betterbatt.com.au Reviews

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

Apple A1405 Battery Replacement

Apple A1405 Battery Replacement

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter
Apple A1405 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apple A1405 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Peter G - 04/05/2020

Great Buy Plus Fast Delivery

The battery I purchased was the perfect match for my Apple Macbook Air. Fast delivery and easy to install. If I were to take my Macbook Air to Apple it would have cost at least $180. I spent $64. Apple stores are closed at the moment.

Peter G

04/05/2020 - New South Wales

Very easy to locate the battery I needed and the screwdrivers were included in the pack. The price I paid was a bargain compared to Apple's price.


Apple MacBook Air 13.3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apple MacBook Air 13.3" A1466 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Barry H - 02/10/2020

Even when it’s wrong, it’s right!

Easy to fit with tools in the box.

Barry H

02/10/2020 - South Australia

As easy to use as the last times ...


Apple MacBook Air 13.3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apple MacBook Air 13.3" A1466 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Darren P - 02/08/2020

cde

abc


Apple MacBook Air 13.3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apple MacBook Air 13.3" A1369 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Grant - 11/11/2019

Worked.

I plugged it in, it worked. Can't ask for more than that.

Grant

11/11/2019 - Queensland

Good. Had what I needed. Delivery was good. Battery is working.


Apple MacBook Air 13.3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apple MacBook Air 13.3" A1466 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Jeffrey C - 09/20/2019

Great service from this company and great product at the right price!

Jeffrey C

09/20/2019 - New South Wales

Great product and great service!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   betterbatt.com.au

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022