bestvacuum.com Reviews

About this Company

Best Vacuum is not a chain store. We're not a megastore.  Founded in 1983, The business grew from independent retail stores serving Chicago into one of the longest standing e-commerce sites offer the world’s best vacuums. 

We've worked hard to bring to Web users the same friendly service and expert advice that we provide our original store customers. That's why we encourage you to call us - toll-free at 1-844-496-1733.  Don't just browse our Web pages, use our instant chat to get expert advice on all makes and models. 

Remember, unlike massive websites focused on selling everything, Best Vacuum offers friendly, knowledgeable, and expert advice to help you choose not just the best vacuum, but the best vacuum for your needs.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Best Vacuum is not a chain store. We're not a megastore.  Founded in 1983, The business grew from independent retail stores serving Chicago into one of the longest standing e-commerce sites offer the world’s best vacuums. 

We've worked hard to bring to Web users the same friendly service and expert advice that we provide our original store customers. That's why we encourage you to call us - toll-free at 1-844-496-1733.  Don't just browse our Web pages, use our instant chat to get expert advice on all makes and models. 

Remember, unlike massive websites focused on selling everything, Best Vacuum offers friendly, knowledgeable, and expert advice to help you choose not just the best vacuum, but the best vacuum for your needs.

Filter
Miele Cat & Dog C3 Complete
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Cat & Dog C3 Complete
See more product reviews

Pamela B - 08/14/2017

Great vacuum except on the stairs.

Pamela B

08/14/2017 - TN

I liked the compare chart that helped me to determine which vacuum I needed. Also the free one day shipping.


Miele Cat & Dog C3 Complete
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Cat & Dog C3 Complete
See more product reviews

Kirby P - 08/07/2017

Smooth transaction

Very pleased with the service and the Miele vacuum.

Kirby P

08/07/2017 - NC

Ordering was easy once I contacted you to add the "add to cart" button to webpage.


Miele Cat & Dog C3 Complete
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Cat & Dog C3 Complete
See more product reviews

Joan H - 05/25/2017

Have not had ample time to judge this product.

Joan H

05/25/2017 - AZ

When I called the "800" number to talk with a knowledgeable person, the person did not sound very knowledgeable of your product. Based my purchase on my past experience.


Miele Cat & Dog C3 Complete
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Cat & Dog C3 Complete
See more product reviews

Joe M - 05/22/2017

well built German

Joe M

05/22/2017

When checking out with pay pal, should not have to input info that pay pal would supply


Miele Complete C3 Cat & Dog
Miele Complete C3 Cat & Dog
See more product reviews

Rene L - 05/21/2017

Truly a great vacuum

Gets up our double-coated dog's hair thoroughly! AND is significantly quieter than any other vacuum cleaner I have ever owned. There is something very intuitive about the maneuverability. I didn't expect the vacuum to be so good in this respect. In short, I have never regretted buying this wonderful machine! (Purchased about 3 years ago. )


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bestvacuum.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022