beyond-balance.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Beyond Balance! Founded in 2019. Beyond Balance manufactures fitness and Schroth Method physical therapy equipment; based primarily on gymnastic and calisthenics (body weight) training: stall bars, parallettes, and hand balancing equipment. Our affordable products, like the exercises and drills they are used for, are simple and allow the athlete or patient to focus on their conditioning instead of learning how to use and maintain complicated and expensive equipment.

Customer service is priority 1 from initial inquiries through installation and use. All orders include free domestic shipping and typically ship within 24 hours of order. Contact us 24/7 with any questions.

ECO friendly; we strive to use renewable and recycled materials. In addition, for every order placed we plant a tree with The National Forest Foundation!

At Beyond Balance we believe in keeping it simple and fun: Turn your training from work to play!

Filter
Filter
Wooden Stall Bars - Beech
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wooden Stall Bars - Beech
See more product reviews

Rebecca H - 1 day ago

Arrived as expected.

Rebecca H

1 day ago - California

Easy ordering process


Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars - 1.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar Combination for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars - 1.5" Round (fitness
See more product reviews

Nelly L - 1 day ago

Easy to assemble great addition to the wall bar.

Nelly L

1 day ago - CT

Great shopping experience. I was contacted when beyond balance noticed the wood on my second order did not match my first order, giving my the opportunity to correct my error before the order was processed. Delivery of products were timely.


Hand Balance Board for Handstands Inversions and Hand Balancing - Large / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hand Balance Board for Handstands Inversions and Hand Balancing - Large / Black
See more product reviews

Marcello B - 4 days ago

i only give it 4 stars because if you have a wood floor it slips on it....so I had to buy something to attach underneath. it should have an option to add a felt underneath. Said that, it is really a good tool. I have been using it almost daily to practice handstand and my wrist feel much better. well done

Marcello B

4 days ago - Florida

good but it could be great with few adjsutments.


Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars, Pull-Up Dip Bar, Parallettes (optional)
See more product reviews

JW - 1 week ago

extremely happy

I found Beyond Balance when I was researching how to build my own, and was impressed with the build and the price. I decided to purchase one from her vice build and I am very happy I did. The quality is very impressive (the solid feel and very tight tolerances), and coupled with a very reasonable price makes for a smart purchase. To top it off Daniel's customer service and interest in customer satisfaction is exemplary. I would absolutely recommend this company and product.


Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy - Poplar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy - Poplar
See more product reviews

Elisabeth L - 1 week ago

Sturdy and an easy install

Elisabeth L

1 week ago - California

Staff responded quickly and helped me get the best items for my needs.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit beyond-balance.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022