bestfilters.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,518 Ratings

5
6272 (83.4%)
4
979 (13%)
3
210 (2.8%)
2
27 (0.4%)
1
30 (0.4%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(6,663)
4
(647)
3
(119)
2
(17)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,080)
4
(115)
3
(21)
2
(10)
1
(7)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,070)
4
(118)
3
(36)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(6,329)
4
(862)
3
(219)
2
(26)
1
(21)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(82)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(397)
4
(125)
3
(44)
2
(12)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bestfilters.com

About Us

Welcome to BestFilters.  We are a veteran-owned business, online since 1999.

Mission Statement: Our goal is to provide the finest quality water filters and air purifiers<a rel="nofollow" rel="nofollow

J

james H.
1 day ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you for your service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Candy A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good value
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven C.
1 week ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only thing missing is kits if you want to change from one version (countertop) to another (inline). Also photos did not have adequate descriptions and were too small. But sales service is great.

Having installed the countertop filter, I am impressed by the general build quality. For the price that is appropriate. The bypass valve works very well. My only complaint, and the reason for 4 vs 5 stars, is that the teflon tape around the fittings did not stop the input fitting from minor leaking. It may have stopped after a day, I didn't notice any leakage this morning. I will try a silicone o-ring or gasket if it still leaks. Flow rate is pretty low, but adequate for drinking water, which isn't needed in quantity. Another point is that the double male adapter for our large diameter Delta Waterfall faucet is unnecessarily long. The small diameter double-male adapter is short, which is appropriate, but doesn't fit our faucet.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rheanni L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bestfilters.com has always been a dependable place for me to shop online. Thank You!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kristi S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best filters has excellent, knowledgeable, and courteous customer service representatives! They are always able to answer my questions and make recommendations about which product would be best for my family. I highly recommend Best filters!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pat M.
2 weeks ago , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Products and on line service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Angela I.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A bit upset that I missed out on a 10% discount because I just did not see the code to enter when I ordered a filter for my sister. I only saw the code when I went back to order a replacement filter for myself. That is a lot of missed savings that I feel is a bit "hidden". Received discount and bottles!! So cool
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Clifton
3 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use. great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peggy L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Information on size of units would be helpful as I am comparing your products on-line. I had to call in. The CS gentleman was very helpful but did not give exact measurements "3-4 inches X 10-12 inches". This should not be a guesstimate. Other than that, I believe your products are good and my purchase should be fine. Maybe on the CB tech countertop unit the photos could be clearer as to how the tubing works (and how far away I can set the filter unit) and that the little pour spout is actually on the kitchen faucet itself, hence no need for separate faucet. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Farrell G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Checkout was clunky, but I have been a customer for years and I think you are good peeps and your products aint bad. So I plod on.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bestfilters.com Reviews

Visit bestfilters.com ►