bestwindowco.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 99 Ratings

5
98 (99%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1%)
98 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bestwindowco.com

About Us

Window Replacement should be easy, and you should never pay more than you have to for replacement windows. The Window Source of Tulsa offers and installs new windows in Tulsa, Broken Arrow, Owasso, Sapulpa, Jenks, Beggs, Pryor, Claremore, Bixby, Bartlesville, and all of Oklahoma City. We are here to give you the facts and upfront pricing so you can make the best decision for your home and your family. We offer factory-direct pricing on double hung windows, casement windows, picture windows, basement windows, bay windows, sliding glass doors, front entry doors, and vinyl siding. Use our website to get a price on your window replacement project and to see reviews and examples of our window projects.

From the business

Affordable replacement windows in Tulsa, OK. Fair, upfront pricing and no high-pressure sales! We believe buying windows can, and should be easy. We believe no sales presentation should ever last longer than 30 minutes! We believe in giving you the facts so you can choose the window that is best for you. We have an A+ BBB rating, a 4.9 Star Google rating and we would love the opportunity to help you plan your replacement window product. 

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

6549 E 46th St

#6

Tulsa , OK 74145

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

(918) 561-6200
service@thewindowsourcetulsa.com

A division of
The Window Source of Tulsa

J

J M.
12/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well pleased and Cesear did a great job
A

Anonymous Customer
12/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cesar was fantastic! He and Carlos did a great job!! I highly recommend them and the best window for your window needs!
K

Kip H.
12/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Caesar and his crew did an amazing job! The windows look incredible and I can tell my house is already more efficient.
B

Becky T.
11/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company with lovely windows...installer Caesar was great and meticulous
R

Ruby L.
10/26/2019 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dane & Ricky were so pleasant. The workmanship was outstanding and the door looks great. The work area was cleaned up perfectly! These guys are great!
B

Bernard (.
10/16/2019 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I Keith at The Window Source replaced all my windows a few years back... I contacted him recently to see about a repair of a broken window and he worked to get me a warrantee replacement. The new window is in and it was replaced
for free... Awesome!!! Absolutely perfect experience...
The installers, Dane and Rick, were great. They were actually early, did a great job and cleaned up the work area.
E

Ed R.
10/11/2019 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love our new windows from window source. Dane and Ricky did fantastic job installing them. They were very professional and wanted to be sure we were happy before they left. Would definitely recommend this company.
R

Rasheem R.
10/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super impressed with the workmanship of Dane and his helper. They showed up on time, respectful, informative and performed a flawless job on my windows. Keep up the good work guys.

Thanks
D

Donna C.
10/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dane and Ricky were great.
K

Katie T.
09/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cesar did an incredible job installing our new windows. He and his crew were quick and clean and made sure we were happy. The windows look great and came at a good price.
W

Wayne &.
09/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Cesar installed our windows very professional we just love our windows! Great work and price very satisfied. Great customer service
T

Teresa Y.
09/22/2019 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just finished the installation of a sliding door & 7 windows. Very pleased with the windows, price & very impressed with the installers. They were very professional, very informative & very trustworthy. I would recommend Window Source of Tulsa to anyone looking for new windows.

**Sliding door is loose & needs adjustment! Please contact me.
K

Kayla P.
09/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We won’t use any other window company! They do a great job! Awesome and friendly pro installers
D

David M.
09/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Keith came and advised us. Gave us a quote that absolutely destroyed Window World. Windows came in about 4 weeks after ordering. Dane and crew came in and started on a Monday. Finished up Friday afternoon. They took there time and the windows look great. They were good guys and I would use them again in the future. It was an extremely positive experience overall.
R

Ronnie M.
09/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dane and Ricky did a great job replacing my old windows!
Would recommend them to anyone!
A

Amy M.
09/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dane and Ricky were great installers! So friendly and thorough!! Keith was very honest when he came to talk to us about windows and measure.
R

Randi
08/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First of all they were by far the best price that the whole group was also great to work with. The owner Keith gave me good advice and suggestions that panned out wonderfully the receptionist was very helpful in resolving an issue with scheduling and the installer Dane did a very professional job installing the windows, cleaning up and just being overall friendly. They all made a potentially challenging situation very pleasant.
P

Patricia M.
08/15/2019 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so happy with the windows and the excellent workmanship. Caesar is a person who has pride in his work and doesn't settle for less then perfect. Every detail was addressed. He knows what he's doing. All the men were knowledgeable and polite. The job was done on time and everyone cleaned up behind themselves. I highly recommend The Window Source.
A

Anonymous Customer
07/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quality of the doors I received were excellent as was the service. I would recommend to anyone!
K

Keith S.
06/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our windows were installed today. Cesar, the installer, in Tulsa, OK, did a fantastic job. We love them. They really look great.
Loading Page Animation

See more bestwindowco.com Reviews

Visit bestwindowco.com ►