bestlicenseplateframes.com Reviews

About this Company

BestLicensePlateFrames.com lets you design your own custom license plate frame!

We carry a wide variety of High Quality, Heavy-Duty Automobile and Motorcycle license plate frames, billet aluminum trailer hitch covers, credit card holders, custom car emblems, travel mugs and more.

Our license plate frames are available in plastic, metal, die cast zinc, anodized aluminum, CNC machined aluminum materials.

We also carry personalized frames with pink and clear crystals, frames with the American Flag, Camouflage, Hearts, Paw Prints, Skulls, Flames and other styles.

We have products in Chrome, Black, Gold, White and Gunmetal (Black/Chrome) finish.

BestLicensePlateFrames.com is the online retailer which sells personalized custom license plate frames with clear polyurethane doming resin on the text as an extra layer of protection as well as luxurious look.

Promote your business name, website, phone number, social media account or something as simple and refreshing as a humorous phrase.

With so many options available, the possibilities are only limited by your imagination.

Use our online designer tools to customize your own personalized license plate frames or pick a license plate frame from our gallery.

Most orders ship within 24 business hours.

Shipping is free.

Filter

33,521 Verified Customer Reviews

33,521 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30K+
(89.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2919
(8.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
417
(1.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.1%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
30K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

BestLicensePlateFrames.com lets you design your own custom license plate frame!

We carry a wide variety of High Quality, Heavy-Duty Automobile and Motorcycle license plate frames, billet aluminum trailer hitch covers, credit card holders, custom car emblems, travel mugs and more.

Our license plate frames are available in plastic, metal, die cast zinc, anodized aluminum, CNC machined aluminum materials.

We also carry personalized frames with pink and clear crystals, frames with the American Flag, Camouflage, Hearts, Paw Prints, Skulls, Flames and other styles.

We have products in Chrome, Black, Gold, White and Gunmetal (Black/Chrome) finish.

BestLicensePlateFrames.com is the online retailer which sells personalized custom license plate frames with clear polyurethane doming resin on the text as an extra layer of protection as well as luxurious look.

Promote your business name, website, phone number, social media account or something as simple and refreshing as a humorous phrase.

With so many options available, the possibilities are only limited by your imagination.

Use our online designer tools to customize your own personalized license plate frames or pick a license plate frame from our gallery.

Most orders ship within 24 business hours.

Shipping is free.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonnie W.
Today

Shopping experience was great.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lucinda
Today , TN

Excellent product

Heavy Duty Car Metal License Plate Frames
Heavy Duty Car Metal License Plate Frames
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Happy Alumni

Just like ordered. Packaged well.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William W.
1 day ago

Good.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim B.
1 day ago

So far so good. Awaiting arrival of the frame.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PG
1 day ago

Very easy to order. Can’t wait to see what they look like.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tito P.
1 day ago

always a great job


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard S.
1 day ago

Amazingly fast customer service!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan G.
Today , VA

Great product, fast service

Billet Aluminum License Plate Frames - Black Edition - Large
Billet Aluminum License Plate Frames - Black Edition - Large
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Quality product

Stainless steel screws - Black (for CNC frames only)
Stainless steel screws - Black (for CNC frames only)
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Works well, looks great


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brent M.
2 days ago

Easy to use


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David G.
2 days ago

Easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James C.
2 days ago

Quick and easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryon F.
2 days ago

Great


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank P.
2 days ago

Very user friendly


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen M.
2 days ago

Didn’t have live chat, wish I could have spoken to someone for advice about different frame materials. Easy self designing though.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eddie G.
2 days ago

Fast easy so far. Ask again when delivered.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Betty S.
2 days ago

Large selection and easy process to order


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dianna S.
3 days ago

Easy to order and easy check-out,
Looking forward to seeing the end result of my personalized license plate frames!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin M.
3 days ago

quick,clear shopping/ordering. I like that I can see what the product will look like, that's why I went with our company.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen M.
2 days ago , KY

LOOKS GREAT


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven C.
2 days ago , NV

Looks awesome, high quality product and fast shipping. Great product and company.

Merchant Response

bestlicenseplateframes.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Patriotic Billet Aluminum License Plate Frames - Slim
Patriotic Billet Aluminum License Plate Frames - Slim
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Looks awesome, great quality and fast delivery. Great product and company.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022