bestproxyandvpn.com Reviews

About this Company

We are based in EU and we provide high quality dedicated private proxies that we run ourselves on dedicated servers hosted in various hand picked data centers around the world.

All of our servers feature high speed connections either 100 MBps or GBps (where available) and we guarantee a 99.98% or more up time for our proxy and VPN services.

Filter

1,361 Verified Customer Reviews

1,361 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1125
(82.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
146
(10.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(4.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(1.5%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We are based in EU and we provide high quality dedicated private proxies that we run ourselves on dedicated servers hosted in various hand picked data centers around the world.

All of our servers feature high speed connections either 100 MBps or GBps (where available) and we guarantee a 99.98% or more up time for our proxy and VPN services.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darko A.
1 week ago

Great!


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vincent B.
1 week ago

Easy


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric S.
2 weeks ago

fast and convenient so far


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jackelin C.
01/20/2024

No me llega la compra del IP, que hice

Merchant Response

bestproxyandvpn.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexander S.
01/04/2024

buena


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer shawn J.
12/20/2023

Can't log in

Merchant Response

bestproxyandvpn.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gabriel R.
12/11/2023

so far so good no complaints. first time buying and using a proxy most affordable i could find thanks!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derinda S.
12/07/2023

the money collection was super fast,.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lea R.
11/03/2023

bien


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROBSON J.
10/24/2023

easy. i like it.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adrian O.
10/20/2023

super


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maluc P.
09/30/2023

muy bueno


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott Z.
08/18/2023

i don't have access to this email. its net not org


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer K2works
08/17/2023

メールが来なくて心配です。

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ibrahim K.
07/31/2023

So fast


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHARLES C.
07/25/2023

easy to processing my order


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wael A.
07/02/2023

ائع


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer judith C.
06/12/2023

no puedo visualizar una boleta de compra


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/08/2023

Good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua
06/06/2023

Quick and easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024