betterbatt.com.au Reviews

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter
Filter
BBCB-06
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBCB-06
See more product reviews

Rao K - 2 days ago

Fast delivery and great product

Rao K

2 days ago - NSW

Easy communication and great service


BBBC-13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBBC-13
See more product reviews

Rao K - 2 days ago

Great product and good value

Rao K

2 days ago - NSW

Easy communication and great service


CV-L347
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CV-L347
See more product reviews

Stephen - 3 days ago

Great product

Good quality item, exactly as advertised

Stephen

3 days ago - SA

Website was very easy to use.


BBCB-300
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBCB-300
See more product reviews

adam - 1 week ago

Exactly what I needed , delivery time was minimal but fair. Thanks team

adam

1 week ago - WA

easy to use, great


CE-F868
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CE-F868
See more product reviews

Lachlan R - 1 week ago

Msi replacement battery

Was recommended this Battery as a replacement for my dead laptop battery. Battery was a slightly different spec to the one I took out of my laptop but it works just as well. Happy with the result.

Lachlan R

1 week ago - Qld

Recommended product worked well. Good delivery.


BBCB-344
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBCB-344
See more product reviews

Michael B - 1 week ago

Currently using the battery in the camera

Michael B

1 week ago - NSW

Pity they don't have the BP2000 battery l would have bought one


BBLB-1367
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBLB-1367
See more product reviews

Mike C - 1 week ago

Great Service

great delivery and battery has worked well

Mike C

1 week ago - Qld

seamless easy to navigate


BBLB-1653
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBLB-1653
See more product reviews

Paul Z - 1 week ago

Easy to order and promt delivery

Paul Z

1 week ago

Great service and selection


BBBC-13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBBC-13
See more product reviews

Brian S - 1 week ago

Can charge from home as wellas the car

Brian S

1 week ago - NSW

Quick and easy to find purchase and pay


LT-L514
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LT-L514
See more product reviews

Milan B - 1 week ago

great fit

Very happy with item

Milan B

1 week ago - NSW

Good so far


BBCB-06
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBCB-06
See more product reviews

Brian S - 1 week ago

2 camera batteries

Brian S

1 week ago - NSW

Quick and easy to find purchase and pay


TX-F957
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TX-F957
See more product reviews

Jamie C - 1 week ago

The delivery timeline was slow and didn't move a quickly at other online vendors.

Jamie C

1 week ago - Qld

The Postal costs are a little pricey for the size of the items posted.


BBBC-315
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBBC-315
See more product reviews

Juan - 1 week ago

Perfect it works well !

Juan

1 week ago - SA

Great Service given to me.


BBCB-376
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBCB-376
See more product reviews

Gary G - 1 week ago

Great to have an extra battery.

Gary G

1 week ago - Vic

Very easy to use, simple and straightforward. Wouldn't buy batteries or chargers from anywhere else.


BBBC-375
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBBC-375
See more product reviews

Gary G - 1 week ago

Great product so handy having one in the car.

Gary G

1 week ago - Vic

Very easy to use, simple and straightforward. Wouldn't buy batteries or chargers from anywhere else.


BBCB-414
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBCB-414
See more product reviews

Gary G - 1 week ago

Have been getting my batteries etc from Betterbatt for years and never had a problem. Batteries are excellent as is anything else I have bought from them. Service also excellent.

Gary G

1 week ago - Vic

Very easy to use, simple and straightforward. Wouldn't buy batteries or chargers from anywhere else.


BBCB-266
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBCB-266
See more product reviews

Mark M - 2 weeks ago

As previously used -good service and product.

Mark M

2 weeks ago

I have used BB before, hence my return.


BBCB-270
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBCB-270
See more product reviews

Mark M - 2 weeks ago

As previously used -good service and product.

Mark M

2 weeks ago

I have used BB before, hence my return.


WF-L170
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WF-L170
See more product reviews

Anthony F - 2 weeks ago

Great price, quick delivery, solved all the problems. Highly recommended.

Anthony F

2 weeks ago

Good range. Easy to use site. Good prices.


BBBC-263
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBBC-263
See more product reviews

Carol A - 2 weeks ago

Prompt delivery excellent products

It’s amazing to be able to find these I love it because I purchased batteries from u also now I can have them all charged for my trip

Carol A

2 weeks ago - NSW

I have ordered from u before very quick delivery and easy to order online


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   betterbatt.com.au

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024