is a dream of an addition with its ease of height adjustment and ability to move out of the way. I also love the adjustable width on the attachment. I am 150lbs and find these stall bars and attachment to be completely up to par and adequate for my home training needs as a professional acrobat. My only complaint would be lack of actual mounting hardware (other than 4 deck screws). However, I mounted mine to a cinder block wall, so I drilled holes in the rear supports and mounted with large washers and toggle bolts. I would highly recommend these bars!

Tony S

06/09/2022 - Georgia

I couldn't be happier with these stall bars!


Oval Handstand Blocks for Acrobatics Yoga Hand Balance Inversions - Medium-4.0
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Handstand Blocks for Acrobatics Yoga Hand Balance Inversions - Medium-4.0" / Light Blue
See more product reviews

Guest - 05/27/2022

Too small

Guest

05/27/2022 - NY

Great


Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination (for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars) - 1.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination (for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars) - 1.5" Round (fitnes
See more product reviews

Anthony - 05/07/2022

There were a few chips on the wood where the wood was cut and the screws protrude out affecting the fit of dip bar into the ladder. overall still satisfied though.

Anthony

05/07/2022 - California

overall satisfied


Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy - Beech
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy - Beech
See more product reviews

Miriam U - 04/20/2022

Very happy with thisz it's beautiful quality!!! Got a mirror from Lowes and had local glass company cut it to size.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   beyond-balance.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022