betterbatt.com.au Reviews

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter
Filter
Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Nathan K - 04/06/2020

thumbs up

Nathan K

04/06/2020 - New South Wales

mm


HP Pavilion dv6-6B02TX Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HP Pavilion dv6-6B02TX Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Ro - 04/05/2020

Delivery was one day from order. At this stage, the battery is keeping power.

Ro

04/05/2020 - Victoria

User Friendly website. Quick delivery.


Apple A1405 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apple A1405 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Peter G - 04/05/2020

Great Buy Plus Fast Delivery

The battery I purchased was the perfect match for my Apple Macbook Air. Fast delivery and easy to install. If I were to take my Macbook Air to Apple it would have cost at least $180. I spent $64. Apple stores are closed at the moment.

Peter G

04/05/2020 - New South Wales

Very easy to locate the battery I needed and the screwdrivers were included in the pack. The price I paid was a bargain compared to Apple's price.


Canon PowerShot S95 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canon PowerShot S95 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Valerie - 04/05/2020

Received on time despite the virus

The product was as described and sent in a timely manner. I have not yet used it so cannot comment on its effectiveness.

Valerie

04/05/2020 - New South Wales

I will certainly use Better Batt again.


Canon EOS 80D Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canon EOS 80D Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Judy W - 04/03/2020

Good batteries but....

All batteries and chargers purchased from Better Batt have worked well. This time though, delivery was very slow.

Judy W

04/03/2020 - New South Wales

Seller & products 100% reliable. Returning customer. Good batteries. Delivery was slow.....first time I've had that issue.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit betterbatt.com.au

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022