bestvacuum.com Reviews

About this Company

Best Vacuum is not a chain store. We're not a megastore.   Founded in 1983, The business grew from independent retail stores serving Chicago into one of the longest standing e-commerce sites offer the world’s best vacuums. 

We've worked hard to bring to Web users the same friendly service and expert advice that we provide our original store customers. That's why we encourage you to call us - toll-free at 1-844-496-1733.  Don't just browse our Web pages, use our instant chat to get expert advice on all makes and models. 

Remember, unlike massive websites focused on selling everything, Best Vacuum offers friendly, knowledgeable, and expert advice to help you choose not just the best vacuum, but the best vacuum for your needs.

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele SF SAC 20/30 Super AirClean Filter (3pk)
See more product reviews

John B - 03/21/2023

Great product

John B

03/21/2023 - Pennsylvania

Great company


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele GN Performance Pack (HA50 HEPA Filter)
See more product reviews

John B - 03/21/2023

Great product

Great product

John B

03/21/2023 - Pennsylvania

Great company


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SEBO Automatic X7 Premium (Graphite)
See more product reviews

Andrew - 03/18/2023

Sebo Upright is Fabulous

This machine is unbelievable in every respect. Although it is expensive, for me is worth it. I needed a machine with enough suction, airflow and brush agitation power to reach deep into my old high pile carpet. It does exactly that. I had a Miele with a turbo tech brush head but it wasn’t reaching deep enough into the carpet. The sebo is an upright machine which has a great design and way more suction and it grooms the carpet nicely.

Andrew

03/18/2023 - California

It was really straightforward and I got a great product.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Classic C1 Pure Suction
See more product reviews

Lise L - 03/09/2023

This is a very good vaccum

Lise L

03/09/2023 - Florida

you follow very well , and I received it correctly


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Classic C1 Pure Suction
See more product reviews

Pia I - 03/07/2023

I know Miele products from Germany and this vacuum cleaner is just as great.

Pia I

03/07/2023 - Kansas

Very satisfied with my Miele vacuum cleaner and bags.


Miele GN AirClean Bags (4pk)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele GN AirClean Bags (4pk)
See more product reviews

Pia I - 03/07/2023

I like how strong and thick they are. A great improvement over the vacuum bags from a few years back.

Pia I

03/07/2023 - Kansas

Very satisfied with my Miele vacuum cleaner and bags.


Miele GN AirClean Bags (4pk)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele GN AirClean Bags (4pk)
See more product reviews

Dana R - 03/07/2023

First off it's exactly what I wanted second off it came quicker than I expected very satisfied


Miele GN AirClean Bags (4pk)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele GN AirClean Bags (4pk)
See more product reviews

Scott J - 03/04/2023

Product was exactly what I needed. Very fast delivery.

Scott J

03/04/2023 - Indiana

Product arrived in perfect condition, very fast delivery.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Classic C1 Pure Suction
See more product reviews

Jim F - 03/03/2023

I just replaced a similar model Miele vacuum cleaner that provided 27 years of great service with minimal maintenance!

Jim F

03/03/2023 - Texas

So far it has been very easy for order from you!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Cat & Dog C3 Complete
See more product reviews

Mariam K - 03/01/2023

Does a pretty good job of cleaning, I just got it today so this review is after only one use.

Mariam K

03/01/2023 - Washington

i've bought a meile from them before but it didnt last very long, so hopefully this one will be better


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele GN AirClean Bags Case Lot (4 Boxes)
See more product reviews

Mariam K - 03/01/2023

Great product but expensive

Mariam K

03/01/2023 - Washington

i've bought a meile from them before but it didnt last very long, so hopefully this one will be better


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele U AirClean Bags Case Lot (4 Boxes)
See more product reviews

Linda S - 01/31/2023

We never received this product still waiting for the bags

Linda S

01/31/2023 - Connecticut

I still need the U bags, but my overall experience was good.


Miele Complete C3 Marin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Complete C3 Marin
See more product reviews

Patricia T - 01/19/2023

SO FAR SO GOOD

we just got it and so far are very impressed. I believe that we will be very satisfied with the purchase but need to use it a little more to know for sure.

Patricia T

01/19/2023 - Virginia

I have just now purchased a vacuum and really have nothing to add


Miele GN AirClean Bags (4pk)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele GN AirClean Bags (4pk)
See more product reviews

Margaret V - 01/12/2023

Very convenient to use.

Margaret V

01/12/2023 - Florida

Very good.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele STB 305-3 Turbo Brush
See more product reviews

Diana R - 12/29/2022

STB 305-3 Turbo Brush works great on my hard floors

Excellent tool, works better on my hard floors than the twister brush. It’s too powerful to use on throw rugs however, the suction + brush action is too strong.

Diana R

12/29/2022 - OR

Courteous service, prompt delivery, as always!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele GN Performance Pack (HA30 HEPA Filter)
See more product reviews

Jasmin's B - 12/28/2022

Got bags that will last for years and a new HEPA filter

I only changed the old HEPA filter and pressed very hard to see if I can activate the indicator but I am not sure if it will work for me. I didnt realize this package has 16 bags and I only use about 3-4 each year as a bag lasts a long time.

Jasmin's B

12/28/2022

I always turn to BestVacuum for my Miele vacuum needs and find good deals. The shipping is always fast and accurate. I just wish they have more of the accessories in stock. I have been trying to replace a hand tool.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele TriFlex HX1 Cat & Dog
See more product reviews

Cynthia M - 12/23/2022

Awesome

Excellent product! Picks up doghair and the unit is each to maneuver!!

Cynthia M

12/23/2022 - Florida

Smooth but not sure why payment plan did not work. I used it for the Miele canister vac I bought from you.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele GN Performance Pack (HA30 HEPA Filter)
See more product reviews

Janet A - 12/14/2022

Great price for my vacuum’s basics!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele GN AirClean Bags Case Lot (4 Boxes)
See more product reviews

Camille - 12/03/2022

Great bags for the Miele vacuum... appreciated the sale of the discounted case price!

Camille

12/03/2022 - Florida

I always buy my vacuum supplies from Best Vacuum... they always have what I need and frequently have a good sale to save on these necessities!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Blizzard CX1 Cat & Dog
See more product reviews

Kelly H - 12/02/2022

Suction was powerful. Nearly drove itself on the lowest setting. Looking forward to the bagels feature.

Kelly H

12/02/2022 - Missouri

Delivery was super fast Discounted price was helpful in being able to afford such a high quality vacuum.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bestvacuum.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023