betteridge.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,400 Ratings

5
1254 (89.6%)
4
115 (8.2%)
3
26 (1.9%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(433)
4
(23)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,262)
4
(114)
3
(22)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,245)
4
(119)
3
(35)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(394)
4
(47)
3
(16)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(335)
4
(87)
3
(34)
2
(7)
1
(1)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(16)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

betteridge.com

About Us

Since its founding in 1897, Betteridge has distinguished itself as a premier jeweler and watch retailer, attracting some of the most talented experts in the high-end luxury world.

Betteridge sells jewelry and watches by the finest luxury brands, including Rolex, Cartier, Patek Philippe, Chanel, A. Lange & Sohne, Verdura, Panerai and many, many more. Betteridge is also known for its beautiful handcrafted engagement rings, as well as exclusive collection of jewelry and watch designs.

Visit us at www.betteridge.com.

P

Pamela S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't opened yet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andy H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to navigate, packaging looked very nice, and it arrived in a timely fashion"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amanda S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Traffic website, great buying experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mariska V.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gorgeous Medallion"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diana D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have already purchased 4 of the St Christopher medals and love them all !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica L.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Autumn B.
2 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely love my purchase from betteridge! I put the necklace on when it came 2 days after I ordered it & haven't taken it off since (: Would for sure recommend or purchase from here again (;"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

S M.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the product I ordered and delivery time was excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brigid M.
3 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were excited to find this necklace as we couldn't find it anywhere else. Then we saw it on someone and they said they found it on your website.Lots of selection and also purchased a chain to go with it. Came in beautiful packaging."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lara A.
3 weeks ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much!! I'm giving this as a gift to my niece who just graduated high school. I'm sure she will love it! Have a wonderful summer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

grace K.
4 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"loved it !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer G.
4 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a returning customer. I love the St. Christopher's medal. I have it in three different sizes/colors and I have purchased it for my sister. I also plan on getting one for each of my godchildren."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shelley D.
07/17/2019 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Before ordering this product online, I checked several sources and realized that betteridge had the right encryption badges for a secure check out. The product came quickly in very substantial packaging. A shipping box, a padded envelope and a box with a bow! The charm was wrapped in a velvet pouch. Amazing! The product itself, a beautiful pink enamel St. Christopher medal is just gorgeous. I would definitely order again from this company. Thanks so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mackenzie S.
07/14/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karleen C.
07/10/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always excellent even though I'm a small customer! I appreciate that I'm treated like someone whose purchases are much larger than mine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rita S.
07/10/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathie A.
07/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sophie
07/09/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very good all together"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Juan C.
06/26/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Return C.
06/24/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was superior. Thank you for the personal service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more betteridge.com Reviews

Visit betteridge.com ►