bestvacuum.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,839 Ratings

5
7567 (85.6%)
4
1042 (11.8%)
3
189 (2.1%)
2
27 (0.3%)
1
14 (0.2%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,587)
4
(112)
3
(29)
2
(15)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,531)
4
(177)
3
(32)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(166)
4
(27)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bestvacuum.com

About Us

Best Vacuum is not a chain store. We're not a megastore.  Founded in 1983, The business grew from independent retail stores serving Chicago into one of the longest standing e-commerce sites offer the world’s best vacuums. 

We've worked hard to bring to Web users the same friendly service and expert advice that we provide our original store customers. That's why we encourage you to call us - toll-free at 1-844-496-1733.  Don't just browse our Web pages, use our instant chat to get expert advice on all makes and models. 

Remember, unlike massive websites focused on selling everything, Best Vacuum offers friendly, knowledgeable, and expert advice to help you choose not just the best vacuum, but the best vacuum for your needs.

R

Richard G.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

work well
K

Karen
2 days ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website. Excellent selection of Miele products.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Karen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Miele GN Performance Pack (HA50 HEPA Filter)

View this product

Happy Happy Happy

Product shipped immediately, arrived quickly. Genuine Miele Air Clean vacuum bags and HEPA filter. First time customer. I love this purchase. Peace of mind having a supply of bags and filter on hand.

M

Melinda S.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best vacuum is definitely the best.
D

Denise C.
4 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping with ease!
L

Linda B.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering and quick turn around on delivery
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Linda B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Miele GN AirClean Bags (4pk)

View this product

Great place and very prompt on orders

C

Constance J.
6 days ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All is well!
L

Louise B.
6 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Louise B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Miele Blizzard CX1 Turbo Team

View this product

Love it

Just got it but seems like it’s going to be great. Our last vacuum was a 1980 era Kirby. Also have a 1970 one from a relative. Have had a couple of cheap Hoover type ones that never last.

M

Mary H.
1 week ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product
K

Kevin
1 week ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Item shipped quickly, and arrived in good condition.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kevin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Miele Classic C1 Pure Suction

View this product

The C1 has solid build quality and is impressively quiet. My cat doesn't even stir from her nap when the room is being vacuumed. For mostly solid floors and minimal low pile carpeting, this seems like a great vacuum.

C

Carol L.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Loading Page Animation

See more bestvacuum.com Reviews

Visit bestvacuum.com ►