beyond-balance.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Beyond Balance! Founded in 2019, Beyond Balance manufactures Swedish ladder stall bars and accessories for physiotherpeutic scoliosis-specific exercises (PSSE), Pilates, and fitness. Our affordable products, like the exercises and drills they are used for, are simple and allow the athlete or patient to focus on their conditioning instead of learning how to use and maintain complicated and expensive equipment.

Customer service is priority 1 from initial inquiries through installation and use. All orders include free domestic shipping and typically ship within 24 hours of order. Contact us 24/7 with any questions.

ECO friendly; we strive to use renewable and recycled materials. In addition, for every order placed we plant a tree with The National Forest Foundation!

At Beyond Balance we believe in keeping it simple and fun:  Turn your training or therapy from work to play!

Filter

242 Verified Customer Reviews

242 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
234
(96.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(2.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Beyond Balance! Founded in 2019, Beyond Balance manufactures Swedish ladder stall bars and accessories for physiotherpeutic scoliosis-specific exercises (PSSE), Pilates, and fitness. Our affordable products, like the exercises and drills they are used for, are simple and allow the athlete or patient to focus on their conditioning instead of learning how to use and maintain complicated and expensive equipment.

Customer service is priority 1 from initial inquiries through installation and use. All orders include free domestic shipping and typically ship within 24 hours of order. Contact us 24/7 with any questions.

ECO friendly; we strive to use renewable and recycled materials. In addition, for every order placed we plant a tree with The National Forest Foundation!

At Beyond Balance we believe in keeping it simple and fun:  Turn your training or therapy from work to play!

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan T.
Today , California

I had an issue with checkout using the gift card I was trying to pay with, and Daniel replied to my email inquiry the very next morning, took my call, and confirmed via reply that the purchase went through. Shipping was very fast to the Bay Area where I live and I had the delivery at my house within a couple of days. I ordered some stall bars and they're great. As advertised, nice fit and finish. Instructions were simple and easy to follow. If I'm being picky, I do sort of wish the screws provided were silver vs the black drywall screws it came with, just so they were less visible...but admittedly that's a very picky/minor comment. Otherwise, great experience & product overall, super happy with it and excited to start using it!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pat
5 days ago , North Carolina

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wooden Stall Bars; Round Rungs - Beech
Wooden Stall Bars; Round Rungs - Beech
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Very satisfied

We purchased the round stall bars in beech and immediately ordered the pull up bar in the safe configuration. I mainly got this for my kids to climb on, but am also using it for stretching and pull ups. The bars are sturdy, they do bend a little when I do pull ups, but not much. (I'm 200 pounds.) Also, since it's wood, it's a little creaky at first as everything settles. My kids love climbing on it and practicing gymnastics. I would recommend lag bolts into the wall. I'm satisfied with this product and would recommend. I like that it's American made and an actual company instead of drop-shipped from China.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John L.
1 week ago , Minnesota

Daniel was incredibly helpful in connecting me with a scratch/dent pull-up/dip bar (FYI: upon receiving the bar, it's clear their quality control standards are incredibly high!). He also helped with purchasing some individual parts for a separate project I had. Highly recommend!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ANDROMEDA S.
2 weeks ago , California

nice


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marie N.
3 weeks ago , California

Sales was very communicative with extreme patience. Highly recommended.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph R.
4 weeks ago , Maine

Great quality and customer service.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rita M.
01/15/2024 , Idaho

Shipped and delivered extraordinarily fast!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for PSSE Therapy; Oval Rungs - Beech
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for PSSE Therapy; Oval Rungs - Beech
Read more reviews about this product

01/15/2024

Came quickly!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SDombrowski
01/01/2024 , Colorado

When I submitted a question on their website they were quick to respond.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wooden Stall Bars; Round Rungs - Beech
Wooden Stall Bars; Round Rungs - Beech
Read more reviews about this product

01/01/2024

Craftsmanship is suburb

The feel of the wood is beautiful. Very sturdy


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy H.
12/19/2023 , Colorado

Product is great and arrived on time and in good condition. Set up was easy.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn M.
12/19/2023 , Indiana

Would purchase again

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
PSSE Wood Bench for Scoliosis and Kyphosis Therapy - Tall-16"
PSSE Wood Bench for Scoliosis and Kyphosis Therapy - Tall-16"
Read more reviews about this product

12/19/2023

Great bench for Schroth Therapy exercises!

Sturdy stool that is the perfect height to keep knees at the right angle.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith M.
12/18/2023 , North Carolina

Daniel was super helpful!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/17/2023 , Tennessee

Great site and products

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wooden Stall Bars; Round Rungs - Beech
Wooden Stall Bars; Round Rungs - Beech
Read more reviews about this product

12/17/2023

Very satisfied


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris M.
12/08/2023 , Illinois

Great company.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kezia
12/07/2023 , British Columbia

.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Response

Hello and thank you for your feedback! The pull-up dip bar should fit on and off without much interference, but it does require you to tilt them when installing and removing the hook from the bars. If you try to install the hook while holding teh pd bar level, it will have interference. Feel free to call me directly and I will be happy to schedule a video call to demonstrate.

Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar (for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars) - 1.5" Round (fitness model) / B
Adjustable Pull-Up and Dip Bar (for Swedish Ladder Stall Bars) - 1.5" Round (fitness model) / B
Read more reviews about this product

12/07/2023

Love having the option of using this and how adjustable it is, but unfortunately it doesn't fit between all the rungs for me so there are some heights that I can't use it at and some take a lot of wiggling and pushing to get it through so it's not always an easy or quick thing to move around. Feels like it's on the pricey side for what you get, but still quite useful. If I could do half stars I'd go 3.5.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark F.
12/02/2023 , Texas

Beyond Balance is a true five star company. I was surprised how quickly Beyond Balance shipped my stall bars. The stall bars arrived in great shape. The bars are very solid, high quality, and look great. The equipment and bars are a great investment in my health and were easy to assemble. Beyond Balance's customer service is top-notch, helpful, and friendly. Beyond Balance is a wonderful company.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for PSSE Therapy; Oval Rungs - Poplar
Wood Swedish Ladder Stall Bar for PSSE Therapy; Oval Rungs - Poplar
Read more reviews about this product

12/02/2023

Great Company

Beyond Balance is a first class, quality company. I’m very pleased with my purchase of my ladder stall bars. The equipment and bars are very solid, look great, and will last for years. They are a great investment for my health. Beyond Balance’s customer service is outstanding and extremely friendly. This is a tremendous company.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keri M.
11/27/2023 , New Jersey

EASY TO USE SITE AND DISCOUNT CODE!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew D.
11/13/2023 , California

Thank you so much!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/03/2023 , Texas

Daniel has been so helpful, answering all my questions with much patience. I feel like I made good informed choices regarding my purchase! I would recommend Beyond Balance to others!!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pete D.
10/19/2023 , Missouri

Customer service with questions prior to purchase was quick, easy and super helpful!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Holly W.
10/12/2023 , Alabama

The process was pretty straightforward.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024