bestfilters.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,135 Ratings

5
4234 (82.5%)
4
715 (13.9%)
3
148 (2.9%)
2
19 (0.4%)
1
19 (0.4%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,255)
4
(621)
3
(164)
2
(18)
1
(16)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(4,494)
4
(470)
3
(90)
2
(14)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(107)
4
(31)
3
(17)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bestfilters.com

R

RAYMOND S.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO ORDER FILTER AND LOOK AT OTHER PRODUCTS, SUCH AS AIR FILTER SYSTEMS."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
E

Emilio P.
1 day ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering is a breeze, and I liked the discount offered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

michael S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order ,appreciate the vets discount"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doug R.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping. Would be nice if the quick change filters came in one package, I prefer to do them all at the same time but imagine some people may not. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Candy H.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased from BestFilters for about 10 years and service and product is exactly what I ordered"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

D R.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"USA made correct."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave P.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is easy to reorder replacement filters."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom V.
3 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and consistent service and value."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom P.
4 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to re-order products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William S.
5 days ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only worry is for the price I paid, I am worried of the possibility that the unit will make a noise I find hard to sleep with and requires a return. I sleep well with hiss or white noise. I don't sleep well with hum. I would expect at this price point, hum would not exist. Hum usually comes from the motor being mounted steel to hard plastic or wood. Steel to steel with sound isolating rubber gasket between usually eliminates hum as most hum is vibration related. Airflow noise through channels and fan blades is usually just white noise like a mountain stream over hundreds of stones makes. Got the unit. Has some hum, but okay with it. Nothing like an expensive Sears purifier I had 20 years ago."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patricia
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast and efficient service !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An Excellent person to deal with and good pricing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've been buying IQ Air filters from you for several years. Even once when we got a defective filter, you took care of it promptly and graciously -- and didn't require the bother of returning the bad one."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Benjamin S.
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"straightforward navigation, great discounts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, great experience with website, couldn't ask for more!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent selection of filters ... Best Filters always has what I need."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

norm K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very pleased with service and product quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Priscilla W.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I order from BestFilters regularly. I like that they frequently have discounts when I order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only worry is for the price I paid, I am worried of the possibility that the unit will make a noise I find hard to sleep with and requires a return. I sleep well with hiss or white noise. I don't sleep well with hum. I would expect at this price point, hum would not exist. Hum usually comes from the motor being mounted steel to hard plastic Steel to steel with sound isolating rubber gasket between usually eliminates hum as most hum is vibration related. Airflow noise through channels and fan blades is usually just white noise like a mountain stream over hundreds of stones makes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only worry is for the price I paid, I am worried of the possibility that the unit will make a noise I find hard to sleep with and requires a return. I sleep well with hiss or white noise. I don't sleep well with hum. I would expect at this price point, hum would not exist. Hum usually comes from the motor being mounted steel to hard plastic Steel to steel with sound isolating rubber gasket between usually eliminates hum as most hum is vibration related. Airflow noise through channels and fan blades is usually just white noise like a mountain stream over hundreds of stones makes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more bestfilters.com Reviews

Visit bestfilters.com ►