betterbatt.com.au Reviews

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

Panasonic Lumix DC-FZ80 Battery Replacement

Panasonic Lumix DC-FZ80 Battery Replacement

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(65%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(35%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter
Panasonic Lumix DC-FZ80 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panasonic Lumix DC-FZ80 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

GERRY N - 01/30/2020

Saved heaps buying this battery rather than from the manufacturer of the camera. The long term test of course will be the length of time before the battery expires. So far excellent.


Panasonic DMW-BMB9E Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panasonic DMW-BMB9E Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Colin R - 08/06/2019

At the price the batteries appear excellent. I honestly haven't used them yet, but am confident they will be very suitable.

Colin R

08/06/2019 - Queensland

so far so good............I still have to actually use them, but they came fully charged which was great and I expect they will fit the bill!


Panasonic Lumix DC-FZ80 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panasonic Lumix DC-FZ80 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Kevin W - 04/29/2019

Better Batt five stars, Australia Post one star.

I purchased a new camera and needed a spare battery and charger, price is great and I love the free delivery. I gave a five star rating for my last purchase and the only company I researched for this purchase. The only downside was the delivery time by Australia Post. The package left Better Batt the day after I ordered it, the package was processed at their Melbourne facility the same day and processed in Sydney the next day. It took three days to get from Sydney to Brisbane but it was Easter so that is understandable. After being processed in Brisbane on Sunday 21st April it finally arrived at the Bungalow Post Office in Cairns on Tuesday 30th April at 7:13am and delivered to my door one hour later. Nine days to get a small parcel from Brisbane to Cairns is totally unacceptable and I hold Australia Post responsible for this terrible service not Better Batt. Fortunately I was not in any hurry.

Kevin W

04/29/2019 - Queensland

A new camera and I needed a spare battery and charger, price is great and I love the free delivery. I gave a five star rating for my last purchase and the only company I researched for this purchase.


Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ70 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ70 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Beverley L - 01/21/2019

Arrived in time for my sister holiday.

Beverley L

01/21/2019 - Northern Territory

Come across this site by accident when looking for a extra battery for my sister's camera. It is way cheaper than any other sites/ retailers. The delivery of the batteries were right on time.


Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ70 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ70 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Lorraine S - 07/13/2018

Arrived promptly.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   betterbatt.com.au

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022