bestvacuum.com Reviews

About this Company

Best Vacuum is not a chain store. We're not a megastore.   Founded in 1983, The business grew from independent retail stores serving Chicago into one of the longest standing e-commerce sites offer the world’s best vacuums. 

We've worked hard to bring to Web users the same friendly service and expert advice that we provide our original store customers. That's why we encourage you to call us - toll-free at 1-844-496-1733.  Don't just browse our Web pages, use our instant chat to get expert advice on all makes and models. 

Remember, unlike massive websites focused on selling everything, Best Vacuum offers friendly, knowledgeable, and expert advice to help you choose not just the best vacuum, but the best vacuum for your needs.

Filter
Filter
Miele GN AirClean Bags (Case / 4 Boxes)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele GN AirClean Bags (Case / 4 Boxes)
See more product reviews

Min J - 01/08/2015

Miele GN AirClean Bags

the vacuum bags allow for good suction, they are also good about trapping dust and animal hair

Min J

01/08/2015

I have shopped here before, very convenient and easy to find what I'm looking for


Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA30
See more product reviews

Megan Z - 12/21/2014

Miele Hepa Filter

Yes I received this!! Thank you!

Megan Z

12/21/2014 - NH

Will order again!


Miele Cat & Dog S7260
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Cat & Dog S7260
See more product reviews

Jim - 12/18/2014

Solid built. strong suction. A bit heavy for the petite.

Jim

12/18/2014 - IN

Convenient shopping, quick checkout.


IQ Air HEPA Filter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IQ Air HEPA Filter
See more product reviews

Coricolbert - 12/09/2014

FAST, FRIENDLY DELIVERY EVERYTIME

Best company for fast delivery and a very professional web site that is user friendly.

Coricolbert

12/09/2014 - CA

I love this company....it's so easy to purchase what I need.


Venta Cleaner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Venta Cleaner
See more product reviews

katy - 12/08/2014

keeps Venta working

helps the Venta keep working and not freeze up with lyme from the water. I would rather not add anything but it keeps the machine working. Average price on the product.

katy

12/08/2014 - NM

Your website knew my email but wouldn't accept my password and resetting password was not working so I phoned but Sundays you are not staffed. Finally I got it to accept my account. Don't block me when it recognizes my email. It won't let me continue until I go back thru the original login. Big Pain. Yeah a customer already has that email- ME!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bestvacuum.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022