betterbatt.com.au Reviews

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter
Filter
Contax Tvs Digital Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Contax Tvs Digital Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Richard S - 09/03/2014

Works like a dream

Battery works like a dream. Killed it filming at the snow.

Richard S

09/03/2014 - New South Wales

Great experience. I originally ordered the incorrect battery and called the team up as I needed a new one sent asap as I was going away. The person I spoke to was of great assistance, arranged a new battery to be sent immediately and as the initial battery I purchased was more expensive the team member took the additional cost off the new battery, said I didn't need to post the first battery back to them resulting in me only having the pay express shipping costs. Great company to deal with


Nikon Coolpix L820 Charger Replacement for rechargeable AA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon Coolpix L820 Charger Replacement for rechargeable AA
See more product reviews

Bob R - 09/03/2014

Excellent quality and price.

Bob R

09/03/2014 - South Australia

betterbatt.com.au is so easy to deal with. The website is very user friendly and the quality of the goods is great as is the price. Orders are here so quickly !! have been spreading the word to friends and family.


Fujifilm FinePix SL305 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fujifilm FinePix SL305 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Ken R - 09/03/2014

Great

Works perfectly - and comes with a car charger attachment as well. Very handy.

Ken R

09/03/2014 - New South Wales

Great service - very quick from order to delivery


Fujifilm FinePix SL305 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fujifilm FinePix SL305 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Ken R - 09/03/2014

Good alternative to original

They don't hold a charge as long as the original batteries but are fine for the job(s).

Ken R

09/03/2014 - New South Wales

Great service - very quick from order to delivery


Fujifilm X70 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fujifilm X70 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Richard S - 09/03/2014

Good buy, works with no hassles. Only complaint is it is a slow charger. Higher output would be preferred

Richard S

09/03/2014 - New South Wales

Great experience. I originally ordered the incorrect battery and called the team up as I needed a new one sent asap as I was going away. The person I spoke to was of great assistance, arranged a new battery to be sent immediately and as the initial battery I purchased was more expensive the team member took the additional cost off the new battery, said I didn't need to post the first battery back to them resulting in me only having the pay express shipping costs. Great company to deal with


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   betterbatt.com.au

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022