bestvacuum.com Reviews

About this Company

Best Vacuum is not a chain store. We're not a megastore.  Founded in 1983, The business grew from independent retail stores serving Chicago into one of the longest standing e-commerce sites offer the world’s best vacuums. 

We've worked hard to bring to Web users the same friendly service and expert advice that we provide our original store customers. That's why we encourage you to call us - toll-free at 1-844-496-1733.  Don't just browse our Web pages, use our instant chat to get expert advice on all makes and models. 

Remember, unlike massive websites focused on selling everything, Best Vacuum offers friendly, knowledgeable, and expert advice to help you choose not just the best vacuum, but the best vacuum for your needs.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Miele Classic C1 Pure Suction

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(13%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Best Vacuum is not a chain store. We're not a megastore.  Founded in 1983, The business grew from independent retail stores serving Chicago into one of the longest standing e-commerce sites offer the world’s best vacuums. 

We've worked hard to bring to Web users the same friendly service and expert advice that we provide our original store customers. That's why we encourage you to call us - toll-free at 1-844-496-1733.  Don't just browse our Web pages, use our instant chat to get expert advice on all makes and models. 

Remember, unlike massive websites focused on selling everything, Best Vacuum offers friendly, knowledgeable, and expert advice to help you choose not just the best vacuum, but the best vacuum for your needs.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Classic C1 Pure Suction
See more product reviews

Catherine D - 05/15/2022

I absolutely love this vacuum! It’s very light weight and is very powerful and I didn’t have a sore back when I was finished because the height of the handle is perfect..

Catherine D

05/15/2022 - Pennsylvania

Overall I had a great experience. I was kept informed of my shipment and it arrived in a timely manner.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Classic C1 Pure Suction
See more product reviews

Nancy D - 04/27/2022

The vacuum cleaner is superb at cleaning, is easy to maneuver and was very affordable. Delivery was prompt. I wouldn't want any vacuum cleaner other than this Miele C1 Pure suction model.

Nancy D

04/27/2022 - Wisconsin

It was easy to order and delivery was immediate. I would choose Best Vacuum in the future for any of my cleaning needs.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Classic C1 Pure Suction
See more product reviews

Cynthia M - 04/25/2022

Awesome product

Works well on pet hair and the weight of the canister is perfect!

Cynthia M

04/25/2022 - New York

Great service!! Fast shipper and product arrived as promised!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Classic C1 Pure Suction
See more product reviews

Pascal L - 04/24/2022

Great bang for the buck!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Classic C1 Pure Suction
See more product reviews

M.A. - 03/28/2022

I was under the impression the attachment was motorized with a rotating brush. It's not. Hard to use on carpet.

M.A.

03/28/2022 - South Dakota

Just not the type of vacuum I wanted. Even reading the specs, it seemed like the carpet attachment was motorized and had a rotating bristle head. It doesn't. Very disappointed.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bestvacuum.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022