betterbatt.com.au Reviews

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

46 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter
Nikon Coolpix S6500 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon Coolpix S6500 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

D. L - 04/07/2020

Encouragement to a better Better Batt

It would be great to improve the product by collecting busted chargers. And see what can be done to make them better.

D. L

04/07/2020 - Queensland

It is a relief that the fault was in the previous charger and not my batteries. And not my brand new charger.


Nikon Coolpix S3100 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon Coolpix S3100 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Sandy R - 02/13/2020

Service and Price

I was very pleased with the service I received thank you

Sandy R

02/13/2020 - Western Australia

Very easy to negotiate the site and fantastic price


Nikon Coolpix A300 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon Coolpix A300 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Sheenagh B - 11/06/2019

Fantastic works great

Sheenagh B

11/06/2019 - New South Wales

Great service would recommend them to family and friends


Nikon MH-66 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon MH-66 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Colin F - 10/19/2019

The charger works well once I was informed of the correct orientation of the battery in the charger.

Colin F

10/19/2019 - Western Australia

Works great.


Nikon EN-EL19 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon EN-EL19 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Helen L - 09/09/2019

It is exactly what l needed

Helen L

09/09/2019 - Victoria

Very easy to use


Nikon Coolpix W100 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon Coolpix W100 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

trevor D - 08/05/2019

Xx


Nikon EN-EL19 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon EN-EL19 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Simon W - 08/02/2019

Cannot really write anything as I have yet to use it!!

Simon W

08/02/2019 - Western Australia

A good company to deal with


Nikon EN-EL19 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon EN-EL19 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Kristopher S - 07/27/2019

Great value, great product and super fast delivery!

Kristopher S

07/27/2019 - Queensland

Great value and super fast delivery


Nikon Coolpix A300 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon Coolpix A300 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Marilyn C - 02/27/2019

May be the wrong charger!

Yes, I did receive it but it doesn't seem to be the correct one! I shall check with the store I bought it from today & let you know.

Marilyn C

02/27/2019 - New South Wales

You need to recognise that in rural areas we sometimes don't have street addresses nor postal deliveries & have to rely on P.O. Boxes. When it's not recognized on the address form it's very irritating!


Nikon Coolpix A300 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon Coolpix A300 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Judyth D - 01/27/2019

Ok

Judyth D

01/27/2019 - Queensland

Great site to understand not complicated at all for a senior


Nikon Coolpix S32 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon Coolpix S32 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Patricia C - 12/30/2018

Great service and received as expected

Patricia C

12/30/2018 - Victoria

Will be great if it is delivered within 2 business days as noted - going away - received on time


Nikon Coolpix S3500 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon Coolpix S3500 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Esther E - 05/01/2018

Great product!!! Will use again.

Worked just fine. Charged my Nikon in no time. Thank you :-)

Esther E

05/01/2018 - New South Wales

So far it has been pretty good. Thanks very much.


Nikon Coolpix S2600 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon Coolpix S2600 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Aik L - 04/26/2018

Worth the Money.

Aik L

04/26/2018 - New South Wales

Happy with the purchase experience but disappointed with the courier. The courier dropped the package to a different address. How he did that I wouldn't have a clue and I had to go door knocking to retrieve my package. Overall a good initial experience spoiled by inapt courier delivery.


Nikon Coolpix S3700 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon Coolpix S3700 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Waltraud M - 04/03/2018

Glad to be able to use my camera once again

Waltraud M

04/03/2018 - South Australia

Easy to follow hope its secure


Nikon Coolpix S2800 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon Coolpix S2800 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Glen - 03/15/2018

Good product, excellent value.

Glen

03/15/2018 - Queensland

Best prices for quality products I could find anywhere. Will definitely purchase again when needing anything battery related.


Nikon EN-EL19 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon EN-EL19 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Gerry S - 11/29/2017

This was delivered Tuesday 28th Nov so I have not needed to use it yet. I think it is premature to request feedback so soon. As a purchaser of previous items from Better Batteries I would expect this item to be satisfactory.

Gerry S

11/29/2017 - Queensland

The ordering process was straight forward.


Nikon Coolpix S2900 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon Coolpix S2900 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Tony B - 11/08/2017

I ordered it for someone else, so don't know how suitable it was.


Nikon Coolpix S32 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon Coolpix S32 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

David K - 10/15/2017

My two children had lost their camera chargers now they will be able to use them again.

David K

10/15/2017 - Victoria

Easy to order fast delivery.


Nikon Coolpix S3700 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon Coolpix S3700 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Mark S - 06/18/2017

Great product.

Mark S

06/18/2017 - New South Wales

Easy to find online and easy to order. Arrived reasonably quickly


Nikon Coolpix S3600 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon Coolpix S3600 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Mark C - 05/30/2017

Does what it is meant to do. Happy.

Mark C

05/30/2017 - New South Wales

Easy to use website. Aussie company = Trustworthy I was kept up to date with the product's movements and that made me feel at ease as I normally don't trust online shopping. Would buy from them again and would also recommend.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   betterbatt.com.au

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022