bestvacuum.com Reviews

About this Company

Best Vacuum is not a chain store. We're not a megastore.  Founded in 1983, The business grew from independent retail stores serving Chicago into one of the longest standing e-commerce sites offer the world’s best vacuums. 

We've worked hard to bring to Web users the same friendly service and expert advice that we provide our original store customers. That's why we encourage you to call us - toll-free at 1-844-496-1733.  Don't just browse our Web pages, use our instant chat to get expert advice on all makes and models. 

Remember, unlike massive websites focused on selling everything, Best Vacuum offers friendly, knowledgeable, and expert advice to help you choose not just the best vacuum, but the best vacuum for your needs.

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele GN Performance Pack (HA30 HEPA Filter)
See more product reviews

Richard S - 6 days ago

Honest feedback

Very light weight and not the longest cord…great for a small compartmentalized home. Great results though!

Richard S

6 days ago - New York

Excellent product and timely delivery- glad we went with this site & product.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Cat & Dog C3 Complete
See more product reviews

michele C - 1 week ago

This is my first canister vacuum, I find it awkward to pull around the canister but it does make the vacuum handle so much lighter and easier to maneuver. Also there are several settings for suction that are very easy to understand and use, the attachments are in the canister so there organized and accessible if needed. In addition, I love the retractable cord, as long as it keeps working. I had the all in one Miele cat/dog vacuum and I don’t think there is a better manufacturer of quality vacuums then Miele so I’m sure this will be a great purchase.

michele C

1 week ago - Louisiana

Very good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SEBO Service Box X4 / X5
See more product reviews

Anthony M - 2 weeks ago

good product

Anthony M

2 weeks ago - Maryland

very good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Classic C1 Pure Suction
See more product reviews

Melissa S - 2 weeks ago

Not for any kind of carpeting

Really really hard to use on any carpeting. Great suction but it’s a workout

Melissa S

2 weeks ago - Ohio

Shouldn't be recommended for carpeting


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Miele Complete C3 Calima Curry Yellow
See more product reviews

Jim S - 3 weeks ago

This retailer is the BEST option for a purchase of it's kind. Delivery occurred the day following the order. The price was outstanding. This is a business that deserves repeat orders. You won't regret dealing with this company.

Jim S

3 weeks ago - Missouri

First-rate experience from a quality retailer!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit bestvacuum.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022