betterbatt.com.au Reviews

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

139 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter
BBCB-245
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBCB-245
See more product reviews

Renee L - 2 weeks ago

Very happy always am will continue as a returning customer

Renee L

2 weeks ago - WA

Always has been good service hence why I'm a returning customer and have been for years now


BBCB-245
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBCB-245
See more product reviews

Malcolm T - 02/23/2023

Product finally arrived. Your service OK, courier not so good. Battery was as ordered . Have used before

Malcolm T

02/23/2023 - NSW

I have purchased from you before, was quite happy with your service. Have not travelled for some time, and that is main camera use.


BBCB-245
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBCB-245
See more product reviews

Steven R - 12/22/2022

Excellent battery and works perfectly with my camera.

Steven R

12/22/2022 - VIC

Excellent shopping experience. Easy to follow instructions for choosing the products l wanted and providing details for purchase.


BBCB-245
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBCB-245
See more product reviews

Alexandra H - 03/26/2020

Just the right product. It arrived quickly. And works as it should do.

Alexandra H

03/26/2020 - New South Wales

Good value, easy to find the batteries I needed. Will definitely use again if the goods arrive as described. Update : everything was sort on and arrived really quickly. I'll be back, thankyou!


BBCB-245
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBCB-245
See more product reviews

Richard B - 02/19/2020

Great product At a fraction of others and speedy delivery

Richard B

02/19/2020 - Queensland

Your products were exactly what I required at a fraction of the branded product and delivered within daysVery satisfied customer I will recommend you and your products


BBCB-245
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBCB-245
See more product reviews

Chrissy M - 02/11/2020

Works in genuine charger too!

Works well and also fits the genuine charger which I was unsure about. Good to know.

Chrissy M

02/11/2020 - Victoria

Very easy site to navigate and payment process is uncomplicated. Good job! Was unsure if the charger and battery would be compatible with the genuine parts but so far so good!


BBCB-245
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBCB-245
See more product reviews

David H - 02/06/2020

Excellent service and charger and battery appear to be exactly what was ordered. Thank you

David H

02/06/2020 - Queensland

Thanks for your patience. I look forward to buying from you in the future. Cheers Dave


BBCB-245
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBCB-245
See more product reviews

Janet M - 01/21/2020

Cheaper than the camera shops and work just as well as named brand.

Janet M

01/21/2020 - Western Australia

Website easy to negotiate


BBCB-245
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBCB-245
See more product reviews

Barbara S - 12/29/2019

Great service.

Extra battery, purchase all my batteries from. Better Batt, love their quick service.

Barbara S

12/29/2019 - New South Wales

I have purchased before will always use, as quick excellent service.


BBCB-245
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBCB-245
See more product reviews

John M - 12/17/2019

Thanks.

John M

12/17/2019 - Queensland

Easy. Thanks.


BBCB-245
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBCB-245
See more product reviews

Chris H - 12/11/2019

Very pleased to have bought these batteries for my Sony a55

Chris H

12/11/2019 - Australian Capital Territory

Product as ordered, well packed, quickly received


BBCB-245
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBCB-245
See more product reviews

Stephen T - 10/05/2019

Extremely good value for money. I'll be back. Thanks.

Stephen T

10/05/2019 - Victoria

Quick and efficient service, with an easily navigable site. Thanks.


BBCB-245
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBCB-245
See more product reviews

Lorraine M - 09/04/2019

Great product at a great price with incredibly fast delivery.

Lorraine M

09/04/2019 - Victoria

Always confident that I will receive great quality products at a reasonable price from Better Batt, that is why I keep coming back and recommending to all my friends.


BBCB-245
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBCB-245
See more product reviews

Don D - 08/08/2019

great value for a camera battery

Don D

08/08/2019 - New South Wales

Smooth transaction easy to use


BBCB-245
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBCB-245
See more product reviews

Martin F - 07/22/2019

terrific battery

This is my second purchase and longer life than original Sony battery

Martin F

07/22/2019 - New South Wales

bought from you before and recommended you to friends


BBCB-245
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBCB-245
See more product reviews

Peter S - 07/21/2019

Great product at a fair price

Peter S

07/21/2019 - New South Wales

Terrific company to deal with, easy shopping experience.


BBCB-245
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBCB-245
See more product reviews

Hayley N - 07/17/2019

Great product!

Battery works well, shows percentage bar, works just as good as genuine Sony but I fraction of the price. Will be buying more

Hayley N

07/17/2019 - Western Australia

Buying from this company was easy- and cheap! Products are great value and the batteries work well. I will be buying more. Thanks


BBCB-245
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBCB-245
See more product reviews

jeza - 05/16/2019

charge and last good

they work fine , last good , charge good

jeza

05/16/2019 - Queensland

easy to find what i want , products have been good so far , less expensive than others = awesome , simple


BBCB-245
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBCB-245
See more product reviews

Michael P - 05/06/2019

A+


BBCB-245
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BBCB-245
See more product reviews

David N - 04/29/2019

Better Batteries are great

No problems

David N

04/29/2019 - Victoria

Great company


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   betterbatt.com.au

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023