bestharveststore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,853 Ratings

5
1513 (81.7%)
4
297 (16%)
3
35 (1.9%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(38)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,552)
4
(255)
3
(40)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,502)
4
(293)
3
(51)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bestharveststore.com

About Us

Best Harvest Manufactures and Sells Hay and Silage Moisture Testers, Delmhorst Meters, Hay Probes, Grain Probes, Grain Testers and Soil Sampler Probes. Carefully Engineered for Your Needs and the Specifications of the USDA, NFTA and Various Universities.

http://www.bestharveststore.com

D

Dennis
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Helming H.
3 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The bale probe was received Dec 22, but with out the tote bag. I sent an e-mail and received the tote bay Sunday Dec 27. Order complete.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John S.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the first time we have ordered from this company. It was a bit of a hassle, but it was a credit card company issue. Took care of this and then I was able to place our order. Look forward to working with this company again.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amanda F.
4 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommend this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brian C.
12/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick simple and exactly the products I was looking for. The best part is Jeff Bezos won't make a penny off it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary S.
12/18/2020 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, shipped quick and product works as promised... Even better than expected.
Thank you for a quality ovulation detector for my dog breeding business.
Gary Sayre
Two Ponds Kennel
Pauline SC, USA
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela B.
12/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carlos P.
12/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect !!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeremy R.
12/10/2020 , SD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

better prices than seedburo
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Majid
12/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice and easy to place an order, hopefully it will be easy to get
help after I receive my shipment or warranty services for my order.
Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bestharveststore.com Reviews

Visit bestharveststore.com ►