betterbatt.com.au Reviews

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter
Filter
Canon NP-E3 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canon NP-E3 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Gary H - 03/18/2020

I have had several camera batteries from Betta and have been satisfied with them all. Delivery is always prompt and at great prices.

Gary H

03/18/2020 - Victoria

I have purchased from you before and it has always been good


Toshiba PA3817U-1BAS Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toshiba PA3817U-1BAS Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Helen G - 03/18/2020

Speedy delivery. Good quality.

Helen G

03/18/2020 - Victoria

Excellent service.


Panasonic NV-DS60 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panasonic NV-DS60 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Timothy H - 03/18/2020

Good replacement battery for an old camera

Timothy H

03/18/2020 - Victoria

It would be amazing if you could pick in store still. That was why I chose Better Batt. Am now thinking of going some where else


HP 757661-001 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HP 757661-001 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Ronda - 03/17/2020

Should have bought it 2 years ago.

Ronda

03/17/2020 - Victoria

Great service, prompt delivery.


Canon LC-E10E Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canon LC-E10E Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Jean J - 03/17/2020

Great and timely delivery

Jean J

03/17/2020 - New South Wales

All good so far thank you


Canon PowerShot S5 IS Battery Replacement (4 x AA Rechargeable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canon PowerShot S5 IS Battery Replacement (4 x AA Rechargeable)
See more product reviews

Hollice R - 03/17/2020

Very Happy with service, speed of delivery and price.

Hollice R

03/17/2020 - Victoria

Easy and efficient.


ASUS A41-X550A Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ASUS A41-X550A Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Callum D - 03/17/2020

Runs out of charger quicker than I thought it would - may be due to demanding programs I am running or other faulty hardware. It lasts for about two hours. I am planning on purchasing a new laptop in around a year so it was a good price for the time span I'm using it for.

Callum D

03/17/2020 - Western Australia

Good.


Toshiba PA3817U-1BRS Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toshiba PA3817U-1BRS Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Colin K - 03/16/2020

cx

Colin K

03/16/2020 - Western Australia

all good


Nikon D7200 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon D7200 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Paul B - 03/16/2020

As good as the original nikon

Paul B

03/16/2020 - Queensland

Professional and efficient


Canon PIXMA iP7260 Black Ink Replacement (PGI-650XLBK)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canon PIXMA iP7260 Black Ink Replacement (PGI-650XLBK)
See more product reviews

Karl-Heinz T - 03/16/2020

Good ink cartridge

I've been buying this ink cartridge for some years and am very happy with the quality and price.

Karl-Heinz T

03/16/2020 - South Australia

Printer ink cartridges are good quality and price. Have purchased often.


Canon PIXMA iP7260 Photo Black Ink Replacement (CLI-651XLBK)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canon PIXMA iP7260 Photo Black Ink Replacement (CLI-651XLBK)
See more product reviews

Karl-Heinz T - 03/16/2020

Good ink cartridge

I've been buying this ink cartridge for some years and am very happy with the quality and price.

Karl-Heinz T

03/16/2020 - South Australia

Printer ink cartridges are good quality and price. Have purchased often.


Canon PIXMA iP7260 Cyan Ink Replacement (CLI-651XLC)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canon PIXMA iP7260 Cyan Ink Replacement (CLI-651XLC)
See more product reviews

Karl-Heinz T - 03/16/2020

Good ink cartridge

I've been buying this ink cartridge for some years and am very happy with the quality and price.

Karl-Heinz T

03/16/2020 - South Australia

Printer ink cartridges are good quality and price. Have purchased often.


Olympus SP-350 Battery Replacement (Rechargeable CR-V3)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Olympus SP-350 Battery Replacement (Rechargeable CR-V3)
See more product reviews

Glenn L - 03/15/2020

So far so good

Haven't had the products for long, but so far working satisfactorily.

Glenn L

03/15/2020 - Queensland

Seamless and efficient.


Olympus SP-350 Charger Replacement for rechargeable CR-V3 (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Olympus SP-350 Charger Replacement for rechargeable CR-V3 (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Glenn L - 03/15/2020

So far so good...

Haven't had the product for long, but so far it's working satisfactorily.

Glenn L

03/15/2020 - Queensland

Seamless and efficient.


Canon LP-E6N Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canon LP-E6N Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Joanne - 03/15/2020

Great service, Thankyou

Joanne

03/15/2020 - New South Wales

Easy to find what I wanted


Canon PowerShot D20 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canon PowerShot D20 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Corine L - 03/15/2020

works well and handy car charging cable is awesome

Corine L

03/15/2020 - Victoria

Too early to answer these questions. The purchase has gone smoothly. Now we wait for delivery.


Olympus LI-42B Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Olympus LI-42B Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Mark L - 03/14/2020

Have not used it yet. Delivery was little slow.

Mark L

03/14/2020 - Queensland

Have not used it yet


HP #564XL Black Black Ink Replacement (#564XL / CN684WA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HP #564XL Black Black Ink Replacement (#564XL / CN684WA)
See more product reviews

Phillip P - 03/14/2020

Very good quality long lasting product for an excellent price. I have tried several other replacement inks and this is by far the best. Customer service is excellent too.

Phillip P

03/14/2020 - South Australia

Very easy and very good quality products at a great price. I am a regular and very satisfied customer.


Panasonic CGR-S006E Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panasonic CGR-S006E Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Ashley C - 03/13/2020

Works well

Fantastic quality for the price. Got my camera up and running again.

Ashley C

03/13/2020 - Victoria

Very convenient and exactly what I needed. Shipping prices were a bit annoying though.


HP Pavilion dv7-6111TX Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HP Pavilion dv7-6111TX Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Alan A - 03/13/2020

Good Value and Great Customer Service.

Easy to deal with and quick to dispatch. My only gripe is that I can't pick it up in person but must pay for delivery on top on the battery price.

Alan A

03/13/2020 - Victoria

I now have to pay $9.10 for delivery when the last time I purchased a battery from you I could come and pick it up. Not happy with this change of policy at all.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   betterbatt.com.au

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022