bestvacuum.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,877 Ratings

5
7602 (85.6%)
4
1043 (11.7%)
3
190 (2.1%)
2
27 (0.3%)
1
15 (0.2%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,595)
4
(113)
3
(29)
2
(15)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,538)
4
(178)
3
(32)
2
(6)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(167)
4
(27)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bestvacuum.com

About Us

Best Vacuum is not a chain store. We're not a megastore.  Founded in 1983, The business grew from independent retail stores serving Chicago into one of the longest standing e-commerce sites offer the world’s best vacuums. 

We've worked hard to bring to Web users the same friendly service and expert advice that we provide our original store customers. That's why we encourage you to call us - toll-free at 1-844-496-1733.  Don't just browse our Web pages, use our instant chat to get expert advice on all makes and models. 

Remember, unlike massive websites focused on selling everything, Best Vacuum offers friendly, knowledgeable, and expert advice to help you choose not just the best vacuum, but the best vacuum for your needs.

J

John S.
04/19/2021 , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
John S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Miele FJM AirClean Bags (4pk)

View this product

Excellent.

J

Janet R.
04/14/2021 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
J

John M.
04/08/2021 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The store and service was great with no tax and free shipping it was just the wrong product for me
Product Satisfaction
2/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5
John M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Miele SEB236 Power Brush

View this product

Not that great

Way too heavy and big, But wanted this power head because it had a light to do all my floors including hardwood which is most of my house but when you shut the brush roll off the light also goes out and you can’t see. I like a light to see all the hidden dog hair and I watched 10 reviews on this and they never mentioned the light doesn’t work on wood floors so I returned it and was a bit of a pain to return it 2 days later.

J

Joseph K.
04/06/2021 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything ok
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Joseph K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Miele FJM AirClean Bags (4pk)

View this product

Right on time

N

Nancy C.
03/29/2021 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
C

Carla D.
03/26/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I didn't put in the new customer coupon before I pressed "order", however, when I wrote to them, they refunded me the money. I'm impressed. I will be directing my friends to this site and I will purchase additional products in the future.

In a time where everything seems to be a hassle, thank you for making this easy....
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Carla D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Miele Blizzard CX1 Cat & Dog

View this product

Pricey but worth it!

I've only had the opportunity to try this once as I just received it yesterday. It is larger than my old Miele so it will take some time to maneuver. However, I love that it seems to pick up much more dog hair and I can also get underneath my low sofa with the hardware floor attachment. (I do wish there was a good way to store more of the attachments.) The bagless dirt compartment is easy to remove and clean. It is also very quiet for a vacuum and it does not scare the dogs. So far, I'm in love with this vacuum.

D

Debbie F.
03/26/2021 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

chat answered incomplete and late, checkout ambiguous signed me out 5+ times, 844 number always busy, terrible checkout service
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Lloyd H.
03/26/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
Y

Ying Y.
03/25/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i had to call and talk to someone to see optiojn to use credit card instead of Pay Pal. It's not clear
J

Jean W.
03/25/2021 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast!
Loading Page Animation

See more bestvacuum.com Reviews

Visit bestvacuum.com ►