beyond-balance.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Beyond Balance! Founded in 2019. Beyond Balance manufactures fitness and Schroth Method physical therapy equipment; based primarily on gymnastic and calisthenics (body weight) training: stall bars, parallettes, and hand balancing equipment. Our affordable products, like the exercises and drills they are used for, are simple and allow the athlete or patient to focus on their conditioning instead of learning how to use and maintain complicated and expensive equipment.

Customer service is priority 1 from initial inquiries through installation and use. All orders include free domestic shipping and typically ship within 24 hours of order. Contact us 24/7 with any questions.

ECO friendly; we strive to use renewable and recycled materials. In addition, for every order placed we plant a tree with The National Forest Foundation!

At Beyond Balance we believe in keeping it simple and fun: Turn your training from work to play!

Filter
Filter
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
See more product reviews

Michael L - 1 week ago

Well made. The workmanship is great.

Michael L

1 week ago - CA

Simple


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
See more product reviews

Tony S - 3 weeks ago

Fantastic stall bars! Absolutely worth the price!

These stall bars are exactly what we’ve needed! The number of bars and close proximity allows for excellent range of motion in exercises. The pull up/dip bar attachment is a dream of an addition with its ease of height adjustment and ability to move out of the way. I also love the adjustable width on the attachment. I am 150lbs and find these stall bars and attachment to be completely up to par and adequate for my home training needs as a professional acrobat. My only complaint would be lack of actual mounting hardware (other than 4 deck screws). However, I mounted mine to a cinder block wall, so I drilled holes in the rear supports and mounted with large washers and toggle bolts. I would highly recommend these bars!

Tony S

3 weeks ago - Georgia

I couldn't be happier with these stall bars!


Oval Handstand Blocks for Acrobatics Yoga Hand Balance Inversions - Medium-4.0
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Handstand Blocks for Acrobatics Yoga Hand Balance Inversions - Medium-4.0" / Light Blue
See more product reviews

Guest - 05/27/2022

Too small

Guest

05/27/2022 - NY

Great


Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination (for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars) - 1.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination (for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars) - 1.5" Round (fitnes
See more product reviews

Anthony - 05/07/2022

There were a few chips on the wood where the wood was cut and the screws protrude out affecting the fit of dip bar into the ladder. overall still satisfied though.

Anthony

05/07/2022 - California

overall satisfied


Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy - Beech
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy - Beech
See more product reviews

Miriam U - 04/20/2022

Very happy with thisz it's beautiful quality!!! Got a mirror from Lowes and had local glass company cut it to size.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   beyond-balance.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022