betterbatt.com.au Reviews

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

Lenovo ThinkPad R61e 7650 Battery Replacement

Lenovo ThinkPad R61e 7650 Battery Replacement

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(50%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(50%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter
Lenovo ThinkPad R61e 7650 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lenovo ThinkPad R61e 7650 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Richard - 04/08/2020

Arrived quickly - well packed seems to work OK

Richard

04/08/2020 - New South Wales

Identifying which batteries I needed went well on web site. Goods arrived promptly and were well packed and seem to work OK.


IBM FRU 92P1137 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IBM FRU 92P1137 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Gary T - 09/29/2018

fabulous service

It all happened VERY quickly. I placed the order and next thing I knew, the door bell rang and I had the battery. Top service, top delivery, top supplier. Huge thanks. GaryT

Gary T

09/29/2018 - Victoria

Always a good experience shopping here. My second time and believe me, I'll be back when the need arises.


Lenovo ThinkPad R61e Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lenovo ThinkPad R61e Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

kerry K - 03/22/2017

working great and cheapest I found on line prompt an deasy service

kerry K

03/22/2017 - Queensland

best price lneeded to contact by ph to ensure correct battery answered promptly and able to tell me difference between both batteries so good client service..hope battery gets here!


Lenovo ThinkPad R500 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lenovo ThinkPad R500 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Lee C - 11/22/2016

Good price, easy and was available for me to pick up. Had a new battery within hours.

Lee C

11/22/2016 - Victoria

Very easy to find the battery I needed and I was able to pick up on the same day.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   betterbatt.com.au

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022