betteridge.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,365 Ratings

5
1224 (89.7%)
4
111 (8.1%)
3
26 (1.9%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(414)
4
(23)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,229)
4
(112)
3
(22)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,214)
4
(115)
3
(35)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

betteridge.com

About Us

Since its founding in 1897, Betteridge has distinguished itself as a premier jeweler and watch retailer, attracting some of the most talented experts in the high-end luxury world.

Betteridge sells jewelry and watches by the finest luxury brands, including Rolex, Cartier, Patek Philippe, Chanel, A. Lange & Sohne, Verdura, Panerai and many, many more. Betteridge is also known for its beautiful handcrafted engagement rings, as well as exclusive collection of jewelry and watch designs.

Visit us at www.betteridge.com.

J

Julia O.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would really like towrite a meddage on the card and was unable to..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paige F.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No chain "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hayley L.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good shipping time and delivery. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carolyn T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered many St. Christophers pendants from you in the past to give as gifts for weddings, christenings and birthdays. I always receive my orders quickly and without any issues. My friends love getting such a beautiful and thoughtful gift to remember that special event in their life. Thank you so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Isabella M.
1 week ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my st. Necklace "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

kelle G.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a good experience "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

susan O.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful necklace. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kimberly S.
3 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure with a great selection of signed pieces I enjoy finding for my daughter as gifts! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diana D.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd time buying"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Annabel S.
05/16/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stunning necklaces. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

michael O.
05/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ana G.
05/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always my go to website for gifts :-)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Egan B.
05/10/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Krista T.
05/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time ordering necklace - love the choices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Silvia R.
05/07/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All great. Love the product and love the packaging!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jody G.
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices for this item plus free shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Judith M.
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victoria R.
05/01/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The medal was beautiful and it came in a very protective box. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gina M.
04/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Most of my favorite jewelry treasures have been purchased at Betteridge. I prefer estate jewelry, both for the quality and unique characteristics. I enjoy mixing a bit of modern, for a style my own. Often I select my jewelry first and dress accordingly. Jewelry, and the way it is worn accents your personality. The number of designers, in estate and modern, are carefully chosen. Its the worlds best candy store! "
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve C.
04/29/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great overall experience from start to finish. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more betteridge.com Reviews

Visit betteridge.com ►