betterbatt.com.au Reviews

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)

Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter
Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Nathan K - 04/06/2020

thumbs up

Nathan K

04/06/2020 - New South Wales

mm


Nikon EN-EL20A Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon EN-EL20A Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Kenneth S - 03/23/2020

This is the second charger I have purchased from Better Battery I have no problem recommending these battery chargers they come with the both household power lead and vehicle chargering lead.

Kenneth S

03/23/2020 - New South Wales

I have shopped with Better Batt before and didn't experience any problems with that transaction so here I am again. I am sure my purchase will arrive within a reasonable time frame. Unfortunately on this occasion the delivery of my order seriously dampened my experience. Please Courier on this occasion transfered my delivery to Query Frieght and the reason given on the consignment notes reas insufficient address details. However they managed to deliver my first order within 4 days. The same delivery address was used for my second order an clearly printed on the package was my name, house number, the road on which my house stands, the area / suburb in which the road can be found and finally the Australian postal code in NSW2264. With todays technology such as Sat Nav equipment, mo ile Internet, mobile phone communications and I believe most people in Australia still speak English or a form of it the courier should have been able to locate the address. However having worked within the logistics and courier business around the world I have come across more than a few couriers who have claimed to be unable to make a delivery due address queries, when in reality they simply couldn't be bothered to drive the distance, or wanted to finish earlier. Due to this failure to deliver first time out and the then building covid 19 situation here in Australia my purchase and I missed each other by a day. As I had to depart Australia a couple of days early. I have been informed by family members they will send it on to me.


Nikon Coolpix P1000 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon Coolpix P1000 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Rob H - 10/24/2019

Works well with my camera equiptment

Rob H

10/24/2019 - New South Wales

So simple to use, like the pricing :)


Nikon Coolpix P1000 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon Coolpix P1000 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

colin P - 09/26/2019

Not used yet

Have not used yet visually all looks good

colin P

09/26/2019 - Queensland

Used better at before did not have any problems


Nikon Coolpix P1000 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon Coolpix P1000 Charger Replacement (Wall + Car Cord)
See more product reviews

Dimity F - 07/13/2019

Works great and can now recharge my battery and use my camera at the same time

Dimity F

07/13/2019 - Northern Territory

Great service arrived within the 2 weeks.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   betterbatt.com.au

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022