bestvacuum.com Reviews

About this Company

Best Vacuum is not a chain store. We're not a megastore.  Founded in 1983, The business grew from independent retail stores serving Chicago into one of the longest standing e-commerce sites offer the world’s best vacuums. 

We've worked hard to bring to Web users the same friendly service and expert advice that we provide our original store customers. That's why we encourage you to call us - toll-free at 1-844-496-1733.  Don't just browse our Web pages, use our instant chat to get expert advice on all makes and models. 

Remember, unlike massive websites focused on selling everything, Best Vacuum offers friendly, knowledgeable, and expert advice to help you choose not just the best vacuum, but the best vacuum for your needs.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.1

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(21%)

About this Company

Best Vacuum is not a chain store. We're not a megastore.  Founded in 1983, The business grew from independent retail stores serving Chicago into one of the longest standing e-commerce sites offer the world’s best vacuums. 

We've worked hard to bring to Web users the same friendly service and expert advice that we provide our original store customers. That's why we encourage you to call us - toll-free at 1-844-496-1733.  Don't just browse our Web pages, use our instant chat to get expert advice on all makes and models. 

Remember, unlike massive websites focused on selling everything, Best Vacuum offers friendly, knowledgeable, and expert advice to help you choose not just the best vacuum, but the best vacuum for your needs.

Filter
Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA30
See more product reviews

Marie A - 02/15/2021

This is not a HEPA filter that fits my Miele vacuum. Instructions please to exchange for the proper item.

Marie A

02/15/2021 - VA

Please tell me how to exchange my HEPA filter for the proper model


Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA30
See more product reviews

Ralph N - 01/23/2021

Great air filter

Keeps the air clean.

Ralph N

01/23/2021 - TX

Miele vacuum is still going strong. Love the bags and filters.


Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA30
See more product reviews

jim E - 01/23/2018

Catalog should indicate what cleaners this filter will fit.

jim E

01/23/2018 - AZ

Quick and easy. Fast delivery. Great packaging.


Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA30
See more product reviews

Jan W - 05/16/2017

Filter did not fit my older model 314i unfortunately.

Jan W

05/16/2017

Basically fine except I was asked to input credit card info twice..... I was able to arrange for return of hepa filter that did not fit my older 314i Miele canister vac. Tom was very helpful in emailing a return mailing label for me.


Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA30
See more product reviews

Ohio S - 12/11/2016

Less Dusty House!

My house has less dust since using my Miele with this filter.

Ohio S

12/11/2016 - OH

Always a pleasant shopping experience...easy to navigate website & prompt shipping!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bestvacuum.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022