Best Vacuum is not a chain store. We're not a megastore.   Founded in 1983, The business grew from independent retail stores serving Chicago into one of the longest standing e-commerce sites offer the world’s best vacuums. 

We've worked hard to bring to Web users the same friendly service and expert advice that we provide our original store customers. That's why we encourage you to call us - toll-free at 1-844-496-1733.  Don't just browse our Web pages, use our instant chat to get expert advice on all makes and models. 

Remember, unlike massive websites focused on selling everything, Best Vacuum offers friendly, knowledgeable, and expert advice to help you choose not just the best vacuum, but the best vacuum for your needs.

Filter

9,262 Verified Customer Reviews

9,262 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7940
(85.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1075
(11.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
199
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1679
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1618
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,500+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Best Vacuum is not a chain store. We're not a megastore.   Founded in 1983, The business grew from independent retail stores serving Chicago into one of the longest standing e-commerce sites offer the world’s best vacuums. 

We've worked hard to bring to Web users the same friendly service and expert advice that we provide our original store customers. That's why we encourage you to call us - toll-free at 1-844-496-1733.  Don't just browse our Web pages, use our instant chat to get expert advice on all makes and models. 

Remember, unlike massive websites focused on selling everything, Best Vacuum offers friendly, knowledgeable, and expert advice to help you choose not just the best vacuum, but the best vacuum for your needs.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rita A.
2 days ago , California

Very nicely designed website, easy to navigate. All the information was easy to find.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jennifer H.
3 days ago , Maryland

You have the absolute best customer service. You took the time to patiently answer my questions. I'm very much lookinf forward to my new vaccum. Yay!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine W.
5 days ago , New York

quick and easy


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia T.
1 week ago , Virginia

I have just now purchased a vacuum and really have nothing to add

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Miele Complete C3 Marin
Miele Complete C3 Marin
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

SO FAR SO GOOD

we just got it and so far are very impressed. I believe that we will be very satisfied with the purchase but need to use it a little more to know for sure.

No Image Available
Miele GN AirClean Bags Case Lot (4 Boxes)
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

No Image Available
Miele SFD20 Extended Flexible Crevice Tool
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret V.
2 weeks ago , Florida

Very good.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Miele GN AirClean Bags (4pk)
Miele GN AirClean Bags (4pk)
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Very convenient to use.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marco Z.
2 weeks ago , New York

Easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bradley J.
2 weeks ago , TX

Smooth, fast process

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROSEMARY H.
2 weeks ago , Ohio

Very easy to order

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas R.
3 weeks ago , Massachusetts

great pricing on premium products


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan R.
4 weeks ago , California

I am so glad that Best Vacuum has my Miele bags!!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deirdre M.
4 weeks ago , Connecticut

Easy and quick


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary N.
4 weeks ago , Illinois

It was a bit confusing checking out.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William J.
4 weeks ago , Massachusetts

quick and painless!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana R.
4 weeks ago , OR

Courteous service, prompt delivery, as always!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
No Image Available
Miele STB 305-3 Turbo Brush
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

STB 305-3 Turbo Brush works great on my hard floors

Excellent tool, works better on my hard floors than the twister brush. It’s too powerful to use on throw rugs however, the suction + brush action is too strong.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jasmin's B.
12/28/2022

I always turn to BestVacuum for my Miele vacuum needs and find good deals. The shipping is always fast and accurate. I just wish they have more of the accessories in stock. I have been trying to replace a hand tool.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
No Image Available
Miele GN Performance Pack (HA30 HEPA Filter)
Read more reviews about this product

12/28/2022

Got bags that will last for years and a new HEPA filter

I only changed the old HEPA filter and pressed very hard to see if I can activate the indicator but I am not sure if it will work for me. I didnt realize this package has 16 bags and I only use about 3-4 each year as a bag lasts a long time.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
12/27/2022 , District of Columbia

Easy to find and order. A good way to shop. I will be back when in need.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marjorie J.
12/27/2022 , Alabama

Good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra M.
12/27/2022 , Vermont

Very quick...user friendly!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia M.
12/23/2022 , Florida

Smooth but not sure why payment plan did not work. I used it for the Miele canister vac I bought from you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
No Image Available
Miele TriFlex HX1 Cat & Dog
Read more reviews about this product

12/23/2022

Awesome

Excellent product! Picks up doghair and the unit is each to maneuver!!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara R.
12/22/2022 , Pennsylvania

Easy Peezey


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023