betterbatt.com.au Reviews

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

39 Product Ratings and Reviews

Canon PowerShot S95 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)

Canon PowerShot S95 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter
Canon PowerShot S95 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canon PowerShot S95 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Valerie - 04/05/2020

Received on time despite the virus

The product was as described and sent in a timely manner. I have not yet used it so cannot comment on its effectiveness.

Valerie

04/05/2020 - New South Wales

I will certainly use Better Batt again.


Canon PowerShot D20 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canon PowerShot D20 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Corine L - 03/15/2020

works well and handy car charging cable is awesome

Corine L

03/15/2020 - Victoria

Too early to answer these questions. The purchase has gone smoothly. Now we wait for delivery.


Canon PowerShot SX260 HS Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canon PowerShot SX260 HS Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Ken G - 10/27/2019

GOOD PRODUCT. prompt service

Ken G

10/27/2019 - Queensland

Great prices and easy site to navigate. Will always shop here for camera gear


Canon PowerShot SX170 IS Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canon PowerShot SX170 IS Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Jenny W - 10/06/2019

Great price

Great price for this product that works great!

Jenny W

10/06/2019 - Queensland

I hoped to get this within 4 days before we left to go on holidays but it took 9 days, however I do live in Townsville. Fantastic prices, great products so I will buy from you again - thanks!


Canon PowerShot SX280 HS Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canon PowerShot SX280 HS Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Lou F - 09/08/2019

Prompt service.

I was extremely impressed with the way that my order was processed and would certainly be recommending your company to all my friends.

Lou F

09/08/2019 - Queensland

Web site is easy to follow. I can better rate the overall experience when the order is received.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   betterbatt.com.au

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022