betteridge.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,579 Ratings

5
1415 (89.6%)
4
129 (8.2%)
3
29 (1.8%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(497)
4
(25)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,421)
4
(130)
3
(24)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,403)
4
(133)
3
(41)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(456)
4
(51)
3
(18)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(385)
4
(95)
3
(43)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(21)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

betteridge.com

About Us

Since its founding in 1897, Betteridge has distinguished itself as a premier jeweler and watch retailer, attracting some of the most talented experts in the high-end luxury world.

Betteridge sells jewelry and watches by the finest luxury brands, including Rolex, Cartier, Patek Philippe, Chanel, A. Lange & Sohne, Verdura, Panerai and many, many more. Betteridge is also known for its beautiful handcrafted engagement rings, as well as exclusive collection of jewelry and watch designs.

Visit us at www.betteridge.com.

T

Terry H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It’s just what my granddaughter was looking for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexia K.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was quick, friendly and responsive. Once I purchased my ring it was delivered quickly and came beautifully wrapped. The ring itself is really beautiful and will be treasured for a long time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tammie N.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very lease over all product wise mail and cost
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harley T.
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have purchased from Betteridge several times and never disappointed. Returned a recent order to change the color and the staff was wonderful, efficient, and friendly. Betteridge is my "go to" jeweler.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jane
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service is excellent and the pendant is beautiful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kara F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They ended up not having the color necklace I originally purchased but reached out quickly to fix the issue. I received the order very quickly as well. Overall, happy with my experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sam P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent would love to include a card for each that says May God Protect your travels!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heather T.
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy fast and great product:)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah A.
2 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding product and shipping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Olivia K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great. Really excited for my necklace
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine G.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Betteridge had the exact item that I was looking for which I was not able to find elsewhere. The ordering process was straight forward with very fast delivery. I will definitely keep Betteridge in mind for the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Henry B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfied with order it is beautiful watch, the site was easy to use, the product was as advertised and best of all the shipping was free and delivery was on time. Will buy again in the near future, I would recommend betteridge.com to anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shannon C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

received my order quickly and very happy with the quality of the piece I ordered.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You made this so easy!!! Seeing my wife's smile on Christmas morning and for many days after was amazing. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard R.
3 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and very helpful staff.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Francesca G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great that 2day shipping was free. Easy and super quick site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jill K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was easy to order- however I cannot comment on merchandise as not yet received but looks beautiful!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gilly
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got just what I wanted.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love shopping at Bettering. Thank you very much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more betteridge.com Reviews

Visit betteridge.com ►