bestlicenseplateframes.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 28,291 Ratings

5
25K+ (89.5%)
4
2556 (9%)
3
375 (1.3%)
2
31 (0.1%)
1
15 (0.1%)
25K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(5,672)
4
(493)
3
(92)
2
(24)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(250)
4
(21)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bestlicenseplateframes.com

About Us

BestLicensePlateFrames.com lets you design your own custom license plate frame! We carry wide variety of automobile and motorcycle license plate frames, billet aluminum trailer hitch covers, credit card holders, cutom car emblems and more. Our license plate frames are available in plastic, metal, die cast zinc, anodized aluminum, CNC machined aluminum, crystal frames and more.
Promote your business name, website, phone number, or something as simple and refreshing as a humorous phrase. With so many options available, the possibilities are only limited by your imagination. Use our online designer tools to customize your own personalized license plate frames or pick a license plate frame from our gallery.
Most orders ship within 24 business hours.
Shipping is free.

J

Justin M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far easy to build a plate. Cant wait to get them.
T

Trevor
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and efficient!
J

Joe K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice and easy to customize. Great that they have different fonts available and you are able to see what it the plate holder looks like.
C

Chuck D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use.
J

Joe
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is mu second frame excellent !
L

Larry S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy and plenty of different options. The process was easy and the pricing was great.
O

Otis S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second order but I thought the first order would include front and back plate I felt that would have made a difference in the purchase

Public Comment

Dear Otis,
Thank you very much for your business and sorry about misunderstanding. 
Some states require only one - rear license plate, while others require both - front and rear, this is the reason why sell them by each item, not by pair.
Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
Best regards,
Team,
BestLicensePlateFrames.com
L

Lance H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy got exactly what I wanted
D

David C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your design and product info is excellent.
R

Robert
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy. Great to view your order before purchasing
Loading Page Animation

See more bestlicenseplateframes.com Reviews

Visit bestlicenseplateframes.com ►