bestinthehousetickets.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 230 Ratings

5
202 (87.8%)
4
26 (11.3%)
3
2 (0.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(202)
4
(27)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(209)
4
(19)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(37)
4
(31)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bestinthehousetickets.com

C

Charlene B.
09/23/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks again for everything...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Antoinette P.
08/26/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andrew Wallenstein was so helpful with me. Thank you for all your patience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian
07/30/2015 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used Best In The House Tickets several times. Always been good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

BRENT
05/24/2015 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fat response and great service "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vicki M.
05/23/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have dealt with one particular representative, Andy, who has been a pleasure to deal with each and every time. I came to learn of this ticket vendor as the result of an unfortunate experience with another such vendor. Since having had that bad experience, I now know what a treasure I have in someone like Andy at Best in the House Tickets. Andy has gone above and beyond for the betterment of our experience at a couple of events now and I am positive of one thing... whenever I need tickets to an event in the future I will always check to see if Andy with Best in the House Tickets has them first. One year it appeared I was not going to be able to present tickets to my daughter as I had hoped on Christmas morning, I was beyond disappointed, it was her big present after all. I called and had the good fortune to speak with Andy, who in my opinion, moved heaven and earth to make sure I received them by Christmas morning. He made my Christmas perfect for me by giving me the opportunity to see my daughter's face light up when I gave her the perfect gift, tickets to her 1st concert and to her favorite band!!! I will remember and cherish that Christmas morning forever thanks to Andy, his efforts made two women's dreams come true because he went that extra mile and in turn has my loyalty. When I ran into a snag with my last event booking, you guessed it, I spoke with Andy who managed to get us even better tickets than I had originally been able to book myself. I cannot wait to give this experience to my daughter and look forward to any event where Best in the House Tickets and Andy have any hand in assisting us, as I know it will be top notch because of it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Debbie
11/22/2014 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had never purchased tickets through a vendor like this, so was really concerned. Everything went smoothly and I would definitely use them again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

LJ S.
10/08/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We purchased these 2 tickets for my granddaughter Lexi 15 and her best friend! It is her first time going to a concert and on top of that One Direction OMG as she put it the best seats great time! Grandma you are the best thank you so much! I would use this site over and over again!! Was no doubt one of the better transaction I have done! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian H.
09/26/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have been great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Grace
09/24/2014 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reliable and made sure that I got my tickets "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/24/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Provided prompt delivery of tickets. Follow-up customer service was very good. Will definitely use their services again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ellen
09/17/2014 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall great experience. Nice and courteous staff. Received phone messages and emails regarding the status of tickets. And tickets were delivered quicker than expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Joyce M.
09/09/2014 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once again Best in the House provided incredible personal service and phenomenal seats for the concert we attended at CMAC. I love having the tickets in my hand well in advance, and not having to wait until the last minute for them to arrive in the mail. Nice to also have the service fees waived when direct contact is made. Andy is most helpful, professional and very accessible for any questions - excellent customer service! There definitely will be a 'next time'. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

raymond H.
09/09/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/05/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE BIH :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jeffturner
08/11/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a very good job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan G.
07/28/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best in the House ticket has always been a reliable source for purchasing tickets."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian H.
07/25/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Youve been great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt W.
07/23/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fair, Fast, Friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela
07/07/2014 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tickets were easy to purchase and were mailed to us promptly. We would definitely recommend and again use Best In The House. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/16/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. Couldn't be happier!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
L

Lisa G.
06/09/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2 great experiences so far ... hoping this will be a 3rd of the same quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more bestinthehousetickets.com Reviews

Visit bestinthehousetickets.com ►