betterbatt.com.au Reviews

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Nikon D810 Battery Grip Replacement

Nikon D810 Battery Grip Replacement

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

3.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(60%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter
Nikon D810 Battery Grip Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon D810 Battery Grip Replacement
See more product reviews

Roger - 01/23/2017

Great value, performs perfectly

Bought one of these from BetterBatt two years ago when I bought a D810 and have just bought another for my wife who now has a D810 also. Performs perfectly at just 20% of the price of the Nikon product.

Roger

01/23/2017 - Victoria

Fast and easy shopping, have bought here before (battery grip and battery for my D810) and needed another the same for my wife's camera so went immediately to BetterBatt for quality, value and fast service.


Nikon D810 Battery Grip Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon D810 Battery Grip Replacement
See more product reviews

Al G - 03/10/2016

My grip is defective in a way that almost cost hundreds to remove off camera

Very poor quality. Was almost unable to remove from camera after the mounting screw on the bottom had a problem with the mechanism. Despite the Nikon grip being so expensive, it was a lesson not to trust the too good to be true price of this after market grip for me. Perhaps it was a rare issue, but is it worth the risk? Battery tray would not take batteries easily - they had to be forced in and out. The battery connections were clearly not spaced correctly for the battery terminals. Overall look was right but feel of the grip and overall quality was terrible.

Al G

03/10/2016 - Victoria

The grip I purchased was faulty and very poor quality - not in line with other products offered by BetterBatt but perhaps it was a lemon. Service was excellent as always and the faulty grip was immediately refunded and the customer service was excellent, understanding, and responsive.


Nikon D810 Battery Grip Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon D810 Battery Grip Replacement
See more product reviews

Pete S - 10/25/2015

A well priced option to the official Nikon brand.

Pete S

10/25/2015 - Queensland

Good price, easy website to navigate, straight forward purchase system. Excellent service - will definitely use Betterbattery again. Thanks!


Nikon D810 Battery Grip Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon D810 Battery Grip Replacement
See more product reviews

Adam M - 03/29/2015

Spending a day at an air show you can go through some batteries so being able to have 2 batteries on the go is great

Adam M

03/29/2015

nice and esay


Nikon D810 Battery Grip Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon D810 Battery Grip Replacement
See more product reviews

Scott B - 08/27/2014

I have only had this battery grip for a week but immediately on fitting it I found that the battery light on the camera would flash on intermittently. Last night I left the camera on all night and the battery was flat in the morning after a full charge the previous day. I don't know whether it is the battery grip or the battery itself (gen. Nikon). If this happens again I will be returning the Barrett grip.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   betterbatt.com.au

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022