bestsoft24.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 301 Ratings

5
233 (77.4%)
4
54 (17.9%)
3
10 (3.3%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
3 (1%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(220)
4
(65)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(233)
4
(55)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(78)
4
(16)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bestsoft24.com

T

Tim
2 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, Cheap"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Norberto C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelent. Thank You Norberto"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rajiv
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tracy B.
09/10/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used this site for the last two years; and I am very satisfied with my purchases, the only problem I have is the download process isn't easily done "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Tim
06/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim
06/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent company to deal with. Has been very quick getting me what i need. thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melvin L.
05/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Freddie
04/27/2018 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Returning customer. Took a while to get the product key but everything is up-and-running now."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Z

Zahroof M.
04/25/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy. The price was good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

JOSEPH W.
03/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lee S.
03/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very great customer service via chat"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dallas S.
01/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and always a fast delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose V.
06/30/2017 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Keith P.
06/18/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are the BEST. I have purchased MS Office from you and now Windows 7, and I'm sure there will be something else in the future. Bravo Best!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim V.
05/31/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent , quick, reliable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harry B.
05/29/2017 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All was well received. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/26/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Al K.
05/22/2017 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price was so good for the product I purchased, I was somewhat nervous but found the service and delivery to be exactly as described. I'm very pleased with the product and service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dallas S.
05/22/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks for processing quickly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg V.
05/19/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would have liked to speak to a person before ordering in order to clarify some details concerning the order."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more bestsoft24.com Reviews

Visit bestsoft24.com ►