bestproxyandvpn.com Reviews

About this Company

We are based in EU and we provide high quality dedicated private proxies that we run ourselves on dedicated servers hosted in various hand picked data centers around the world.

All of our servers feature high speed connections either 100 MBps or GBps (where available) and we guarantee a 99.98% or more up time for our proxy and VPN services.

Filter

1,286 Verified Customer Reviews

1,286 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1063
(82.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
138
(10.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(4.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(1.6%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We are based in EU and we provide high quality dedicated private proxies that we run ourselves on dedicated servers hosted in various hand picked data centers around the world.

All of our servers feature high speed connections either 100 MBps or GBps (where available) and we guarantee a 99.98% or more up time for our proxy and VPN services.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer นที ชวาลรัตนา
12/13/2022

good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darshit S.
12/11/2022

Setup other payment gateway.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derrick O.
12/07/2022

Good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derrick O.
11/29/2022

excellent


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fredy T.
11/27/2022

muy buena


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fiorella R.
11/25/2022

excelente compra , recomendado


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria M.
11/23/2022

Muy rapida y fiable


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sameer A.
11/19/2022

i need app


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yves D.
11/14/2022

would like to see a product example upfront, to be honest.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Prescott P.
11/13/2022

T


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin
11/12/2022

Thanks


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kirk A.
10/23/2022 , Nr79aa

So quick and easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer 富仲 雷
10/08/2022

It's a great product. I hope to get some discount coupons


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DEIVIS G.
10/02/2022

graciasssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Varun D.
09/22/2022

i have not receive any mail in gmail


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Collins M.
09/12/2022

So far so good, not experienced any troubles.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer 平强 林
09/10/2022

henhao henbucuo


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fiorella R.
09/09/2022

excelente


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer erik C.
09/03/2022

Fast service


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erika B.
08/26/2022

good agradecido de su buen servicios


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023