bestvacuum.com Reviews

About this Company

Best Vacuum is not a chain store. We're not a megastore.   Founded in 1983, The business grew from independent retail stores serving Chicago into one of the longest standing e-commerce sites offer the world’s best vacuums. 

We've worked hard to bring to Web users the same friendly service and expert advice that we provide our original store customers. That's why we encourage you to call us - toll-free at 1-844-496-1733.  Don't just browse our Web pages, use our instant chat to get expert advice on all makes and models. 

Remember, unlike massive websites focused on selling everything, Best Vacuum offers friendly, knowledgeable, and expert advice to help you choose not just the best vacuum, but the best vacuum for your needs.

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Blizzard CX1 Cat & Dog
See more product reviews

Kelly H - Today

Suction was powerful. Nearly drove itself on the lowest setting. Looking forward to the bagels feature.

Kelly H

Today - Missouri

Delivery was super fast Discounted price was helpful in being able to afford such a high quality vacuum.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele GN AirClean Bags Case Lot (4 Boxes)
See more product reviews

Cornelia P - 1 week ago

Miele vacum filter bags

Product was delivered fast, well packed and excactly what I needed for my Miele vacum cleaner


Miele GN AirClean Bags (4pk)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele GN AirClean Bags (4pk)
See more product reviews

Marta T - 1 week ago

Im not with the package so I cannot send pictures.

Great service

Marta T

1 week ago - California

All good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele TriFlex HX1 Graphite Grey
See more product reviews

META C - 10/25/2022

Easy to use


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele FJM AirClean Bags (4pk)
See more product reviews

Donald P - 10/22/2022

Thank you.

Donald P

10/22/2022 - Connecticut

Than you


Miele Complete C3 Marin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Complete C3 Marin
See more product reviews

Deborah J - 10/22/2022

Miele Vacuums are the Best

I had a Miele Solaris vacuum that lasted about 22 years. The Complete C3 Marin is quite impressive. Quiet, lightweight, super powerful. Great machine.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Classic C1 Turbo Team
See more product reviews

Sharon W - 10/09/2022

It was time to retire me first Miele even though it is still running. The sale was a great opportunity to get a replacement vac for my new home. Thank you.

Sharon W

10/09/2022 - New Mexico

Questions answered and ordered online easily. On my doorstep in no time.


Miele Complete C3 Marin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Complete C3 Marin
See more product reviews

Tracy R - 10/02/2022

Super-fast shipping in a factory-sealed box. My Miele arrived working perfectly.


SEBO K2 With Kombi Tool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SEBO K2 With Kombi Tool
See more product reviews

Tee M - 09/12/2022

Overall good vacuum

good suction, not too loud, but a little heavy.

Tee M

09/12/2022 - IL

ok


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SEBO Filter Felix (Pre Motor)
See more product reviews

Linda S - 09/08/2022

Great SEBO Felix 1 Premium Vacuum and products

Purchased for my new SEBO Felix 1 Premium. Great price.

Linda S

09/08/2022 - NM

Great product selection and quick delivery.


SEBO Bags Felix (8pk)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SEBO Bags Felix (8pk)
See more product reviews

Linda S - 09/08/2022

Great SEBO Felix 1 Premium Vacuum and products

Purchased for my new SEBO Felix 1 Premium. Great price.

Linda S

09/08/2022 - NM

Great product selection and quick delivery.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SEBO Felix 1 Premium - Indigo
See more product reviews

Linda S - 09/08/2022

Great SEBO Felix 1 Premium Vacuum and products

Great powerful vacuum. Great value and price.

Linda S

09/08/2022 - NM

Great product selection and quick delivery.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Classic C1 Pure Suction
See more product reviews

Yulia K - 09/06/2022

I have had Miele for 20 years, would not trust any other brand.

Yulia K

09/06/2022 - North Carolina

Awesome store!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SEBO Felix 1 Premium - Indigo
See more product reviews

ML P - 08/29/2022

I used the vacuum for the first time today and I’m very pleased. It’s the first high quality vacuum I’ve bought in a very long time and the difference is huge. Thank you for such a quick delivery.

ML P

08/29/2022 - North Carolina

I called bestvacuum.com to check on my order and received very kind service and accurate information. I'm very pleased with the service I've received. Thank you.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Blizzard CX1 Cat & Dog
See more product reviews

ANDREA N - 08/16/2022

well made, reliable, easy to use, perfect for a household with 4 dogs

ANDREA N

08/16/2022 - Arkansas

got exactly what i was looking for - a reliable vacuum


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele SFD20 Extended Flexible Crevice Tool
See more product reviews

andrea N - 08/10/2022

very useful attachment for my vacuum


Miele SUB20 Universal Multi Angle Brush
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele SUB20 Universal Multi Angle Brush
See more product reviews

andrea N - 08/10/2022

very useful attachment for my vacuum


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Blizzard CX1 Pure Suction
See more product reviews

David M - 08/01/2022

Quick delivery and excellent product

David M

08/01/2022 - Pennsylvania

Ins


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele GN Performance Pack (HA30 HEPA Filter)
See more product reviews

Al W - 07/16/2022

Good for us


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA30
See more product reviews

Kathryn W - 07/15/2022

I purchased HEPA filters for my Miele vacuum cleaner.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bestvacuum.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022