bestvacuum.com Reviews

About this Company

Best Vacuum is not a chain store. We're not a megastore.   Founded in 1983, The business grew from independent retail stores serving Chicago into one of the longest standing e-commerce sites offer the world’s best vacuums. 

We've worked hard to bring to Web users the same friendly service and expert advice that we provide our original store customers. That's why we encourage you to call us - toll-free at 1-844-496-1733.  Don't just browse our Web pages, use our instant chat to get expert advice on all makes and models. 

Remember, unlike massive websites focused on selling everything, Best Vacuum offers friendly, knowledgeable, and expert advice to help you choose not just the best vacuum, but the best vacuum for your needs.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Best Vacuum is not a chain store. We're not a megastore.   Founded in 1983, The business grew from independent retail stores serving Chicago into one of the longest standing e-commerce sites offer the world’s best vacuums. 

We've worked hard to bring to Web users the same friendly service and expert advice that we provide our original store customers. That's why we encourage you to call us - toll-free at 1-844-496-1733.  Don't just browse our Web pages, use our instant chat to get expert advice on all makes and models. 

Remember, unlike massive websites focused on selling everything, Best Vacuum offers friendly, knowledgeable, and expert advice to help you choose not just the best vacuum, but the best vacuum for your needs.

Filter
Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50
See more product reviews

William - 07/11/2022

miele requiere filter

William

07/11/2022 - California

Easy to pay with apple pay and items in stock


Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50
See more product reviews

Marjorie M - 03/05/2021

Always quick shipping. No problems.


Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50
See more product reviews

Vera H - 02/16/2021

I believe in Miele products and their hepa filters for my Miele Complete Brilliant C3 made a major improvement in controlling my allergies.

Vera H

02/16/2021 - MA

Thanks for your help Dominick. I purchased my Miele C3 Brilliant vacuum from this site a couple of years ago after walking out of a local retail store where they didn't even acknowledge me after waiting over 20 minutes to be helped! This site has have everything I need for my vacuum cleaner. Today I purchased 2 Hepa filters. Very user friendly site.


Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50
See more product reviews

Ben U - 11/29/2017

Essential product, I appreciate the sale price and the delivery time! Great service from you all for the past 10 years.

Ben U

11/29/2017 - DC

Great site, have been coming back for 10 years now.


Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50
See more product reviews

Beverly K - 06/23/2017

great product

Beverly K

06/23/2017

So far great experience


Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50
See more product reviews

Tony J - 01/19/2017

great

Tony J

01/19/2017

Megan (Chat Person) was helpful. Website not easy to navigate. I called phone number - no one answered after 20 minutes. Megan saved thhe day with her expert help on the chat line.


Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50
See more product reviews

Cheryl - 01/28/2016

Haven't given this product a long enough trial

Cheryl

01/28/2016 - GA

Easy navigation. Good prices and fast shipping.


Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50
See more product reviews

Tom - 01/10/2016

Excellent filter

Excellent filter

Tom

01/10/2016 - MA

Great website


Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50
See more product reviews

Ray B - 12/15/2015

works well

Ray B

12/15/2015 - MI

easy to use, in-stock, next day, and free shipping, that is great. price matches other sites. Will order again!


Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50
See more product reviews

JBM - 12/02/2015

good for people with allergies

I have used hepa filters in the past. I have family members who are allergic, & these filters have been helpful.

JBM

12/02/2015 - TX

I have purchased from bestvaccum several times. I have always had courteous, prompt service.


Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50
See more product reviews

Valerie - 11/18/2015

most convenient

ordering this product online made it an easy purchase


Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50
See more product reviews

A H - 07/26/2015

First try...

Don't know if the filter worthy of its price... Have to wait and see....

A H

07/26/2015 - FL

Good


Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50
See more product reviews

Jessica - 05/04/2015

Accept no substitutions

Good helper for pollen season!

Jessica

05/04/2015 - VT

Good move buying Google ad space--search results for "best vacuum" are insanely polluted. Also, the overnight shipping included in the price was super! What a pleasure to have instant vacuuming satisfaction.


Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50
See more product reviews

Danielle B - 03/05/2015

Exactly as ordered. Highly satisfied!

Danielle B

03/05/2015 - PA

Great experience! Very easy!!


Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50
See more product reviews

Thomas N - 01/14/2015

Provides cleaner air.

Thomas N

01/14/2015

Easy to find products and if help is needed, customer support is knowledgeable and very helpful. The three item that I purchased were well packaged and arrived quickly. I will be purchasing all my vacuum cleaners, parts, bags and the like from Best Vacuum.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bestvacuum.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022