betterbatt.com.au Reviews

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter
Filter
Sanyo Xacti DSC-S6H Battery Replacement (4 x AA Rechargeable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sanyo Xacti DSC-S6H Battery Replacement (4 x AA Rechargeable)
See more product reviews

Umar S - 08/29/2014

reliable

Umar S

08/29/2014 - New South Wales

I searched so many places for the products I needed even the manufacturers, but Better Batt had it all, and is quite reliable


Sealife DC500 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sealife DC500 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Margaret T - 08/29/2014

Hard life, happy life!

I have bought these batteries from BB before, not sure when but probably 2-3 years ago. Those two have had a hard life and have only just given up so I'm really happy with their life span and performance, both important to me because I take my camera everywhere and shoot heaps of images.

Margaret T

08/29/2014 - Queensland

This is a repeat order because I have been so happy with both the service and the battery life and performance.


Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ61 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ61 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Ian M - 08/29/2014

Product is OK but capacity is considerably below original product. OK as standby though

Ian M

08/29/2014 - Victoria

Great supplier with very good prices and excellent service. Would use again


HP C8775WA Ink Replacement (#02 / C8772WA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HP C8775WA Ink Replacement (#02 / C8772WA)
See more product reviews

Bruce - 08/28/2014

Good price, well presented have yet to install.

Bruce

08/28/2014 - New South Wales

Good.


HP C8775WA Ink Replacement (#02 / C8773WA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HP C8775WA Ink Replacement (#02 / C8773WA)
See more product reviews

Bruce - 08/28/2014

Good price, well presented have yet to install.

Bruce

08/28/2014 - New South Wales

Good.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   betterbatt.com.au

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022