beyond-balance.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Beyond Balance! Founded in 2019, Beyond Balance manufactures Swedish ladder stall bars and accessories for physiotherpeutic scoliosis-specific exercises (PSSE), Pilates, and fitness. Our affordable products, like the exercises and drills they are used for, are simple and allow the athlete or patient to focus on their conditioning instead of learning how to use and maintain complicated and expensive equipment.

Customer service is priority 1 from initial inquiries through installation and use. All orders include free domestic shipping and typically ship within 24 hours of order. Contact us 24/7 with any questions.

ECO friendly; we strive to use renewable and recycled materials. In addition, for every order placed we plant a tree with The National Forest Foundation!

At Beyond Balance we believe in keeping it simple and fun:  Turn your training or therapy from work to play!

Filter
Filter
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
See more product reviews

Pat - 2 days ago

Very satisfied

We purchased the round stall bars in beech and immediately ordered the pull up bar in the safe configuration. I mainly got this for my kids to climb on, but am also using it for stretching and pull ups. The bars are sturdy, they do bend a little when I do pull ups, but not much. (I'm 200 pounds.) Also, since it's wood, it's a little creaky at first as everything settles. My kids love climbing on it and practicing gymnastics. I would recommend lag bolts into the wall. I'm satisfied with this product and would recommend. I like that it's American made and an actual company instead of drop-shipped from China.

Pat

2 days ago - North Carolina

Great


Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars
See more product reviews

Anne W - 3 weeks ago

Good buy, maybe make some instructional videos?

I think these bars will really help my shoulder pain. I wish they came with some instructions or video suggestions.


ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
See more product reviews

Rita M - 01/15/2024

Came quickly!

Rita M

01/15/2024 - Idaho

Shipped and delivered extraordinarily fast!


Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
See more product reviews

SDombrowski - 01/01/2024

Craftsmanship is suburb

The feel of the wood is beautiful. Very sturdy

SDombrowski

01/01/2024 - Colorado

When I submitted a question on their website they were quick to respond.


Schroth Therapy Wood Bench for Scoliosis and Kyphosis Therapy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Schroth Therapy Wood Bench for Scoliosis and Kyphosis Therapy
See more product reviews

Lynn M - 12/19/2023

Great bench for Schroth Therapy exercises!

Sturdy stool that is the perfect height to keep knees at the right angle.

Lynn M

12/19/2023 - Indiana

Would purchase again


Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/17/2023

Very satisfied

Anonymous Customer

12/17/2023 - Tennessee

Great site and products


Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars
See more product reviews

Kezia - 12/07/2023

Love having the option of using this and how adjustable it is, but unfortunately it doesn't fit between all the rungs for me so there are some heights that I can't use it at and some take a lot of wiggling and pushing to get it through so it's not always an easy or quick thing to move around. Feels like it's on the pricey side for what you get, but still quite useful. If I could do half stars I'd go 3.5.

Merchant Response

beyond-balance.net tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Kezia

12/07/2023 - British Columbia

.


ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
See more product reviews

Mark F - 12/02/2023

Great Company

Beyond Balance is a first class, quality company. I’m very pleased with my purchase of my ladder stall bars. The equipment and bars are very solid, look great, and will last for years. They are a great investment for my health. Beyond Balance’s customer service is outstanding and extremely friendly. This is a tremendous company.

Mark F

12/02/2023 - Texas

Beyond Balance is a true five star company. I was surprised how quickly Beyond Balance shipped my stall bars. The stall bars arrived in great shape. The bars are very solid, high quality, and look great. The equipment and bars are a great investment in my health and were easy to assemble. Beyond Balance's customer service is top-notch, helpful, and friendly. Beyond Balance is a wonderful company.


Free Standing Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Free Standing Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars
See more product reviews

Danielle V - 11/10/2023

Best in the market with great craftsmanship, good quality and great customer service.


Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars
See more product reviews

Alexander P - 09/30/2023

Great value

Great product and improves the functionality of our stall bars Thumbs up!


ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
See more product reviews

Cynthia A - 09/07/2023

Thank you the bars are great for my Schroth practice

Cynthia A

09/07/2023 - California

Thank you for the discount


Schroth Method Therapy Knee Board | Back Board
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Schroth Method Therapy Knee Board | Back Board
See more product reviews

Christen - 06/08/2023

Helpful in doing a large number of exercises. (Such as a back support for wall sits, or for forward leaning static planks (as a tactile sensation for top of head as you lean forward, thus overloading the shoulders for callisthenic training), as a knee pad for calf stretches, I even use it as a little ledge for my heel when stretching hamstrings, etc.

Christen

06/08/2023 - Idaho

Great customer service. When placing my second order, I accidentally ordered the wrong type of wood (meaning it would not match my ladder wall), and they called and emailed me to confirm the type I wanted before shipping. We were thus able to correct my ordering mistake. Wonderful company to work with.


Schroth Therapy Wood Bench for Scoliosis and Kyphosis Therapy
Schroth Therapy Wood Bench for Scoliosis and Kyphosis Therapy
See more product reviews

M - 05/11/2023

It’s well made but the top of bench is TOO small ! Disappointed for the price !

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback. I am happy you like the quality of the bench. As for the size, they are built to the specifications provided by the staff from Stanford Childrens' Hospital. And unfortunately the price has been severely impacted by the cost of raw materials, which have more than doubled in the past 18 months, and shipping. Materials and shipping alone account for over 50% of the bench cost. I wish I could do more to control the costs.


Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars
See more product reviews

jenny bell - 05/06/2023

like ke my dip attachment

as long as you have the stall bars you might as well get this dip attachment. the feel is more stable and the equipment takes up less room than free standing dip bars.

jenny bell

05/06/2023 - Utah

Daniel has been very helpful with quick and accurate responses to my questions


Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Fitness and Bodyweight Training | Wall Bars
See more product reviews

SKS - 05/03/2023

Very sturdy and easy to install

Very sturdy and easy to install. A must have.

SKS

05/03/2023 - New York

A must have for any home or therapy focused gym.


ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
See more product reviews

jenny - 04/08/2023

the wood is well treated, smooth to the touch, and it assembled smoothly. in addition to being very useful to me, it’s aesthetically pleasing.

jenny

04/08/2023 - Utah

the owner was easy to contact and approachable when i had questions about a possible revision of the bar spacing. i use this for schroth exercise at home.


Schroth Therapy Wood Bench for Scoliosis and Kyphosis Therapy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Schroth Therapy Wood Bench for Scoliosis and Kyphosis Therapy
See more product reviews

Marisella B - 04/07/2023

Grateful and Great Buy!

Glad I purchased, it's worth the price and well made item for my Scoliosis Physical therapy!

Marisella B

04/07/2023 - California

Sturdy and well built.


Schroth Therapy Wood Bench for Scoliosis and Kyphosis Therapy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Schroth Therapy Wood Bench for Scoliosis and Kyphosis Therapy
See more product reviews

WattsPT - 04/04/2023

This product turned up on my doorstep less than 24hours after I purchased it. easy to put together, and already at work!

WattsPT

04/04/2023 - California

Already left comment


ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ECO Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy | Scoliosis Equipment
See more product reviews

Carol D - 04/01/2023

Wish the bars were round instead of oval, wish I had a choice. But otherwise a strong and well made product.


Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars
See more product reviews

Steph - 02/16/2023

I purchased this after discovering that my hands found the round bars too wide to comfortably do hanging exercises. The oval bars are easier to grip for people with smaller hands. Wish i knew about the sizing difference prior to purchasing the whole ladder set up!

Steph

02/16/2023 - California

When i emailed the company someone reached out right away and even face timed with me to talk about the issue. Great customer service.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   beyond-balance.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024