betterbatt.com.au Reviews

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

Nikon EN-EL20A Battery Replacement

Nikon EN-EL20A Battery Replacement

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter
Nikon EN-EL20A Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon EN-EL20A Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Robert B - 04/06/2020

Convenient and speedy transaction, would buy from this seller again

Robert B

04/06/2020 - Queensland

Straight forward ordering process, much appreciated


Nikon EN-EL20A Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon EN-EL20A Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Kenneth S - 03/23/2020

Affordable replacement batteries.

Have not actually used these spare batteries with my camera, but as Back up batteries I feel they will perform well enough. And the price is affordable. Only time will tell whether their performance match the manufacturers version of the battery.

Kenneth S

03/23/2020 - New South Wales

I have shopped with Better Batt before and didn't experience any problems with that transaction so here I am again. I am sure my purchase will arrive within a reasonable time frame. Unfortunately on this occasion the delivery of my order seriously dampened my experience. Please Courier on this occasion transfered my delivery to Query Frieght and the reason given on the consignment notes reas insufficient address details. However they managed to deliver my first order within 4 days. The same delivery address was used for my second order an clearly printed on the package was my name, house number, the road on which my house stands, the area / suburb in which the road can be found and finally the Australian postal code in NSW2264. With todays technology such as Sat Nav equipment, mo ile Internet, mobile phone communications and I believe most people in Australia still speak English or a form of it the courier should have been able to locate the address. However having worked within the logistics and courier business around the world I have come across more than a few couriers who have claimed to be unable to make a delivery due address queries, when in reality they simply couldn't be bothered to drive the distance, or wanted to finish earlier. Due to this failure to deliver first time out and the then building covid 19 situation here in Australia my purchase and I missed each other by a day. As I had to depart Australia a couple of days early. I have been informed by family members they will send it on to me.


Nikon Coolpix P1000 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon Coolpix P1000 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Rob H - 10/24/2019

Now gives an additional 7 hours of battery power. Thanks guys

Rob H

10/24/2019 - New South Wales

So simple to use, like the pricing :)


Nikon EN-EL20A Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon EN-EL20A Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

John - 06/10/2019

I have not used the battery after charging yet It has been raining a lot.

John

06/10/2019 - Western Australia

They arrived. The charger worked. I have not tried the charged battery yet.


Nikon 1 J3 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon 1 J3 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

John R - 05/29/2019

Great company to deal with

Excellent company to deal with. Really fast delivery.

John R

05/29/2019 - New South Wales

Excellent. Plus your product quality is known to be first class


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   betterbatt.com.au

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022