bestvacuum.com Reviews

About this Company

Best Vacuum is not a chain store. We're not a megastore.  Founded in 1983, The business grew from independent retail stores serving Chicago into one of the longest standing e-commerce sites offer the world’s best vacuums. 

We've worked hard to bring to Web users the same friendly service and expert advice that we provide our original store customers. That's why we encourage you to call us - toll-free at 1-844-496-1733.  Don't just browse our Web pages, use our instant chat to get expert advice on all makes and models. 

Remember, unlike massive websites focused on selling everything, Best Vacuum offers friendly, knowledgeable, and expert advice to help you choose not just the best vacuum, but the best vacuum for your needs.

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele GN AirClean Bags Case Lot (4 Boxes)
See more product reviews

Michele M - 6 days ago

Great Price

bestvacuum.com as the best price on these vacuum bags. Though I like to shop local, sometimes, especially in these inflationary times I can't do that. I appreciate bestvacuum.com making these bags affordable.

Michele M

6 days ago - NM

I appreciate the ease of ordering on bestvacuum.com. The prices are better than what I can find locally.


Miele GN AirClean Bags (4pk)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele GN AirClean Bags (4pk)
See more product reviews

Alexander B - 1 week ago

very good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele TriFlex HX1 Pro
See more product reviews

Billie B - 4 weeks ago

Miele Vacuums Are The Only Way To Go!!

I had a Miele canister vacuum for over 20 years and needed a new vacuum so chose the Miele cordless stick vacuum and I LOVE IT!!! It is perfect for my needs and is a breeze to use - not too heavy - I am thrilled that I chose the cordless version and I believe Miele makes the best vacuums and are worth the price!!

Billie B

4 weeks ago - TN

I was able to find the Miele cordless vacuum I wanted and at very good price website was super easy to navigate and my order was delivered very quickly and arrived in perfect condition! I will definitely purchase from Best Vacuum again if needed and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality vacuum at a competitive price!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele GN Performance Pack (HA30 HEPA Filter)
See more product reviews

Janet L - 4 weeks ago

works well

Janet L

4 weeks ago - CO

just fine


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SEBO Automatic X7 Premium (White)
See more product reviews

Eric T - 4 weeks ago

Best vacuum we have ever owned.

Eric T

4 weeks ago - Utah

Excellent vacuum.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bestvacuum.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022