betterbatt.com.au Reviews

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

24 Product Ratings and Reviews

ASUS N53S Battery Replacement

ASUS N53S Battery Replacement

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Buy a Battery from Better Batt – click or call 03 9024 6914 for batteries and chargers delivered overnight with a 400 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Filter
ASUS N53S Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ASUS N53S Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Chris D - 12/11/2017

My laptop is mobile again ....

For a number of years now, the battery on my laptop would not charge. I think it has been since I replaced the hard drive. With the laptop always needing to be plugged in, it was basically a desktop..... Not mobile at all. The charging icon would be displayed in the system tray, but the battery was always 0% and charging. For the first time in 4 years, my laptop has a 100% charged battery and it is mobile again. Thank You. Your web site was super easy to use and the battery arrived within 48 hours. Amazing Service !

Chris D

12/11/2017 - Victoria

The web site was excellent, easy to use and I found the battery I needed in under a minute. Ordering was a couple of mouse clicks. Delivery was very fast and I received good feedback about the status of my order.


ASUS N53J Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ASUS N53J Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Cheryl - 12/08/2017

Product good, prompt delivery good, but & it is a big but...the idea of taking a pre-payment then charging again seems to be illegal to me. Because you did not capture the pre-payment, my account showed double billing and froze the account. This can be frozen up to a month or more which means I do not have access to that amount. I find this quite ludicrous that a company has an ability to freeze someone else's account. I do not see the point of doing this, you only need to take payment once like everybody else I have dealt with. Cheryl

Cheryl

12/08/2017 - Victoria

So far, so good. will wait till products arrive Product good, prompt delivery good, but & it is a big but...the idea of taking a pre-payment then charging again seems to be illegal to me. Because you did not capture the pre-payment, my account showed double billing and froze the account. This can be frozen up to a month or more which means I do not have access to that amount. I find this quite ludicrous that a company has an ability to freeze someone else's account. I do not see the point of doing this, you only need to take payment once like everybody else I have dealt with. Cheryl


ASUS A32-M50 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ASUS A32-M50 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Mark N - 10/22/2017

I'm very happy with the product and the speedy service.

Mark N

10/22/2017 - New South Wales

it was simple and quick.


ASUS G51J Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ASUS G51J Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Kelli - 07/16/2017

Received very quickly

Kelli

07/16/2017 - New South Wales

Would prefer to comment after I receive the goods.


ASUS N61Jv Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ASUS N61Jv Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Chris R - 04/21/2017

Excellent service, very fast delivery. I would recommend this supplier and I spittle use them again.

Chris R

04/21/2017 - Victoria

Great service, fast delivery. Definitely will use them again.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   betterbatt.com.au

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022