betterbatt.com.au Reviews

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

53 Product Ratings and Reviews

Fujifilm NP-W126S Battery Replacement

Fujifilm NP-W126S Battery Replacement

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter
Fujifilm NP-W126S Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fujifilm NP-W126S Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Vasily I - 03/08/2020

Many thanks for a great quality, very well priced product.

Vasily I

03/08/2020 - Queensland

Many thanks for a great quality, great value product! Very very happy with purchase!


Fujifilm X-T3 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fujifilm X-T3 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Aung A - 01/01/2020

Be careful! Shipment can be delayed if you pay with PayPal.

I received my order a little late because PayPal withheld my payment. One day after PayPal had released my money, the order arrived. Wonderful! But please reconsider to work with PayPal or warn the customers PayPal may withhold payments without any reason. Recommend buyers to pay with a credit card and I believe it much safer. Because of PayPal, I gave you 4-stars otherwise, you deserve a full 5-stars.

Aung A

01/01/2020 - New South Wales

I received my order a little late because PayPal withheld my payment. However, I received my order the next day after PayPal had released my payment. BetterBatt's customer service assisted me and tried to resolve the issue with PayPal. PayPal withheld the payment without any good reason. So I recommend BetterBatt to reconsider using PayPal as a payment gateway or warn customers that PayPal may withhold the payments and delivery may be delayed. BatterBatt otherwise deserves a full 5-stars.


Fujifilm X-T1 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fujifilm X-T1 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Paul D - 12/22/2019

I think I've purchased four or five of these over the years Always very satisfied Highly recommended

Paul D

12/22/2019 - Western Australia

Highly recommend Quality of the product is only exceeded by the quality of the customer service. I keep coming back


Fujifilm X-T3 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fujifilm X-T3 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Toby P - 12/21/2019

Excellent value.

An excellent battery at a great price. Very happy with the purchase. Battery capacity is marginally lower than original X-T3 battery , but this trade off is completely outweighed by a price well below half of the OEM.

Toby P

12/21/2019 - Victoria

My (I think) fifth order. Always happy with service, delivery and product quality. Have recommended you to my friends on many occasions.


Fujifilm X-T3 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fujifilm X-T3 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Jake L - 07/29/2019

Does exactly what it says on the tin.

Jake L

07/29/2019 - Victoria

The shipping charge is annoying af. Otherwise, don't care.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   betterbatt.com.au

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022