bestvacuum.com Reviews

About this Company

Best Vacuum is not a chain store. We're not a megastore.  Founded in 1983, The business grew from independent retail stores serving Chicago into one of the longest standing e-commerce sites offer the world’s best vacuums. 

We've worked hard to bring to Web users the same friendly service and expert advice that we provide our original store customers. That's why we encourage you to call us - toll-free at 1-844-496-1733.  Don't just browse our Web pages, use our instant chat to get expert advice on all makes and models. 

Remember, unlike massive websites focused on selling everything, Best Vacuum offers friendly, knowledgeable, and expert advice to help you choose not just the best vacuum, but the best vacuum for your needs.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Best Vacuum is not a chain store. We're not a megastore.  Founded in 1983, The business grew from independent retail stores serving Chicago into one of the longest standing e-commerce sites offer the world’s best vacuums. 

We've worked hard to bring to Web users the same friendly service and expert advice that we provide our original store customers. That's why we encourage you to call us - toll-free at 1-844-496-1733.  Don't just browse our Web pages, use our instant chat to get expert advice on all makes and models. 

Remember, unlike massive websites focused on selling everything, Best Vacuum offers friendly, knowledgeable, and expert advice to help you choose not just the best vacuum, but the best vacuum for your needs.

Filter
Miele Complete C3 Brilliant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Complete C3 Brilliant
See more product reviews

Cesar G - 12/03/2021

Miele vacuums are bar none one of the best machines you can purchase. They will last a very long time and do a great job on all kinds of floors. I received my delivery super fast and at a great price.

Cesar G

12/03/2021 - PA

Very happy with your services. I would purchase again without hesitation.


Miele Complete C3 Brilliant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Complete C3 Brilliant
See more product reviews

Dale B - 03/13/2021

Powerful but easy to use

Dale B

03/13/2021 - CA

Efficient and easy transaction. Site was informative and answered all my questions


Miele Complete C3 Brilliant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Complete C3 Brilliant
See more product reviews

David P - 12/01/2020

Our second Miele canister vacuum. A great product. Transformed our home the first time, wouldn’t live without this product


Miele Complete C3 Brilliant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Complete C3 Brilliant
See more product reviews

Florence B - 11/11/2020

Best Vacuum I've Ever Bought

Very efficient and versatile. The Power head is great on carpets(I have low pile rug), the other heads are great for tile and wood. I have dark wood-look tile floors which show dirt as white. This is only vacuum that gets it all! Enormous suction, but quiet!!! Canister follows you where ever you go and the power selection in the hand wand is great.

Florence B

11/11/2020 - TX

Like the selection and availability of products-especially Miele! Like easy of financing application. Like offer of trial period. Quick shipping also


Miele Complete C3 Brilliant
Miele Complete C3 Brilliant
See more product reviews

Hannah - 08/14/2020

Best Purchase Ever

If you're so much concerned about your flooring, then this vacuum is just best for you. https://goodhometime.com/Cleaning/Vacuum-Cleaners


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit bestvacuum.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022