betteridge.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,758 Ratings

5
1573 (89.5%)
4
146 (8.3%)
3
31 (1.8%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(583)
4
(32)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,580)
4
(145)
3
(26)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,563)
4
(148)
3
(42)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(536)
4
(60)
3
(23)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(455)
4
(112)
3
(48)
2
(9)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(47)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

betteridge.com

About Us

Since its founding in 1897, Betteridge has distinguished itself as a premier jeweler and watch retailer, attracting some of the most talented experts in the high-end luxury world.

Betteridge sells jewelry and watches by the finest luxury brands, including Rolex, Cartier, Patek Philippe, Chanel, A. Lange & Sohne, Verdura, Panerai and many, many more. Betteridge is also known for its beautiful handcrafted engagement rings, as well as exclusive collection of jewelry and watch designs.

Visit us at www.betteridge.com.

M

Mike E.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience and fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim C.
Today , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I enjoy the service and products available through Betteridge. Ordinarily I work with Rob Shay and your fabulous crew in Vail, but decided to use your web site this time. Thank you for a great experience!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
2/5
K

Kathleen P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needs more detailed description on products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jonas L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been a Betteridge customer for over 25 years. They consistently offer the best service. Best means honest, thoughtful and creative focus on the customer's needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janet G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this sale
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jon N.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was seamless and great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Denice H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have a wonderful, user-friendly website. I love looking at it. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

C L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast sorting of items for sale
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sha S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very visible merchandise, very easy-to-use site.

Thank you :-)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James C.
3 weeks ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are the best.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Natasha
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Victoria C.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok. Pendant a little darker than website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

STEPHEN H.
09/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking to replace Son's St Chris medal that he lost. Surprised so few colors available. In medium. 6 of 17, in large, 5 of 17. And it's been that way for awhile. Guess you're phasing them out and just getting rid of inventory.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
K

karry A.
09/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

loved being able to zoom in!!! cant wait!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve G.
09/06/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'd had a good experience with Betteridge when I bought a watch earlier this year, so I came back when I needed a special gift for a special friend. I found a perfect gift, a pair of diamond earrings in the shape of starfish. My purchase required little effort, and was delivered by FedEx a day faster than promised.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Felicia G.
09/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience was very good. The necklace is beautiful and I'm very happy with it.
Thanks!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carolyn B.
08/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was not as pictured
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

leslie B.
08/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My medal looked different on line when I ordered it. I called customer service to see about exchanging it but no one ever called me back. So I am returning it.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Leslie P.
08/10/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the third item I ordered and received from Betteridge and everything was excellent. The jewelry is gorgeous and well made, the shipping is free and and incredibly fast! Plus the packaging is beautiful, would definitely recommend Betteridge to anyone. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Soroush A.
08/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great so far, thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more betteridge.com Reviews

Visit betteridge.com ►