betterbatt.com.au Reviews

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter
Filter
Nikon EN-EL15 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon EN-EL15 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Graeme P - 03/30/2020

Works according to specifications

Graeme P

03/30/2020 - Victoria

All good products and delivery over several years


Dell Latitude E5510 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dell Latitude E5510 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Ettienne N - 03/30/2020

Impressive Catalogue of Great Value Batteries

My order arrived quickly and, having used it for the past week now, I can see it's a great quality, OEM-Surpassing battery; my old laptop (which I thought was too obscure to find a modern battery for) now has some new life and, having seen the extensive catalogue of batteries on this website, has got me thinking about other electronics in my house that could use a new battery.

Ettienne N

03/30/2020 - Western Australia

My order arrived quickly and, having used it for the past week now, I can see it's a great quality, OEM-Surpassing battery; my old laptop (which I thought was too obscure to find a modern battery for) now has some new life and, having seen the extensive catalogue of batteries on this website, has got me thinking about other electronics in my house that could use a new battery.


Kodak EasyShare C433 Battery Replacement (Rechargeable Kodak KAA2HR / Fujifilm NH-10))
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kodak EasyShare C433 Battery Replacement (Rechargeable Kodak KAA2HR / Fujifilm NH-10))
See more product reviews

Brenda B - 03/29/2020

Excellent service

Brenda B

03/29/2020 - Tasmania

Excellent Sevice


Acer Aspire 5920 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acer Aspire 5920 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Wayne Z - 03/29/2020

Batteries which have not yet been installed are hard to review. No doubt when they are they will perform as intended.

Wayne Z

03/29/2020 - South Australia

Your web pages communicate well. You seek out the best product sources, have them in stock, charge the fairest prices and are Australian locals. What more is there to say?


Dell Latitude D820 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dell Latitude D820 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Wayne Z - 03/29/2020

Batteries which have not yet been installed are hard to review. No doubt when they are they will perform as intended.

Wayne Z

03/29/2020 - South Australia

Your web pages communicate well. You seek out the best product sources, have them in stock, charge the fairest prices and are Australian locals. What more is there to say?


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   betterbatt.com.au

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022