bestvacuum.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,843 Ratings

5
6748 (86%)
4
914 (11.7%)
3
150 (1.9%)
2
20 (0.3%)
1
11 (0.1%)
6,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,335)
4
(160)
3
(29)
2
(5)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(107)
4
(12)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,403)
4
(92)
3
(22)
2
(12)
1
(9)

About Us

Best Vacuum is not a chain store. We're not a megastore.  Founded in 1983, The business grew from independent retail stores serving Chicago into one of the longest standing e-commerce sites offer the world’s best vacuums. 

We've worked hard to bring to Web users the same friendly service and expert advice that we provide our original store customers. That's why we encourage you to call us - toll-free at 1-844-496-1733.  Don't just browse our Web pages, use our instant chat to get expert advice on all makes and models. 

Remember, unlike massive websites focused on selling everything, Best Vacuum offers friendly, knowledgeable, and expert advice to help you choose not just the best vacuum, but the best vacuum for your needs.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bestvacuum.com

B

Bob F.
10/23/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We got a Miele C2 Canister with the Powerbrush. It is amazingly versatile and easy to use. We have a mixture of different types of carpet and wood floors. It is very easy to change the level as I move from one room to another. Our old upright was a real pain. It is also much lighter and easier to handle going up stairs. In addition, it the quietest vacuum I've ever used, even though it has all the power I will need for any use I can imagine. I know it is the top rated vacuum, but it exceeded my expectations. "
D

Dianne K.
04/04/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfactory."
C

Carla O.
03/12/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
A

Anonymous Customer
03/11/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient, easy , a good online store."
C

Carol
03/06/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to do business with Best Vacuum!!"
A

Anonymous Customer
03/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
K

Kathleen H.
03/04/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient. I especially like the comparison chart for Miele on the web site. I am a return customer and have found your company to be very reliable."
A

Anonymous Customer
03/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
S

Sue S.
03/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful in answering my question."
A

Anonymous Customer
03/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast fast fast"
N

Nancy B.
02/28/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and efficient"
C

CJ
02/28/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always super service and product selection from Best Vacuum. Happy to recommend BV to friends and family. You live up to your name!"
L

Laura F.
02/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy quick"
J

Janet A.
02/26/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My vacuum and 2 other items arrived promptly! So far I have been very pleased with the Miele and the quality and performance."
A

Anonymous Customer
02/26/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very user friendly. quick easy checkout."
B

Bigb
02/26/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best of class shipping and communication. Eg email confirmation and ship notice. "
A

Anonymous Customer
02/25/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very satisfied."
A

Anonymous Customer
02/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very positive experience. "
G

Giulia
02/24/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was not very happy with my previous vacuum, a Dyson. The Miele seems better built. I've only used it once but I'm very satisfied. The attachments are excellent as well, especially the small power brush for stairs and upholstery. "
A

Anonymous Customer
02/24/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Buying experience was easy and product delivered in a timely manner and in good condition. Liked the opportunity to buy a four pack of vacuum bags with free shipping."

See more bestvacuum.com Reviews

Visit bestvacuum.com ►