betterbatt.com.au Reviews

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

37 Product Ratings and Reviews

Apple MacBook Pro 13" A1278 (2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 versions) Battery Replacement

Apple MacBook Pro 13" A1278 (2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 versions) Battery Replacement

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter
Apple MacBook Pro 13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apple MacBook Pro 13" A1278 (2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 versions) Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Oliver H - 03/29/2020

Great product and fast delivery

Oliver H

03/29/2020 - Western Australia

Nice


Apple MacBook Pro 13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apple MacBook Pro 13" MC374LL/A Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Mlee - 02/18/2020

Arrived safely.

It arrived well packaged and with 2 tiny screwdrivers. I haven't tried putting it in yet. It can not go via airmail so if interstate expect it to take a bit longer than usual for air freight.

Mlee

02/18/2020 - Western Australia

Only just received battery and haven't installed it yet. Arrived safely but a few days later than printer toner as batteries can't come via airfreight.


Apple MacBook Pro 13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apple MacBook Pro 13" MC374TA/A Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Barry H - 02/10/2020

Unfortunately I ordered the wrong battery. No problems - I was immediately offered a return and refund ... with return mail sticker. But with confidence ...

Barry H

02/10/2020 - South Australia

As easy to use as the last times ...


Apple MacBook Pro 13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apple MacBook Pro 13" A1278 (2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 versions) Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Rod H - 01/23/2020

Works perfectly and service was excellent

Rod H

01/23/2020 - Victoria

Great product and service


Apple MacBook Pro 13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apple MacBook Pro 13" A1278 (2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 versions) Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Ben, K - 12/19/2019

Awesome price, good product

Excellent price for resurrecting my MacBook Pro! Just be careful as the tab on the battery was damaged when supplied, but I overcame this minor issue by using a little bit of the foam to secure it in place.

Ben, K

12/19/2019 - New South Wales

Quick and simple, and I like that I can pay through PayPal.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   betterbatt.com.au

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022