bestpricetrafficschool.com Reviews

Filter

9,843 Verified Customer Reviews

9,843 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7347
(74.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1568
(15.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
755
(7.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
(0.9%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,000+

5-star reviews

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/20/2020 , FL

The course was very good and informative, I received my certificate ,BUT, when I checked my bank account, I was charged three times for $24.95 so I need my card credited for the two extra charges of $24.95 & $24.95. Please see that this is done immediately. It has been l week now that you have money not owed to you. I have been very patient and spent a lot of time trying to get my money back.

Sincerely,

Coretta Nielsen

Customer Service
1/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/17/2020

My daughters experience was great, she ran into an issue and was resolved immediately by Alejandra. I would recommend this site to all my family and friends.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/16/2020

x


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/16/2020

quick order


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/16/2020

I think that it's okay so far, since I'm taking this course online for the first time.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kellen M.
06/16/2020 , FL

it was simple and cheaper than other methods.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/15/2020

good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/15/2020

Fast and easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/15/2020

quick and easy to register


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/15/2020 , Florida

b


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/15/2020 , Florida

very good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/15/2020 , Florida

very easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/15/2020

Very easy process to follow.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CG
06/15/2020

i paid with my other card and you all said it was declined, but 1) i had the funds in the account, and 2) you all took the money from my account. The payment is under "pending" if the charge goes through, i will dispute this with my bank.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/15/2020 , Florida

very helpful


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/15/2020

so far, so good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/15/2020

Easy process; We have used you in the past as well


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/15/2020

fast


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/14/2020

thanks


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/14/2020

ok


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022