bestvacuum.com Reviews

About this Company

Best Vacuum is not a chain store. We're not a megastore.   Founded in 1983, The business grew from independent retail stores serving Chicago into one of the longest standing e-commerce sites offer the world’s best vacuums. 

We've worked hard to bring to Web users the same friendly service and expert advice that we provide our original store customers. That's why we encourage you to call us - toll-free at 1-844-496-1733.  Don't just browse our Web pages, use our instant chat to get expert advice on all makes and models. 

Remember, unlike massive websites focused on selling everything, Best Vacuum offers friendly, knowledgeable, and expert advice to help you choose not just the best vacuum, but the best vacuum for your needs.

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SEBO Bags D (8pk)
See more product reviews

Jeff D - 04/07/2022

x


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele SBD 285-3 Combination Rug & Floor Tool
See more product reviews

Tybosmom - 04/02/2022

This is much better than the attachment that came with the vacuum…..doesn’t push dirt with the bristles on tile and hardwood floors like the original….love this attachment

Tybosmom

04/02/2022 - Wisconsin

Works perfect on tile and hardwood floors


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Classic C1 Pure Suction
See more product reviews

M.A. - 03/28/2022

I was under the impression the attachment was motorized with a rotating brush. It's not. Hard to use on carpet.

M.A.

03/28/2022 - South Dakota

Just not the type of vacuum I wanted. Even reading the specs, it seemed like the carpet attachment was motorized and had a rotating bristle head. It doesn't. Very disappointed.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Classic C1 Pure Suction
See more product reviews

Brigitte W - 03/26/2022

Miele is much better vacuum than Kenmore. And not so heavy to handle.

Brigitte W

03/26/2022 - Alabama

Great vacuum. Easy, simple and goes under furniture.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele TriFlex HX1 Cat & Dog
See more product reviews

Robert R - 03/20/2022

Very versatile. Great suction


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bestvacuum.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022