bestvacuum.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,135 Ratings

5
6990 (85.9%)
4
954 (11.7%)
3
158 (1.9%)
2
21 (0.3%)
1
12 (0.1%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,446)
4
(98)
3
(24)
2
(14)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,384)
4
(164)
3
(30)
2
(5)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(107)
4
(12)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bestvacuum.com

About Us

Best Vacuum is not a chain store. We're not a megastore.  Founded in 1983, The business grew from independent retail stores serving Chicago into one of the longest standing e-commerce sites offer the world’s best vacuums. 

We've worked hard to bring to Web users the same friendly service and expert advice that we provide our original store customers. That's why we encourage you to call us - toll-free at 1-844-496-1733.  Don't just browse our Web pages, use our instant chat to get expert advice on all makes and models. 

Remember, unlike massive websites focused on selling everything, Best Vacuum offers friendly, knowledgeable, and expert advice to help you choose not just the best vacuum, but the best vacuum for your needs.

L

Lisa T.
Today , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time I ever ordered from you, and I am very satisfied with how easy it was to order, and the prompt delivery!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sheila R.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Contacted to see if they were shipping due to covid 19 and immediately received a response that they were! Positive experience so far!
Shipment was speedy and shipment date was communicated.
Great experience! Thank you!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debra L.
Today , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great resource for my Miele vacuum needs -
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt and accurate service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Clifford R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fine so far
C

Cynthia M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, hoping for a fast delivery.
M

Maureen
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melinda
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to place my order.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

ruth A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to place order and thank you for the 15o/o off !!!
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
3/5
R

Richard M.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Vacuum is excellent. Service for bags and filter was done timely . Great service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marilyn W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering process simple and fast.
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad my item was in stock
J

Jeffrey L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SO far so good
R

R S.
3 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I greatly appreciate that you cared enough to verify my purchase, which was being shipped to someone with a different name and address than mine. (It was a gift for someone.). You were right to make sure that I had not been a victim of fraud by someone appropriating my credit card to purchase something for themselves. Great work! I am a longstanding customer and is always a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy order and check out
P

Patricia S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering and fair prices. Appreciate the free shipping during these times
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always have products in stock and good prices. Thank you!
L

Laura
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
W

William
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always reliable.
Loading Page Animation

See more bestvacuum.com Reviews

Visit bestvacuum.com ►