beyond-balance.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Beyond Balance! Founded in 2019, Beyond Balance manufactures fitness and Schroth Method physical therapy equipment; based primarily on gymnastic and calisthenics (body weight) training: stall bars and parallettes. Our affordable products, like the exercises and drills they are used for, are simple and allow the athlete or patient to focus on their conditioning instead of learning how to use and maintain complicated and expensive equipment.

Customer service is priority 1 from initial inquiries through installation and use. All orders include free domestic shipping and typically ship within 24 hours of order. Contact us 24/7 with any questions.

ECO friendly; we strive to use renewable and recycled materials. In addition, for every order placed we plant a tree with The National Forest Foundation!

At Beyond Balance we believe in keeping it simple and fun:  Turn your training or therapy from work to play!

Filter

144 Verified Customer Reviews

144 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
138
(95.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(3.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Beyond Balance! Founded in 2019, Beyond Balance manufactures fitness and Schroth Method physical therapy equipment; based primarily on gymnastic and calisthenics (body weight) training: stall bars and parallettes. Our affordable products, like the exercises and drills they are used for, are simple and allow the athlete or patient to focus on their conditioning instead of learning how to use and maintain complicated and expensive equipment.

Customer service is priority 1 from initial inquiries through installation and use. All orders include free domestic shipping and typically ship within 24 hours of order. Contact us 24/7 with any questions.

ECO friendly; we strive to use renewable and recycled materials. In addition, for every order placed we plant a tree with The National Forest Foundation!

At Beyond Balance we believe in keeping it simple and fun:  Turn your training or therapy from work to play!

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lindsay O.
5 days ago , Michigan

We are very happy with our schroth bars. They are great quality!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy - Poplar
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for Schroth Method Therapy - Poplar
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Very happy with this product. It arrived quicker than we anticipated and is great quality. It was easier to put together than we thought. Instructions were great. Definitely made easier with a good drill!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra C.
1 week ago , Texas

Daniel was very quick to respond to questions and helpful.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gena R.
1 week ago , Maryland

Just ordered product. We shall see how it all works out.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Riley D.
3 weeks ago , California

Easy


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greta C.
3 weeks ago , Washington

Great!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sara C.
4 weeks ago , South Carolina

Wonderful Customer Service!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerardo G.
4 weeks ago , Texas

All ok


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARIA M.
11/04/2022 , Texas

How many time I will receipt my order?


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott S.
11/02/2022 , California

It was quick and easy.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula S.
10/24/2022 , Manitoba

Daniel was great to work with

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessie J.
10/18/2022 , Virginia

The seller is very helpful and responsive to questions!

Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
Personal Training Stations: Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bars and Pull-Up Dip Bar - Beech
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Worth it!

Even before I made the purchase the seller was incredibly helpful and friendly. The bars arrived quickly, in great condition and were easy to install. The quality is unparalleled to other stall bars I've used (I'm the Group Fitness Manager for a local gym, so plenty of brands tried!). I bought this set for personal use and we use it daily; from my 6 year old daughter for gymnastics, my teenage son for strength training and my husband and I for stretching and mobility. Couldn't recommend more!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TT
10/15/2022 , North Carolina

Anna is an amazing instructor that introduced me to the fun of stall bars.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roberto H.
10/15/2022 , Florida

Great service


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leslie S.
10/12/2022 , California

The website is very informative with a nice variety of videos with detailed explanations. Customer service is excellent! I found the perfect combination of equipment to meet my needs.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra B.
10/10/2022 , British Columbia

Thank you for your help.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benjamin I.
10/05/2022 , Florida

Clean and easy transaction.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claire P.
09/30/2022 , Indiana

Quick and efficient! Was able to save some money with a discount code and free shipment! Thanks!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jorge E.
09/28/2022 , Texas

Quick and simple.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carrie V.
09/22/2022 , Iowa

Easy to order and search for items. Ladder is larger than we expected, but as described.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia W.
09/15/2022 , Wisconsin

So quick and easy to find, Products arrived quickly. Well constructed and beautiful. Perfect for working my handstands!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Solid Pine Wood Handstand Blocks | Yoga Gymnastics Acrobatics Calisthenics Cross Fit - Medium-4.0&qu
Solid Pine Wood Handstand Blocks | Yoga Gymnastics Acrobatics Calisthenics Cross Fit - Medium-4.0&qu
Read more reviews about this product

09/15/2022

Fantastic Handstand Blocks!

These Handstand blocks are amazing. Well built, smooth surface and beautiful. I love working with them!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022