betterbatt.com.au Reviews

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter
Filter
Nikon D5500 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon D5500 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Katharine - 09/02/2014

Best price for good quality!!!

fantastic price for my charger replacement, even better with the car charger included. Best price for good quality!!!

Katharine

09/02/2014 - Western Australia

purchased from you several years ago and happy with the service and prices, so you were my first choice when I needed accessories for my camera. Overall I am very happy with the service, products and prices. Thankyou


Nikon D5500 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon D5500 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Katharine - 09/02/2014

would never buy a battery anywhere else

very happy with my purchases, would never buy a battery anywhere else. Fast reliable service and best price for a quality product

Katharine

09/02/2014 - Western Australia

purchased from you several years ago and happy with the service and prices, so you were my first choice when I needed accessories for my camera. Overall I am very happy with the service, products and prices. Thankyou


Sony HDR-HC3E Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sony HDR-HC3E Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

katrina - 09/02/2014

The Batteries where purchased for someone else that got a price in store for at least four times more. Haven't used the ink cartridges yet but great price

katrina

09/02/2014 - Victoria

will recommend and buy again, great prices


Canon EOS Digital Rebel XTi Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canon EOS Digital Rebel XTi Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

David Peek - 09/01/2014

Previously could only charge Camcorder battery from 240V wall outlet plugged into camera. Couldn't use camera while on charge. Now with separate charger can charge batteries from wall or car while still using camcorder to record vids etc.

David Peek

09/01/2014 - New South Wales

Easy to shop....now wait to see if fast delivery as stated. I need battery and charger before I leave Sydney early Friday morning 22 August 2014. cheers Package didn't arrive prior to leaving Sydney but that didn't cause any issues during my absence. Very happy overall with the purchase and would recommend betterbatt to others.


Canon IXY 610F Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canon IXY 610F Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

David S - 09/01/2014

Very Happy Chappie

This was my first purchase from betterbatt and I was very impressed by the quality of the product and the service in both the purchasing process and product delivery. I will certainly use betterbatt for any future battery purchases I need to make. Well done to all concerned. David Smythe

David S

09/01/2014 - South Australia

I already have and really do not like to have to repeat myself. It is a pity that your feedback process is not as good as the service tec. provided by Betterbatt


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   betterbatt.com.au

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022