betterbatt.com.au Reviews

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Olympus T-110 Battery Replacement

Olympus T-110 Battery Replacement

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter
Olympus T-110 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Olympus T-110 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Julia H - 12/27/2019

My Mum's digital camera bought back to life!

I ordered this battery for my mother's Olympus T-110 Digital Camera. It bought it back to life! The price was desirable so I put through the order. I ordered it late thurs night and to my amazement, it was delivered early on the following Mon morning! Despite it being Christmas and such an extremely busy time of the year, I still received the battery in time for Christmas Day. Very pleased with the item, price, value for money and the speedy delivery from CouriersPlease. Thank you Better Batt, I will definitely be ordering from you guys again in the future. Cheers Julia.H

Julia H

12/27/2019 - South Australia

Well I'm hoping that the battery that I've ordered will bring my mum's digital camera back "to life". After receiving the battery from Better Batt for my mum's older digital camera, it has ( I quote) "bought it back to life!" She is very happy with it. I was getting worried because everywhere I looked, I couldn't find that specific battery. Then Better Batt came to the rescue! Thank you Better Batt Cheers Julia. H


Traveler DC-7080 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Traveler DC-7080 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Janice D - 02/20/2019

Now I can use my Camera Again, Many Thanks Better Batt.

Janice D

02/20/2019 - Victoria

I have always had trouble free shopping with your company. Many Thanks


Olympus LI-80B Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Olympus LI-80B Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Marino C - 06/11/2018

Great product, service and price

Good product from a friendly crew delivered quickly and at the best price I could find.

Marino C

06/11/2018 - Victoria

Site is well laid out. Delivery/pickup options are extensive and cheap. Price of goods are ultra competitve


Traveler Super Slim XS7 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Traveler Super Slim XS7 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Vincent P - 04/27/2016

Prompt dispatch, good product..

Vincent P

04/27/2016 - New South Wales

Easy to use site. Good range of products


DSE DSE-5330 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DSE DSE-5330 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Robert M - 09/29/2015

Very happy.

Service, communication and delivery was very good.

Robert M

09/29/2015 - Queensland

Straight forward and user friendly.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   betterbatt.com.au

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022