betterbatt.com.au Reviews

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

30 Product Ratings and Reviews

JVC Everio GZ-HD7AA Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)

JVC Everio GZ-HD7AA Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter
JVC Everio GZ-HD7AA Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
JVC Everio GZ-HD7AA Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

John B - 04/01/2020

Simple. Easy. Effective.

John B

04/01/2020 - South Australia

The selection of the product was easy. all I had to do was match up my camera details with the list provided. In this way I could not get to wrong.


JVC Everio GZ-MG135AA Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
JVC Everio GZ-MG135AA Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Gregory S - 08/12/2019

.

Gregory S

08/12/2019 - Victoria

Better Batt always has what I need.


JVC Everio GZ-MS120RAA Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
JVC Everio GZ-MS120RAA Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Deborah M - 08/03/2019

Exactly what we needed at a fraction of the price.

Deborah M

08/03/2019 - New South Wales

Quick & easy. Arrived quickly. Exactly what we needed at a fraction of the usual price.


JVC Everio GZ-MG330RAA Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
JVC Everio GZ-MG330RAA Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Cathy W - 08/02/2019

does the job 100% and good price and quick delivery

Cathy W

08/02/2019 - Northern Territory

very efficient and easy to access the exact product needed


JVC Everio GZ-MG145AA Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
JVC Everio GZ-MG145AA Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Ashleigh G - 03/31/2019

Exactly what i needed.

When my brother died we needed a battery charger so we could see his video camera. This is exactly what we needed.

Ashleigh G

03/31/2019 - Queensland

Great service and quick deliver


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   betterbatt.com.au

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022