bestvacuum.com Reviews

About this Company

Best Vacuum is not a chain store. We're not a megastore.  Founded in 1983, The business grew from independent retail stores serving Chicago into one of the longest standing e-commerce sites offer the world’s best vacuums. 

We've worked hard to bring to Web users the same friendly service and expert advice that we provide our original store customers. That's why we encourage you to call us - toll-free at 1-844-496-1733.  Don't just browse our Web pages, use our instant chat to get expert advice on all makes and models. 

Remember, unlike massive websites focused on selling everything, Best Vacuum offers friendly, knowledgeable, and expert advice to help you choose not just the best vacuum, but the best vacuum for your needs.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Miele GN Performance Pack (HA30 HEPA Filter)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Best Vacuum is not a chain store. We're not a megastore.  Founded in 1983, The business grew from independent retail stores serving Chicago into one of the longest standing e-commerce sites offer the world’s best vacuums. 

We've worked hard to bring to Web users the same friendly service and expert advice that we provide our original store customers. That's why we encourage you to call us - toll-free at 1-844-496-1733.  Don't just browse our Web pages, use our instant chat to get expert advice on all makes and models. 

Remember, unlike massive websites focused on selling everything, Best Vacuum offers friendly, knowledgeable, and expert advice to help you choose not just the best vacuum, but the best vacuum for your needs.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele GN Performance Pack (HA30 HEPA Filter)
See more product reviews

Al W - 07/16/2022

Good for us


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele GN Performance Pack (HA30 HEPA Filter)
See more product reviews

Janet L - 06/06/2022

works well

Janet L

06/06/2022 - CO

just fine


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele GN Performance Pack (HA30 HEPA Filter)
See more product reviews

Delacole - 02/15/2022

I've just received the HA30 HEPA filter and have not used it yet...but the instructions that came with it helped me understand changing the filter on the Miele Classic C1 Turbo Team vacuum.

Delacole

02/15/2022 - Delaware

I called to find out how to go about changing the filter because I was concerned that the dust cover on my vacuum was not opening far enough. The agent tried his best and was looking through all the information at his disposal but could not give me a clear answer to my question.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele GN Performance Pack (HA30 HEPA Filter)
See more product reviews

Teresa M - 02/13/2022

Fast delivery

Teresa M

02/13/2022 - Illinois

Fast delivery-good price


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele GN Performance Pack (HA30 HEPA Filter)
See more product reviews

Richard S - 01/12/2022

Honest feedback

Very light weight and not the longest cord…great for a small compartmentalized home. Great results though!

Richard S

01/12/2022 - New York

Excellent product and timely delivery- glad we went with this site & product.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bestvacuum.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022